Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

Thank you all for your advice. Ya, sp, u no need to worry about all this lah... =>

anne, after hearing from you I am much more relief. So need to bring birthcert as well? Aiyoh, I do not have them with me lei... Ur colleague also go apply for approval after her ROM?

She ROM before CNY, and got to know about this end March. About birthcert,she said must wor..photocopy all your doc and hubby doc for submission. Bring all instead of missed out some then u gotta rush down again rite?

Jas, (tapping your shoulder) .. don't worry too much ok .. everything can be settled lah .. the government will not prohibit your hubby into Singapore lah ..

ohh~ i dunno act PR can register in m'sia as well? tok heard must ROM in Sg ler, tat's y we choice ROM here 1st ler...gotta update infor~

Dear anne, susan and tlc, thanks for your great support. Now know i am not alone then not so worried oredi. Hopefully this saturday can settle it. I rom last oct and now only know about it. Luckily join this forum, or else will not even know until now... =p

Jas..we r here to help each other
Okie, before Sat, do give MOM a call and ask whether your hubby needs to be there or not..for my colleague, she said she went down twice..first is to get the form then later on has to go down again to submit. If need your hubby signature, probably u can ask him to go along then u don have to go there twice rite?

Thanks for the info, Anne!

Think will be really hard for me to return to SIN as hb has established his career over here in KL. I can't possibly leave him & bb behind. Think I'm stuck...

anne, initially think of going down tomorrow myself. But after knowing from u those doc to be brought together, then think maybe Saturday we go down together with all the docs. Then do not have to go down twice.
MOM phone very difficult to get thru. Called from just now until now all officers still busy... Wanna confirm exactly what docs to bring.

sp, if both of u have better career and opportunity back home, think u will be happy there, plus ur PIL around can help take care of the bb.

sp, don't think is possible for u at this moment..unless u came back last yr before u strike :P tot u will come back to get your PR first..keke

SP, den beter settle down der, easy n stable, no need travel sg/m'sia...i prefer like tat...but gotta wait one day my hubby & me really can go back as i think q hard for me used life in m'sia, n diff to get job oso

Jas, how's ur wedding preparation now?
so how many jie mei u gotta hv? mind to share...do u aware der's any pandang number? where can we buy those wedding stuff in JB? City Sq q exp.. heard tun amimnah got one shop but can't find

Jas, don't just depending on phone, try email to MOM.

Ping, it's hard for you now lah .. don't worry, be happy, at least u've tried the living in SIN before .. and shall be blessed with happiness wherever you are ..

Jas, y not u check the MOM web site? there's section for form dl but not sure got the form u want onot...FYI, the office was located at 2nd floor when we went last time. Fill Sg address & they will send u approval leter after few weeks, sure will approve one lar...dun worry

Gals, oso check this site http://www.cellnique.com for more infor...it's oly RM135 for the gel. There's other products look not bad & i keen on collagen product der...

Aiyo...anne, u tol kame ah...she called me, act mistood lar, me not full face fa yuan oly 1 or 2 spot after pinch, she said tat's not fa yuang, is to clear off or not clean enough...for me, ok lor...as i encountered during facial wif my last beatician oso, just need deep clean face...I mentioned my face condition now just sharing wif Jas since u gals asking how's my exp last satur
...the main concern is one spot got blood after dry den turn black, look v ugly, gotta conceal it...i noe is like tat, hv to bear this temp period

I asked her got get in other products like collagen serum...anne, u oso bought the collagen mask rite? so u bought the 'rose water' as well? initially i wan buy but she not so recommend & tat time she no much stock...she say if do it at home can use needle on face & let collagen go inside for fast effect & concentrate on open pore/scar

tlc, kame will not recommend home use of collagen mask coz it is a waste of $$ unless there are some serious portion that need immediate attention daily..for my case is due to the dirt and sun during CNY. So I bought the double moisture collagen mask to patch up my nose and cheek area to fill up the dehydrated part. Don't think we suppose to use needle on our face..I don think kame will ask u to do so ler..she don't even allow us to squeeze the pimples cos she said we dunno the skill of squeezing and it will hurt that area more. I spoke to kame and understand your condition..u shd use sebum gel and go facial regularly for the beginning then u will be fine. Kame told me she got confident to make u mei-mei on your big day..haha..u r not the worst of what she seen of all customers

One think is try to listen to kame..if u really need to use the product for certain condition u have to use it..no pain no gain. If u happen to see Zann, she will tell u her experience.

haha~~ sound familiar ler, my last beautician oso ask dun squeeze ownself as we dun noe the skill, sure every prof & doc wil tel us like tat...kame ask me use needle if really wan more attention on the area...hey, share wif u gals, i tried this b4 in traditional chinese treatment, it help control!

i knew zann's condition as kame told me her skin pro q diff wif me...affected area diff, i not so serious as now past acne period...i think q normal lar after facial face wil like tat,can't stand my mum keep nagging on my face now, got black scar... i share wif ur gals when ask my condition...but dun wan like kame worry...she tok me terible ler, pai seh~

hey...anne, they seems diff access forum ler...oly u & me can ah~

think forum got pro, & is our this thread oly, mayb overload liao~ kekek~ me can't see the last thread by last poster at above ler...how bout u?

tlc, think u r right lor, I also can't see, except the previous thread which last posting by u one. The rest just blank lines, hehe.

woo...oly can see the last one ah~ oly this thread ler, other thread seems no pro...mayb we too active liao, haha

i think might have some prob with the thread..need to let Chin Leng know about this or else all our friends cannot access ler.

act, izzi this forum created by chin leng alone? or he is adminstrator assigned to maintain the site? this forum created by a company?

tlc, did kame gave u a needle for that? i never heard her asking ppl to use needle by our own ler..even my friend that intro me also never know that since she and family is with kame for such a long time.
i heard fr kame is that u already hurt your cheek by yourself so she said u shdn't break any pimples fr now onwards..let her do the job then only u will see the improvement. And she also shock that since u have regular facial and on collagen but yet there is no improvement for such a long period.

anne, kame call u? tok i tol u b4, mayb u mislook agian, i long time din go facial liao...as i said, i think i tried collagen mask b4, not sure oly one o how many time, tat's y gotta check wif them...remember i tol u other treatment i tried b4, it helps control acne & much beter (wil pop one/two once a while lar...) my last facial claim my pro now is clog pore, etc...sensitive & oily internal but dry on surface sometime, i knew my condition since survey q lot & ... nvm lar, wait kame facial again next time loh

tlc,i call her to order product so i told her u got a bit fa yen and also clog..so she said she will call u to check with condition.
ya i know u stop facial for awhile..but according to kame is if u ever go regular facial ur face shd improved coz she said ur face has been hurt long ago and quite serious..need regular facial and use the right products to fill it.

u will go for 2nd time with Jas ah..let see got improvement or not lor..keke
about Jas ler..dunno her condition..can't tell yet

ya, she did call me after u told her....she tok me v worried & serious...act my condition is normal case, i knew...tat's y dun wan bother her much lor... I din go regular do facial since last time, how come she said me not so serious as other cust ler...unlike last time got big red pimple & acne, it was been hurt cos by squeeze too hard mah... mayb next time ask squeeze softer, but if not squeeze hard can't clear the clog so i can bear the pain as much as posb. Kame ask me whether can't tahan pain as u ler...she tol tat u will 'ouch ouch' each time if she squeeze harder

so how's ur work? getting used to it after long break? not busy there? since u can posting lots here... hehe~

me have super low pain tolenrance..already famous for that liow..haha
not only kame..even my gynae also been informed..wahaha..anything will coz pain has to let me know in advance so that i can prepare for it or else i will make noise :P
like kame if she needs to squeeze a bit harder, she has to let me know first lor or else i will starts to sound

too bad til now Jas still can't join back...does chin leng aware tis?

mayb u gals can help me answer below q:
1. wat shoes wore for OD? beter dun wear AD wed shoes as easily dirt. OD shoes not must b white wed shoes, rite? since gown may long enough cover it, so thinking normal high heel wear wil do...any sugggestion

2. I hv casual wear for OD, not sure wat kind of shoes suitable?

3. Anyone exp changing gown during OD at outside? how they change?

4. Does BS pkg include manicure? just simple color on finger nails?

Hi, tlc!

1. I wore my AD shoes for my PS (whole day, indoor and outdoor) becoz wanted to "wear them in" a bit, scared if brand new will pinch my toes on AD.

2. Lucky u, can wear casual wear. My BS very rigid one, if want to wear own clothes must pay them RM100 per outfit. Of course I didn't. Think u match the shoes yrself shld be fine. Can wear open-toe sandals if u got nice pedicure/ nice toes, hehe.

3. Sorry, no experience, I only wore 1 WG outside.

4. My BS didn't include manicure. They asked me to do it myself and suggested the colours. I saw other ppl who did theirs in other colours, think it's up to us ultimately.

i managed to came in liau after trying very hard, thanks to Anne for her guidance ...

wah tlc, only looking for Jas ah .. don't want to look for us meh??

haha~ jealous ah...nolar, as she mail me since she can't join here end up like we chat over der...we hv discussion bout wedding preparation since both us same date & JBrean...

not jealous lah, just pulling your leg ...

Ok, Irene should be in liau .. Irene, going back to Batu Pahat this weekend??

Ping, tried whole day to come in leh, till Anne guided me thru the phone, so I guided Irene, ha ha ha

yesterday feel a bit of abdomen pulling leh, don't know if there's the 'kungfu' kick of BB, he he he

This thread got problem meh?? I can come in smoothly!!

Wow...susan your bb got kungfu lioa hah...keke...

This morning went to hospital with hubby....tomoro must go againg....he is going there for operation to remove piles! very expensive leh...2k+ !

we had hard time to get in, so tried every possible ways and now we're in liau loh ..

tlc - u didn't had problem in getting into the forum?

See Peng, not sure if that discomfort feeling means BB kicking or not lah ..
Aiyo, your hubby just discovered about the piles, is it??

Susan, no la...long time ago but recently, the piles affect his life...hehe...so must get rid of it!If he is out from toilet, he must walk slowly otherwise he feel painful. In the office sometimes must walk here and there so it is inconvineint.

See Peng, so kesian your hubby, speedy recovery for him hoh, then you must really jaga his food intake too!

tlc - u're the few lucky ones who can access to this forum smoothly.

tlc, just click the link that you sent me! => Just now tied up with work so only now manage to come in!

Hihi, our website is getting very re nao liao! Hi PPP and BB! Wow, we have how many mummy here? sp, susan...

See Peng, wish yr hb a smooth operation and speedy recovery! u remember to take care of yourself too ya while taking care of him...

Jas, not sure how many mtb here leh, don't know got made-in-Taiwan or not, hor Zann and Marilyn, kekeke...
286274.gif

See Peng, where your hubby going to operate?
After that u have to watch out his diet..cannot take all the seafood like me

I'm craving for prawns..cam cam..
Anyway do take care of yourself too..since u have to jaga him when he is back home.

Ping, guess marilyn cannot get a made in TW bb ler..her MIL tagging along for their TW trip

Zann maybe ler..where is she..never see her posting for long long time!!!!!