Hi morning ladies,
Me come in liao. Haha, today I can eat alot of snake here cos my boss went back to Japan for meeting & my senior on leave so at least I can appear myself here for the whole day through Knock Off work.
Yeh, what a long weekends but I don't think I can just lazy at home leh! Yauwei outstation again then I think I should be hard working tidy up my house liao cos hoh long time didn't do housework liao mah. Somemore Yauwei not in I think it is best timing for me loh. Hehe
About the Sunday meeting, I'll try to make myself available. Actually u know why or not? Cos my mum have asked me to accompany her to JB loh! Anyway I'll let u know by tonite lah!
During the TW trip, I think I'm the one spending the most comparing Marilyn & Susan leh! U want to know why! Okay I tell u. Below see the items that I spent:
1) 4 Assessment of Japanese Language Level 4/3already cost roughly S$52.91
2) 2 bottom skirts & 7 top T.shirt/blouse cost S$69.31
3) 2 Men's shirts & 3 ties for Yauwei cost S$63.49
4) 7 bags cost S$31.75. But only 3 out of 7 is for me, 4 out of 7 is for my MIL, SIL, Mum & Assistant.
5) 7 Packets of Sour plum cost S$64.55
6) 1 Pre-paid phone card cost S$18.52
7) 1 cute cartoon tissue box cover cost S$5.30
8) 1 pair Sandal, 5 pairs shoes cost S$62.17 (1 Pair for mum & other 5 for myself)
9) 1 Packet MeiJiu Guodong cost S$9.50
10)2 Btls HongZaoLu cost S$13.23
11)1 Packets HuangLiSu for Co. Staff cost S$11.64
12)Sightseeing (101 Bldg - S$18.52) (Wheel ferries - S$7.94) (National Museum - S$5.30)
13)Balance for Transportation Exp & Mankan liao.
Wah sei meh! I don't know I'm so in detail leh! By the way I should have save alot for buying shoes & bags. Cos RaoHe Street shoes is much more cheaper. Compare through I can save roughly S$16/- on shoes. About bags, I heard Susan said Dansui is much more cheaper. U can get a bag at S$2.65.