marilyn_chh
i think baby below 3 months old really not safe to bring to crowded places lah since their immune still weak.. anyway, they also dunno anything lah since they're still so young..hehe...
my collegue once brought her 1 mth baby to clinic for injection and her MIL or mother (cannot remember liao) didn't know what BB got priorities, so she also queue and wait lor.. when the nurse noticed them, she quickly asked them into the clinic and told them next time should let them know... the next thing they knew, the BB caught meningitis!! then hospitalized and stayed in ICU! so poor thing..we went to visit the BB and that poor BB has so many tubes in and out of her body...lucky thing, she recovered from it without any side effects...
so, i told myself, next time cannot brign to too crowded places lah..may be 3 months okay since they're slightly bigger..
i think baby below 3 months old really not safe to bring to crowded places lah since their immune still weak.. anyway, they also dunno anything lah since they're still so young..hehe...
my collegue once brought her 1 mth baby to clinic for injection and her MIL or mother (cannot remember liao) didn't know what BB got priorities, so she also queue and wait lor.. when the nurse noticed them, she quickly asked them into the clinic and told them next time should let them know... the next thing they knew, the BB caught meningitis!! then hospitalized and stayed in ICU! so poor thing..we went to visit the BB and that poor BB has so many tubes in and out of her body...lucky thing, she recovered from it without any side effects...
so, i told myself, next time cannot brign to too crowded places lah..may be 3 months okay since they're slightly bigger..