Balloting Exercise July - Jurong West

bride2009, you wanted #17-633 ah?
i think you got to have in mind like 20-30 units or something..then strike off if chosen..

otherwise, gets more stressful by the day!

hi everyone... oh my i got to select on 25 oct.. thse who have choosen their unit k kindly tell me wad to bring n how much $$ ?? 1st time here got kinda sua ku la...hehee i tot of geting the unit wif sharp of.. tot of turning it into a small balcony.. any1 got the chance to see the unit yet?? isit big ? i oso doing it under married child scheme leh.. i fill up bcos my parents place got en-bloc and choose 986c . so i tot of staying near them.. tink i need to get them to sign on my form rite... n i wont be able to claim the grant isnt it?? only if i buy resale isit?? will this affect the next time if i apply for grant again if im going to buy resale flat??

Hi Val --- I want YS..haha...I have direct bus to work..so I want it there. Hopefully there is still high floor by the time it reaches me..

Whyme --- wow..so good..so early..mine is 31st =(

Sammi --- the showflat is blk 177 #15-115...

my heart is like popping up especially i see YS is rising... **fainted & fainting** haiyo..this is worse then horse racing.. This is like a doctor doing the surgery and keep seeing the heartbeat rate going up and down!!! (-_-")

YS also nearer to my office in terms of distance but i dun have a direct bus there...must change duno how many times siah..

Total selected unit since Day 1 = 51 / 1222

Day 1 summary : 14 units
Day 2 summary : 29 units

Day 3 Stats :8
Updated as of 10:15am

N6 C5 - JW St 64 ( total = 17 units )
------------------------------------
Block 677B ( 4 )
#16-301 #07-301
#13-301
#09-301

Block 678A ( 4 )
#10-309 #16-309
#13-309
#15-309

Block 678D ( 2 )
#02-349
#05-343

Block 675B ( 2 )
#09-217
#11-217*

Block 678B ( 2 )
#08-319
#11-319

Block 677A ( 1 )
#12-277

Block 676A ( 1 )
#10-259

Block 675A ( 1 )
#09-205*

N9 C14 - JW St 93 (total = 24 units )
-------------------------------------
Block 987B ( 1 )
#10-563

Block 989A ( 1 )
#18-721

Block 988A ( 2 )
#17-633
#12-633*

Block 989B ( 4 )
#11-705 #14-707*
#15-713
#17-703

Block 989C ( 7 )
#11-677 #17-675 #12-675*
#15-667 #17-677
#15-677 #13-667*

Block 989D ( 6 )
#16-655 #17-657
#13-657 #12-659
#16-657 #15-665

Block 988B ( 2 )
#08-635
#12-641

Block 988C ( 1 )
#18-643

N1 C28 - JW Yung Sheng (total = 10 units)
--------------------------------------------
Block 181 ( 4 )
#18-85 #15-87*
#12-89
#15-85

Block 177 ( 4 )
#13-113 #16-125
#16-113
#17-113

Block 183 ( 1 )
#18-61

Block 184 ( 1 )
#17-71*

hi cherine..
you need to bring all the documents stated in the letter and of cos, your parents to sign the form too since applying under married child scheme.

bring 2K either cash, cheque or NETS.. to pay when select..

buy new flats from HDB, no grants eh.. haha.

these are what i know so far..
val, correct right?

whyme/cherine..

yup. bring 2k cash/nets or cheque.
IC.
passport photo.
latest payslip (original)
those application forms tat the hdb sent u.

basically tats for my case. not sure for married child need to bring other related docs o not. must refer to list to bring all needed.

likely gonna recce this sat.. no choice oredi, last weekend to recce.

val.. the barricade at st.64 is not open right? means we can only walk around the estate but cannot go inside to each block?
i know st.93 can.. totally open if im not wrong.

good luck to everyone selecting their unit today ^u^

st93 estate is still leading the pack. st 64 is maintaining it's demand while Yung Sheng finally broke past the double digit mark.

anyone's appointment today or tomorrow? ^u^

whyme

ya st 64 is not open. hmm tat time we tried to go to the blocks opp to climb up to try to see. and go to the carpark also. its 6th level.. can see sun lor.. where it shines.

can try gg to the guardhse there see if the guard is zzzing or distracted o not then quickly run in hahaahha...

Total selected unit since Day 1 = 53 / 1222

Day 3 Stats :10
Updated as of 10:36am

Block 677B ( 4 )
#16-301 #07-301
#13-301
#09-301

Block 678A ( 4 )
#10-309 #16-309
#13-309
#15-309

Block 678D ( 2 )
#02-349
#05-343

Block 675B ( 2 )
#09-217
#11-217*

Block 678B ( 2 )
#08-319
#11-319

Block 677A ( 1 )
#12-277

Block 676A ( 1 )
#10-259

Block 675A ( 1 )
#09-205*

N9 C14 - JW St 93 (total = 26 units )
Block 987B ( 1 )
#10-563

Block 989A ( 2 )
#18-721
#17-721*

Block 988A ( 2 )
#17-633
#12-633*

Block 989B ( 5 )
#11-705 #14-707*
#15-713 #14-705*
#17-703

Block 989C ( 7 )
#11-677 #17-675 #12-675*
#15-667 #17-677
#15-677 #13-667*

Block 989D ( 6 )
#16-655 #17-657
#13-657 #12-659
#16-657 #15-665

Block 988B ( 2 )
#08-635
#12-641

Block 988C ( 1 )
#18-643

N1 C28 - JW Yung Sheng (total = 10 units)
Block 181 ( 4 )
#18-85 #15-87*
#12-89
#15-85

Block 177 ( 4 )
#13-113 #16-125
#16-113
#17-113

Block 183 ( 1 )
#18-61

Block 184 ( 1 )
#17-71*

how come we dun get any grant we still need to fill up the forms for married child scheme?

for paperwork ah?

thanks ladies ^u^

i also very anxious too. i'm doing my on monitoring also so updating it here also good

so gan chiong today. woke up late and saw the counters dropping.. have n't got the chance to update, the counter drop again...

jan..
cos we need to proof that the house is under parents' name etc..
super mafan.. still need property tax to prove, and parents' marriage certs and their ICs.. a whole lot of things to prepare beforehand.. and signatures!

today like faster than yest.. if all coming day like that think I will faint b4 it's my turn.. ha ha...

anyone knows what's the Q no. range for today? i think have not hit 90 yet rite?

sammi..you're at home ah?
i wish i can take leave till my selection date (nx wed) so that i can keep monitoring..
haha

i feel like stockbroker!
once in a lifetime experience!

property tax?

dun remember seeing this leh..alamak..

i only noe copies of parents's marriage cert, my birth cert, their IC

the queue # also very funny 1..

think by this week, it should see up till 110- 120

i noe 130+ is monday morning

Total selected unit since Day 1 = 54 / 1222

Day 3 Stats :11
Updated as of 10:43am

Block 677B ( 4 )
#16-301 #07-301
#13-301
#09-301

Block 678A ( 4 )
#10-309 #16-309
#13-309
#15-309

Block 678D ( 2 )
#02-349
#05-343

Block 675B ( 2 )
#09-217
#11-217*

Block 678B ( 2 )
#08-319
#11-319

Block 677A ( 1 )
#12-277

Block 676A ( 1 )
#10-259

Block 675A ( 1 )
#09-205*

N9 C14 - JW St 93 (total = 26 units )
Block 987B ( 1 )
#10-563

Block 989A ( 2 )
#18-721
#17-721*

Block 988A ( 2 )
#17-633
#12-633*

Block 989B ( 5 )
#11-705 #14-707*
#15-713 #14-705*
#17-703

Block 989C ( 7 )
#11-677 #17-675 #12-675*
#15-667 #17-677
#15-677 #13-667*

Block 989D ( 6 )
#16-655 #17-657
#13-657 #12-659
#16-657 #15-665

Block 988B ( 2 )
#08-635
#12-641

Block 988C ( 1 )
#18-643

N1 C28 - JW Yung Sheng (total = 11 units)
Block 181 ( 5 )
#18-85 #15-87*
#12-89 #16-85*
#15-85

Block 177 ( 4 )
#13-113 #16-125
#16-113
#17-113

Block 183 ( 1 )
#18-61

Block 184 ( 1 )
#17-71*

i think.. opt out rate around 1/3?
safer figure to play with bah.. eileen, we're same day! hehe.. im so so so excited! i think i sure cannot sleep on tues night and mine is super early in the morning!

Morning everyone, i am hoping my second and third priority will not be choose my other. anyway wish everyone of u all the best..

hi whyme, think you prefer the squarish living room layout rite?

Same things for bride? as 988A is the only squarish ones I guessed..

eileen.. still haven decided.
im fine with some of the sharp edges one.. depending on the living room layout.

gonna decide over the weekend bah.

yup whyme, we only same day but mine is in the afternoon, so think can go makan, shop shop then go for appointment.. btw, i am taking a day leave.. so can rest and relax.. hee..

bride, jux to share a simple estimated calculation, u take your no. x 0.70 (selecting rate) x 0.5 (st93)/ 0.3(st64)/ ys(0.2).. then list up all the flats u want based on the no.

valarie, me and hb haven't decide.. will hold meeting this wkend.. hee... btw, val, realised most taking 309 why not 303 leh?

eileen..

makan n shop shop ar.. tink u wont hv mood leh.. u'll be hanging ard the pcs available there every half hr or so hee hee.

i tink u be there earlier like 1 hr earlier b4 ur appt time better so tat u can concentrate on striking off ur list (if there is clashes-hope not!) /monitoring the units u wan so tat if ur unit is taken then u still got time to tink n discuss with ur hb.

tats wad i did and stil there is not enough time. maybe too nervous.. cant tink properly then keke.

can.. after tat lor. infact after tt i'm also in a daze after all tat heart racing n heart stopping experience whole morning n afternoon haha.

i was practically hanging ard the pc at home in the morning n at hdb when i reach at 10plus. cos only left tat 1-2hrs then its ur turn le.. not much time left to discuss n tink abt ur flat liao.. esp need 2 person's decision. need discussion etc..

i also curious leh.. both got the same layout.. strange strange, maybe they jux follow the rest...

like some food stall, some see pp Q then thought it's nicer...

btw, val, i heard there's a sheng siong nearby st64, any idea?

i think when it's our turn
we will be busy puffing outside..too stress liao...

wahahahaha with the tension going on..