Balloting Exercise July - Jurong West

beachgirlz

dec is bz also! i only have 1 sat free leh.. 4th dec

but my 27th nov is free too

rumi78

wah valerie.. so early, already so booked for xmas parties ah?
27 nov too early for xmas party leh.. 4th also lol...

beachgirlz

there are only a few sats ma.. then 1 of it is xmas itself. if not we can put it on sundays lor for lunch and end ard evening if everyone is fine.

rdnest

Plant a Tree event
Date: 21st November 2010 (Sunday)
Venue: Block 687 Garden
Price: $2 per ticket

Events
Group A: Colouring (Age 6 and below)
Group B: Drawing (Age 7 to 12)

Theme: Clean and Green Environment
Bring your own drawing & colouring materials
Limited to 100 participants
Fees: $1 per participant

There will be candy floss & pop corn, games, lucky draw and magic show.
Last but not least, the Flea Market!

I ton-pang some items to sell at my friend's flea mkt stall. do dropby if free

alamak333

hihi, wa, time really flies... it is almost the end of the year again... val, wow, you are fast... i am fine with 31st dec or 1st jan

beachgirlz

1st jan i cant, hv a wedding to attend. 31st dec i'm fine but most prob my boss let us leave at 3 or 4pm so maybe i cant cook anything. i can bring some desserts or buy something over

haha angie.. yea its the end of the yr again..last yr's 31st dec we had steamboat!

rdnest

Hi guys, I can't make it on 31/12 liao

we need to attend another appt.
Could we change it to jan2011 or CNY since it's in early feb :D?? So sorry for the last min change..