hello ladies
Not ard for the entire last week. Went back to msia as my mum passed away on 5th dec....i'm still very sad over it but kinda of comforted as my mum is with God now...
actually, the previous 2 weeks i was actually very depressed and log on to forum all the time to read all you girls postings to cheer myself up.. i'm so sorry to share this with you as some of you have done with the wedding ceremony yet..hope you gals don't mind...
well, back to baby topic.. my hubby keep talking abt having BB all the time.. tak boleh tahan mann..i'm not really ready but then as what eccentric said, our biological clock is ticking...anyway, no one is fully ready for a baby, so just take things as it goes...
i'm totally against taking any pills that will make ur hormones go hay wire! you wouldn't know what long term effect it'll give you.. I believed my mum took HRT ( hormone replacement pill) for her menopause and it caused her to develop breast cancer... so, ladies, if you can help it pls don't insert anything or take any pills that will upset your hormonal levels...
actually there's many ways to prevent conception lah...like using condom, avoiding sex during fertile period, etc.. pls pls don't take these pills...