Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

Care to share age ladies??

Hi Ladies.... mmm... did i go away for 2 wks or 2 days? Wah... I really can't catch. u gals r wonderful. I am half dead now.

I looking forward to my wkends. oh.... another wk to go! Still can't relax now.
233002.gif

susan,
thanks for the e-card... din know it's a game at 1st so i let many parcel dropped on the floor...kekek..not easy to play leh..only managed 2000 points

BB and Zann: All the best too !!
Do share with us both sides pic when u guys return ya..
BB, hope to see u and your hubby on 15 Jan 05

passby: ya..today the thread very quiet..coz those active members are preparing for their big day.
My weekends was great..went shopping..bought some clothes.

Morning ladies,

I'm back at work. Was on MC yesterday. That's why so quiet..

anne, you went shopping.. haven't been shopping for a long time.. may be i should this few days..
keke

passby,

yes, susan and I were on in dragon year. What abt you?

hmm...you're thinking of ???? heheh, no lah! I sprained my shoulder and back.So, went to see doc. The doc gave me muscle relaxant tablet to ease the tension.. Now, i feel so giddy... so jialat! my legs feel so wobbly...

mmm, seem only 2 of us ei?

Sorry for MIA for a period of time. Wah... so many things to do. Anne, most likely me and hubby cn join. Hee... hope tht wkend, MIL don need us. I will reconfirm w u nearer to tht date. Thks for e arrangement.

I will be on leave on Thur onwards. I am so excited, hope things work out fine. I wonder hows Susan & Zann... I will keep u all posted!!!

Merry Xmas to u all....
234038.gif

Marilyn, BB and the hubby will join us (most likely)
She actually tot that I'm the one who arrange..hehe..just add 2 paxs in your list ya!

BB, how's your dinner in Spore? Smooth??
All the best for the up coming AD.
Susan already gone back to Klang..I think Zann also prepare to go Ipoh already..

GOod Luck ladies..Happy Marriage and Merry Xmas

ok, here's the headcount again

<font color="0000ff">Going.. </font>
1) Marilyn
2) Zann
3) Susan
4) Anne
5) Angie (tentative)
6) BB and hubby

<font color="aa00aa">Cannot make it..</font>
1) SP

does that mean i'll be alone in this thread?

not working tomorrow. Mine is 5 days work...you going anywhere?

by the way, can let me know where u gals stay huh?

marilyn - punggol
Zann - jurong west (correct?)

Marilyn, u not working tomorrow? I'll work for last day tomorrow..then off till 5th Jan..going Korea for HM.

Anne - Sembawang
Susan - Bedok
BB - Kallang Bahru

my, all of us "dong4 lam3 sai4 bak4" ..heheh

i'm so envious! when will u be flying off? remember to bring lots of winter wear cos it'll be freezing there! my brother and wife went korea too for their honeymoon during december. They complained that the weather too cold to play...sometimes, you don't wanna get down from their coach.. so, do bring lots of inner wear, mosturizer, lip balm, etc... oh yeah, don't scrub ur body when bathing to preserve the body oil..if not, your skin will crack..

Marilyn, Thanks for reminding me..Ya, I'll bring more clothing..keke..my hubby was there last yr..he said very very cold and snowing heavily even in Seoul. Sounds scary ler..but I think I can take the cold..keke

<font color="aa00aa">WeL</font><font color="119911">Co</font><font color="0000ff">Me</font> <font color="ff0000">YYBB!</font>

I'm also pretty new to this thread and is organising a gathering on the 15th Jan. Would you like to join us?

Which part of malaysia are you from? are you working in singapore too? Hubby singaporean or msian? heheh, sorry for so many question

Marilyn, Anne,
I am kind of lost touch of this thread. Yup I am the one asking for MUA. But decided to attend course and do it on my own. I am even doing it for my friend's wedding last week and she likes it very much... Keke :P

I am from KL. Working in Singapore, hubby Singaporean.

How's things going on for you gals?

I am extremely busy preparing now for my wedding.

YYBB,
wow, you're taking a MU course! How much did you pay for that? bet it's very interesting..heheh you plan to go into this line? :P

so, have you done with your PS? which BS are you from? do share with us your photos ok? :P

hello ladies, sneaking in to see all of you ... I'm in Klang now ... pretty free at this moment .. .tomorrow will be going to the groom side for room deco &amp; arrangements ...

Anne &amp; Brandon - enjoy yourself, snap-snap, yea!!

YYBB - Hi, yeah, remember you came in before, anyway, welcome again ... and hope to see you more often ..

I'll b back on Dec 29 .. c u all again!!

hi marilyn,
You can sign up the bridal makeup course from community center. The whole course 8 sessions is only $80. Actually I just want to learn so that I can do it on myself.. Keke :P As for my friend, since she ask for me to help her then I help her to do. She is my first customer! Haha

YYBB,

so cheap! I like makeup but lazy to makeup like a pro..haha, i just put mosturizer,conceiler follow by 2in1 kit..hehe..then a bit eyeliner, sometimes a bit eyeshadow and blusher and finish-off with lip gloss..everything less than 15 minutes..heheh do you get to learn how to do the hair too?

ok gals, here's a recap again:

<font color="0000ff">Wedding Over liao </font>
Marilyn (B=Malaysian-Ipoh, G=S'porean) ~ 3rd Oct 04
Little_star (Spore/Batu Pahat) ~ 23 Oct 04
SP (KL) ~ 30 - 31 Oct 04
Anne(Penang/Perlis) ~ 27 &amp; 28 Nov04
Sincere Goh ~ 05 Dec 04

<font color="aa00aa">Wedding On the way..</font>
Zann (Spore/Ipoh) ~ 24 &amp; 25 Dec04
Irene(Spore/Batu Pahat) ~ 25Dec04
Susan(Shah Alam) ~ 25 &amp; 26 Dec 04
Nana (Spore/ KL) ~ 14Dec &amp; 24 Dec 2005
Evelyn(JB/Ipoh) ~ 18 Mar 05
YYBB (B=Msian-KL, G=S'porean) ~ March 2005
Eccentric(Spore/KL) ~ 14 &amp; 21 May 2005
Lydia (Spore/KL) ~ 28 May 05
Angie ~ end 2005/beginning 2006

<font color="ff0000">??Unknown??..</font>
Wanli = JB/singapore
S Kong (B=Malaysian-Ipoh, G=S'porean)
Bwai
Periwinkle
Blur

marilyn,

Woah.. Now I know what's happening here! Thanks for the update. My wedding is 12 March 2005 in S'pore and 26 March 2005 in M'sia.

The course do teach simple hairdo for us to put the veil on the bride.

Hi, ladies! I've been on leave for the past 3 days! So shiok..

Anne, enjoy yr last day of work for 2004 &amp; have a wonderful HM! We'll miss you!

Susan, BB, Zann, will miss you all here too! Wish you all the best on your big day!

Welcome back, yybb! Glad to see you back here! Hope you can make it to the next gathering on 15/1/05, ya... Marilyn is our organiser.

Marilyn, I'll be here... so we keep talking to keep this thread alive ya...
234470.gif

morning SP,

At least ou'll be around..I won't be so lonely in this thread

Ok, here's the updated again..

<font color="0000ff">Wedding Over liao </font>
Marilyn (B=Malaysian-Ipoh, G=S'porean, staying at <u><font color="119911">Punggol</font></u>) ~ 3rd Oct 04
Little_star (Spore/Batu Pahat) ~ 23 Oct 04
SP (KL) ~ 30 - 31 Oct 04
Anne(Penang/Perlis, staying at <u><font color="119911">Sembawang</font></u>) ~ 27 &amp; 28 Nov04
Sincere Goh ~ 05 Dec 04

<font color="aa00aa">Wedding Over liao </font>
Zann (Spore/Ipoh, staying at <u><font color="119911">Jurong East</font></u>) ~ 24 &amp; 25 Dec04
Irene(Spore/Batu Pahat) ~ 25Dec04
Susan(Shah Alam, staying at <u><font color="119911">Bedok</font></u>) ~ 25 &amp; 26 Dec 04
Nana (Spore/ KL) ~ 14Dec &amp; 24 Dec 2005
Evelyn(JB/Ipoh) ~ 18 Mar 05
YYBB (B=Msian-KL, G=S'porean) ~ 12 &amp; 26 March 2005
Eccentric(Spore/KL) ~ 14 &amp; 21 May 2005
Lydia (Spore/KL) ~ 28 May 05
Angie ~ end 2005/beginning 2006
BB_2 (staying at <u><font color="119911">Kalang Bahru</font></u>)

<font color="ff0000">Unknown??.. </font>
Wanli = JB/singapore
S Kong (B=Malaysian-Ipoh, G=S'porean)
Bwai
Periwinkle
Blur

Hi ladies..wow, my office super quiet..aftersales dept go dept lunch for X'mas..some already started their yr end leave..only left <10 of us around

BUT..no boss today..yippie..very shiok!! Can blast our speakers..kekeke

SP...like the cartoon..very nice

No mood to work..in fact, nothing for me to work on liow..keke..holiday mood. Suppose to go on leave starting today, but my boss gotta send her dad to hospital for check-up so ask me to stand in

Anyway I just shake leg and help my boss to approve PO for my colleagues only..hehehe..

Sorry can't make it on 15Jan.. Super busy with house moving things...

SP thanks!

anne,
I engaged BS in S'pore only, M'sia one DIY...
My BS in S'pore is X-Zen..

SP,

hehe, me too! tomorrow 1/2 day work cos it's christmas eve
got a dept christmas party at our HQ..yipee!

What abt you? any dept celebration?

hi SP,

Wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

To the rest,

Wherever you are, hope you'll have a wonderful celebration and to those gettting married this festive season, double celebration, yeah!!! May you have a blissful marriage!

Hi all, I am new here... I am M'sian and my hubby is S'porean.

YYBB, may I know u engage which community center to learn makeup? I am intrested in it also. Thanks!

Wish all of u have a Merry Christmas &amp; Happy New Year!!!!