Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

EL, yalor...the thread too active...if cont sure wil drop my job, keke~
so dun post msg too fast ler...i gotta rest a while...

Hi Everybody

Oh, we have another new new member joining our thread again
clipart{kao_welcome2) EL. Hope u'll be active in this thread too!

Irene, we have another new member same as us leh! So at least we got more kaki liao, haha.

EL: U stay at west side, which part huh? I also stayed at west side (Jurong East). So ur hubby's hometown is Sitiawan hoh. I went there before leh! My hubby's youngest auntie was married off to Sitiawan.

I saw fm ur TW photo...Zann ur face ok ler...not like so terible as wat i been told ler, heheh~~ or ur pre condition worse & now beter liao...really wan noe how's ur skin condition last time
cos they all said kame v good, n u r most amazing yet successful eg here...no offend okie...

tlc, I've seen Zann before, I think her face is now so smooth in the picture, I very admire leh!
Now everyone also pretty-pretty except me got pimply face

Bye bye Anne... Ya, gotta remember eat something b4 going for the facial. 2m sure panda eyes as to9 cannot sleep by 10.30 liao.

sp, u write very clear instruction mah... Thankie! =>

tlc,
yeah, her face was not so good before this.. really, full of pimples and redness..after intensive facial at kame place, her condition really improve a lot leh.. but i still notice scar lah..think from now onwards, kame will try to smoothened her face..

jas,
let me 1st warn you that the after effect of 1st facial might be a bit shocking to you hor..heheh...like tlc, i too had dots of "blood clot" and some scar..but after a few days, it'll go away.. just ignore it and don't do anything like scratching it away, ok?? also, your face will be very very red if you seldom go facial.. sensitive skin..now my face not so sensitive anymore..no more red tomatoes anymore

Mrc...thks ur songs...u really SUPER woman ler...can cope so many works all at same time, multitasking huh~! upload mp3, update memeber infor while working der...
pei fu pei fu

jas,
i will upload to internet soon with interesting caption..u wait wait hor?? but if you can't wait, can you pm me ur company email? i sent them from my company..

marilyn, oklah, wait until u upload to internet lor... =>

Very scared lei, tomorrow i still need to work. If face red red and many dots, then how ha? Shd i take mc? =p

tlc: Aiyoh, if my face still like the same as before I went to Kame there for facial, I think I'll definitely got to stop going there liao. Do u know that I felt a waste why shouldn't Anne recommand to me earlier before my wedding. Anyway cannot blame also lah! Cos I already sign up with other beauty salon liao so is too late for Anne to recommand Kame to me liao loh. U can imagine that Anne's hubby & Susan's hubby really do said that my face really look beter & better liao after a few time of facial at Kame's place. Ya, SP have seen my face before after my wedding last year 31 December. I really came across wanting to tear off my face which seeing those acne on my face. It's pain & ugly. I even don't bother to wash face cos once my hand touch face, I really feel uncomfortable.

Zann, those history gone to the drain liau .. importantly now, u'll more confident and continue to do the maintenance ..

Wowow.. zann, think Kame is really good, and you are a real proof oredi... Can be ad model for Kame, Before and After.

Heng... my big big boss finally left office. Wanna cabut at 5.30,
he seldom stay so late and office just next to mine... Just now so worried cannot make it to to9 facial, luckily he left =>

jas,
zann invest lots of money liao..initially she went once every 2 weeks..anyway, happy to see improvement in her face so much so i also go regular..hehe..but mine only once a month.. very siong leh..

Hi SusanY,

okie okie... i'm here to share my experience attending wedding dinner in ipoh... don't think excelsior is nice at all... the place is a bit run down and the food is not up to standard... but then it was a couple of years ago... they might change? =P and then the other hotel which i forgot the name... quite new/big... if i'm not wrong... the restaurant name is "dai tung"... the fish they gave us got fishy smell!!! but they are charging quite a lot as well... not really worth it... i think restaurant is overall have better quality in food... and the place is not so bad as well...

just some personal experience sharing with u guys... =P

hi ladies...

popped in to read today's thread, really move so fast o...

Anyway I read from straits time's today(urban) that there is a ovulation test kit, tat uses saliva to test for ovulation period. Reportedly to be 98% accurate wo... cost $79, reuseable. Not sure how true. Maybe those interested or TTC can visit www.parentpick.com for info?

Jas... how's your facial? One of my colg came to work this week with a red marks almost all over her face after her facial the previous day... aiyo... i felt so pain for her... she doesn't do facial at all and doing so now because of her wedding this yearend... hope yours isn't that bad... and will see gd results soon.

btw, all experienced ladies, is it necessary to get a silicon bra? Doesn't the WG and EG come with bras sewn inside? I am confused leh...
287939.jpg

Hi, Sunsnow!

Think it's possible to just depend on the sponge sewn inside gowns. As I'm quite flat and my gown not the sexy type, I used my normal strapless bra.

Morning Ladies!!!!

Had a satisfactory facial with Kame last night. The pinching part is not too bad, as within my tolerance level. But when the AHA ampoules spread on my wounded face
Ooch... But when it sink into my skin not hurting anymore. And my first try of the cold steaming which Kame is puzzled how come my previous beautician never used! And the anticeptic, oocch again, especially the big acne on my cheek, which has been with me for weeks and which i thought was a big pimples! =p Enjoy the cool feeling of collagen mask and the eye and shoulder massages. All in all, it took 3 hours and 15 minutes, which is much earlier than i expected.

Also purchase 4 items ;p sebum gel, vitar cellular repair serum, advanced bio renewal masque and 10 bottles of hydrating ampoules. Total cost me close to $300! Initially quite hesitated whether to take all, but then they are cheaper than what i currently use, and can use concurrently with my current moisturiser. Plus my hubby can use too. So.... => Luckily Kame keeps saying my face can be saved before my photoshooting. But need to "ting hua" of her advice, and "qing lau" to use the products.

So my next visit will be 3 weeks later on 18 June afternoon, after Marilyn, together with my hubby.

Jas..your pain tolenrance level must be high then..haha. Can tahan well like Zann

Wow, bought a lot of products ler..think your face is not that oily ah. The bio mask is very good, if u use it alternate day, u will see the brightness of your face very quick. I use a lot before my PS and AD.

Hihi sp, i am sure if u are in SG u will be Kame's customers oredi... Luckily my face not too reddish today so makeup can still covered. => Kame said the redness will go off in a few days time.

Jas, I gotta teach u how to save on your ampoule. Break a bottle at night after u cleanse your face, apply half the bottle then keep another half for the next morning. Ampoule has to complete within 24hrs after open. So is kind of like 2 days 1 bottle

tlc, u do the same too. To finish off one bottle at home is a lot unless your face really can absorb that much.

Ping, sad u r not with us here..or else u will sure go to see Kame with us..keke..nvm lar next visit to Spore make sure u spare 4hrs to go for facial, ok? Ask Susan to bring u along..

hi anne, my face is quite dehydrated and sensitive, that's why she didn't introduce me to buy AHA ampoule but hydrating ampoules. Kame show me the lines on my forehead (sign of dryness) before the treatment. Never noticed or bother before went to Kame. Also Kame get rid of some small extra skin on my face. Sound scary rite, but can't really see the scar after she removed it... =>

jas, that's normal. Is kind of cholestrol seed..she will help us to get rid of it usually. Susan also first tried last Sun..haha..sounds scary but actually nothing.

Ya, anne, that's what Kame told me too, but she only mentioned doing it during weekend when we do not have to work next morning. Her recommendation of my daily routine is: Morning, sebum gel then serum, can mixed with my daily moisturiser. Nite, sebum gel then serum. Every 3 nights, use the masque and ampoule instead of sebum gel and serum.

Jas, if Kame told u this routine, guess your face is not so bad like ours ler. For us, we really have to use ampoule and mask alternate day! Since she got confident to make u mei-mei on your PS u have to be hardworking to "pei-he" too

Hi Karen, thank you for sharing your experience at the 2 places mentioned in Ipoh. There's quite a number of brides/grooms from Ipoh. I'm supposed to attend one, 2 weeks ago but I didn't able to go. Karen, do u have any intro info to update all of us here?

Jas, glad that u're satisfied with what you've paid. U'll bring your hubby for the next appt, right ..

My next appt wld be on 25 Jun. About the cholesterol seed, I even looked at the mirror when Kame cut the seed away with the scissors, ha ha ha, so shiok

Haha... Thot only i have the cholesterol seed, so Susan u also under operation last Sunday! And so brave, looked at the mirror when Kame cut it. I told Kame do not tell me when she is cutting... But actually nothing lah, like pinching for pimples lor! heihei..

Ya, next time my hubby will go with me. His skin is very jia lat! Very oily and many holes... Kame asked me to let him try the sebum gel and the masque also. Too bad timing now allow, as Kame gg China 1st week of June, else will ask my hubby to go there earlier than 18 June.

hi jas,
glad that u like kame's facial
yeah, when there is no one, the facial will end faster.. my 1st facial hor, it lasted 7 hours!!! cos there were a lot of waiting cos we (zann and i) went there late and a 3rd person came.. tell u, my hubby waiting until fuming mad..hahah..

so, now i'll try to be punctual and go there alone :P

marilyn, u r rite! That's why Kame said luckily i changed to yday, else today if me and tlc both same time may take longer time... =>

mrc, yr poor hb, got to wait so long!

Anne, if ever I got chance to come back to S'pore, I'll surely go to Kame for facial.

I used to go for monthly facial at Sunway. My hb will drive me there since I don't know the road
He didn't mind waiting becoz only 1+ hr and he gets to go to nearby internet cafes to play games! He says it's cheap, 1 hr abt RM4, keke.

My package with the salon has finished. New price is way too expensive, so can't afford to go anymore. Sob

Susan, u going on 25/6..hm..then I'll take 26/6, Sun. That day I tot u want Sun, that's y I changed to 24/6 Fri evening.

Is Jin going for monthly facial too??

yeah, Jin coming with me .. Anne when u call Kame for 26/6, can u pls help me to re-confirm that mine is 25/6 .. i'm absent minded lah ..

One good thing about Kame is she charge per session, not per course of 10/12 sessions like other salon. At least we dun have to fork out the huge sum of amount at one time, rite?

Marilyn, susan and anne, so now ur average facial took how long? Only 1st time will take longer rite?

Hi Jas...great to heard tat ur facial ok, redness stil ok...me even go catch a movie after last facial! but main thing is after few days the scar wil turn black den drop off, anyway during tat period stil able use concealer to cover up
so hopefully tonight oly me facial, won't drag to late...den can sleep a while~relax! wah...u really invest on it ler...think all of us initially wil hesitate but after all still gotta buy, kekeek~

vitar cellular repair serum, & advanced bio renewal masque is for wat? think is for cell renewal, kame din recommend to me cos not suit my condition. i keen on other product but kame din bring in yet, wil check wif her... ur next app q far, how long she suggest u go back ?

Hi Anne, yah...kame teach me can use half bottle 1st den another half next morning when i get the gel this week..but hvn't try yet. how u store the other half? just leave it in bottle without cover? we act can pour it in a small bowl or container for easy usage

Hi Marilyn...i got ur mails~ really appreciated ur songs contribution, thanks a lot! Just finish dl all...total hv 9 songs rite

Anne, next time when i want, if i can't find...den wil get from u. or c if oneday we meet at facial der...easy