Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

jas & mrc, haha~~mayb next time we can go NZ for HM togeter...F&E wif our group, beter....eheh~

jas, ohh...u change facial date ah, den we can't met lor...nvm, i facial alone, kame more concentrate mah~ kekek~

Jas & Marilyn,

I'm Dec dragon leh... hee..

The CNY is falls on 29 Jan of year 2006. Wah, you all start planning the tour yah...

Me also tempted to go Japan for my HM after customory woh... Any good advise pls share with me lah ...

jas,
so u got video cam ah? me consider do it own oso instead of pay $ to prof... can i hv contact or profolio ur hubby's few JB frend's photography?

wah~ here many dragon ler....
any horse here?keke~
izzi sunsnow & anne are goat?

Evelyn, we went to Japan too for our honeymoon but only in Tokyo and only spent 1 night there, he he he .. Advise kah .. very expensive leh .. anything else u need to know??

Ladies...

I m on 2 days course starting tmr... so won't be able to chat with you gals during the day.. Catch up with all again at night or next week bah!

Have a gd weekend!

Hi Anne...

I was at office just now... now at home...

Yeah i get online at nite.. coz usually in the day in office, it is not v convenient for me to use internet... as we have very open concept and ppl see what you do! Plus internet emails are all banned so i can only check personal emails at home lo...

sorry to hear about ur op.. but glad that you are recovering now. Hope you can TTC soon!

sunsnow will be away for 2 days..
wow sunsnow u work until quite late ah! I think I seldom stay up to 7pm in the office. The most is like 5.30 or 6pm

Marilyn, got your sms only in the morning..coz my hp is in my bag..aiyoo..missed the programme..keke

Morning morning!

Evelyn, we are both dragon tails! U have planned to go Japan for HM oredi, how nice! No plan of HM for me yet...

tlc, not sure how good are the frens mentioned by my hubby. Maybe i am more sceptical, i think SG ones better. As so far haven't seen any nice AD photographing taken by jb photographer...
Will keep you informed if heard anything from him.

Ya... Cannot even send emails to Sunsnow's office email from my yahoo email account. Always got bounced back...

Hi anne, yes, going for facial this evening. So excited! But now worry it will drag until really late, cos 2m gotta work also mah...

Wah, our thread so active yesterday and I was not around to participate, what a waste, hehe. Just finished reading all the postings, keke.

Hmm, talking abt babies and how long it takes to strike, don't ask me, I'm the IDIOT here who tak tau take precaution. Immed after wedding kena liao, not ready also bo pian! Never thought it would be so fast since other ppl ttc for months and we are not even trying!!!

Susan, me not going for treasure hunt becoz in-laws called to book too late - fully booked liao.

But next weekend we plan to go to Penang to attend our friend's wedding. Hope in-laws will let me go...

Good morning anne...u always the earlist greeting us.

Eyelyn, just back from M'sia comm....everything go smoothly, thanks for your help.

Wow..u all r soooo young, I think I n Irene r the oldest.

Mrc, ya...me oso horse, tough anne same age as sunsnow? so sunsnow n me r same age ah...

jas, hey...shld ask me along mah, i oso wan but silicon bra. how much u bought? me found fraunt ra -S$69.9 U&Me bra -S$49.9, last time got pro oly S$2+ sometihng after disc but i din buy...Robinson on Great Sg Sales now?

I've only been to Italy once and have a nice impression of the country. Maybe becoz we happened to be at the "square" and we saw the pope! There were lots of ppl there that day.

Other than Rome, I've only been to Sorento and Capri. It's beautiful! Maybe in my next life I can visit the rest of the country, hehehe. (This lifetime too poor liao, now still struggling to start saving for my coming hospital bill...)

Hihi tlc, i bought the one selling at Robinson one, PXXXlon of Boob Shop... Original price is S$69.90, now got 20% off, plus i have a S$5 voucher, so end up paying only S$50.20. What's more, will get additional 5% off if use Robinson card. Yday and today Robinson has preview sales, so i waited quite long for the fitting room...U interested of getting one?

Jas, yup...me interested get one fm long time ago...but silicon bra can try one meh? they oly let u see the size cannot wear on it...soly i din heard tat brand b4, does it really can stick on? too bad i dun hv Robinson Card ler, oly these two days ah~ then mayb gotta rush down today if posb

Ping, u on-leave yesterday?? aiyoo..ya u missed the topic..haha
anyway u already strike what..so no need to worry anymore

maybe u shd pass the baby dust to us
kao_love.gif

tlc, they have one sample each for cup A, B and C for ppl to try on. Another type which has a tape which will stick on your skin cannot try. That one cheaper, about $49 plus. One word of reminder, read the instruction carefully on how to wear the bra b4 u head to the fitting room. Whether it will hook on or not depends largely on whether u wear it correctly. I think it is not bad, but have to practice more often b4 I dare to wear it out.

okkie...jas, waiting for SGS hope wil gettign cheaper...for MUA, normaly they dun come ur hotel for MU rite? unless u request...so we gotta go thier site or BS for MU, v rush hor..

tlc and Jas..I also wearing silicon bra on EG or dinner dress. Find it quite good and convenient. Jas, what u mentioned is right, first we have to bend down like 30-45 degree when wanted to stick it on..so it holds nicely and fit well

tlc, next time they give me vouchers again i go with you if u have not got it by then. They always have this type of offer. =>

anne, need to bend down to wear ah? Yahor... Actually i did try to bend down to see whether it will fall after i wear it, it did after some time, but guess it is becos it has been wear for quite many times by other ppl, so may not be as sticky as before. But overall feeling is good!

Anne, mind share ur silicon bra price & brand? where can get it? considering U&Me bra but kinda scare it wil drop down, hahaah~~
, but it is Japan brand, shld b ok kuah...anyway, i dun think wil wear it after wedding, oly wear few times bit wasted ler...does it really helps to push up & create cleavage effect?

tlc, i quite scared they will drop too. Ya, think after wedding will not wear it anymore. Not many chance to wear so sexy... =p

Yup, me Robinson member from long time ago, always send me vouchers etc. U can apply the OCBC-Robinson credit card, the form is just by the counter.

Anne, yesterday I was working but went out for meeting late afternoon, no time to come in here lor.

Siapa mau baby dust? Irene, Anne? Faster catch...
287776.gif

ah, talking about silicon bra, i bought it @ S$40, very good, Japan made .. yes, you have to bend down in putting on the bra to get a better support and it'll stick to your body all day long (if it's needed).

Ping, hope your in-laws agreeable for you to go to Penang loh .. anyway, you'll b there just for makan & attending dinner, right ..

i can't remember what brand lah, it's being kept back in M'sia, I bought another 2 boxes for my girlfren and they said that the glue of this brand is better than others. I got it from a website where I made an appointment with the seller and that's how i got this product.

Jas, when you when for the bra fitting, you used a brand new one from the box or the one where the promoter keep as sample?

Hello everyone! May i join in? I will having my 2nd part of wedding dinner at sitawan (small town near Ipoh). Anyone from there or will be holding wedding recept there too? *waves waves*

Hello Anne! I am here to report; thanks for helping me! My AD in spore will be on 8Apr 06 and in Msia 29 apr 06. Oh forgot to answer you, yah i will be keeping my gown so no need to rent from msia bS, only need the MUA and perhaps a photographer.

Hi tanel, welcome!!!!! U a fu zhou? =>

Susan, i try the sample. Think they can't let everyone try the new ones... => Urs sound very good, should recommend to tlc...

Jas, i'm trying to look out for the website again, can't remember liau ...

EL, Welcome .. you can get a lot of information thru our fellow members here .. Like you, Irene & Zann were Singaporean brides but married to Malaysian husbands.

ladies,
just came back from meeting..i never buy those silicon bra leh though my cup only A..hehe..very ex leh..some more i dun think i will use again one lor..so, instead, i just use padding to squeeze my boobs to give a slight cleavage..hahah..

jas,
i'm a fuzhou too but cannot speak or understand the dialect. spoke cantonese my since young

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">WeL</font><font color="119911">Co</font><font color="0000ff">Me</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">EL!!!</font></font>

EL, welcome..finally u r reporting here ah! My colleague said when u visit them don't tell them u r fr SG, they will charge high price :P If u can, get your hubby or ppl fr the same hometown to negotiate with them. My colleague engaged Honey and her sister engage Bridal World. Both service r ok to her standard, this may vary fr ppl and expectation lor.

tlc, I can't remember the brand of mine already. I think I paid like $40+ too..got it long ago before my AD.
I still wearing them after my AD for dinner &amp; dance and some wedding dinner gown if the gown is bare back. I find mine very lasting too..after wearing and washing so many times still able to stick well without falling