Asian Civilisation Museum (ACM)

Hi zenn, Idyll

Sorry been busy. Thanks for all the suggestions. Haven't talked to Jennifer yet, just considering the place. Could we do a sit-down dinner at ACM with mobile kitchen? Cos from the website, they said no open-fire cooking or something? I would love a sit-down dinner, rather than a buffet.

If we book ACM, would there be any freebies, besides the chairs? the tables , sound system we have to book it ourselves?

Lastly, I know they have a list of reccommded contractors, but could we use our own? I know this events company who could give me cheaper deal on tentage, ballon drop (if it's possible) and other vendors.

I love lavish and purple sage deco..though I'm not too keen on their menu, my family would want chinese dinner kinda.. I'm considering Tung Lok! Their food is fab, but their drinks are expensive. If I can get my own drinks, but use their food. I might consider.

Does Gim Tim uses china and glassware? I like their menu, but their deco seem so cheena.

Sorry for blabbering.It's a relief to have someone to discuss all these details with.

Hi shakerum,

I spoke to a guy from kriston and he said they can do chinese sit down dinner at ACM. ACM comes wif sound system, 14 tables & 140 chairs. The rest we have to get on our own.

Yes they have a lists of caterer but from what I understand they do allow outside caterer/contractor too.

Hi Shakerum!

When I met up with Jennifer, you can actually have like a small tent made up right at the other end of the terrace for your caterers to serve up hot course meals. It's going to cost you though, the gas/tent needs to through the ACM's appointed contractors. So no..you can't get your own marquee contractor.

There's projectors, screens,slide machine, sound system, microphones all in the package. And what Zenn mentioned, 140 red banquet chairs. You'd have to put the chairs back after use though.

I have no idea about Gim Tim's utensils though, sorry!

Zenn, ahhh...didn't know the split thing about Arches. Hmm...that's a bit trickky to coordinate, yes? Even with the L-shaped space of the River Room and River Terrace, we have to do tonnes of planning.

My deco is also provided by my caterer. I've not given her my brief yet. My ideas are a bit out there - I don't want identical centrepieces. All I want same is that the orchids be in shades of red and orange - our wedding colours). Everything else ie. the containers/vases to put the flowers are up to her as long as it completes the looks. Call it shabby chic if you will.
Otherwise, if I had to source an independent florist, I'd go straight to Jane (Secret Garden). She's great.

Zenn: The cheapest caterer for chinese dinner is CDC. A tip: Get ur chair covers from malay Caterers, get a florist to do centre piece, u oni nid $500 to do a gd one. This way u can save up to 1-2K cos most caterers when inclusive of table cloth and chairs will charge up to $100 per table.

I'm pretty eager to have my banquet at ACM, a bit concern about my guest list though, have to shrink it down considerably. I tot that i would be more appropriate to have a stage, hence ACM would only to able to accommodate 150 guests in a sit down banquet dinner :P

I only know of the following caterers that does sit down chinese banquet.

1. Gim Tim
2. Kriston
3. Continental Delight

Anyone knows of any other caterers? I am also toying with the idea of western set meal, but am afraid that my malaysian relatives will not like the food they see in front of them .... Was thinking of a east-meet-west literally. spliting the room into half chinese banquet, half english set meal. Not too sure if any caterer can do that :P

Hi Assirac,

I am having my wedding @ ACM too, but its not a Chinese style, I doing it in a international buffet style.

Me cracking my head to reduce the guest size too to accomodate stage & aisle. Else I will have have a standing buffet @ worst case.

Have you tried to enquire fm Tung Lok, think they do catering too...gd luck

I have tried to enquire from Tung Lok, but they r very inflexible and expensive for their buffets. I would suggest the brides on a budget to look for other caterers..heard so much good things about tung lok. was disappointed with the service given by their catering staff.

Hi all. I haven't been on here for a while - it's heartening to see so many are holding their weddings at ACM! So at least we have a source to share our planning stages.

Hi New, so when's your wedding at ACM? Have you tested their equipment and all?

Hi all, I am looking at ACM as an option to Goodwood park poolside or buffet dinner. I would appreciate if anyone can share the costs if i intend to have a wedding international buffet lunch. I seem to gather that for now its just the rental for the room $2600 (i am interested in River room) and cost of buffet. Any significant costs i left out? Thanks!

hi shakerum (shakerum),
wat a waste on their inflexibility, but their food sure taste nice.

Hi Idyll,
My wedding is on 20/MAy/2006.We have yet to test their equipment, but i guess it shldnt be a problem. as i was there twice and they happen to have a function on both my visit. everything looks gd.

hi delirious,
R u looking @ a standing buffet ot sitdown one ? It make quite a difference on both.

The other costs that you got to look into when getting ACM as yr wedding venue are:

1. priniting of yr own wedding cards
2. Flora decor for the venue
3. getting yr own wedding favors
4. seat covers, dinning tables and maybe additonal chairs if you r having sit down buffet
5. Additonal crockery set which yr caterer might only provide up to a certain number.

Some caterer can give u a one stop service so perhaps some hassles can be saved.

Hi New,

Looking ard for venues for my solemnisation in Oct 2006.

Are you having a sit down dinner at ACM ? What does the $2600 rental costs include ? Yours outdoor or indoor ?

U mean we have to settle the tables, extra chairs ourselves?

New: Thanks! I am looking at a sit down Chinese. More worried about the hassle of coordinating, thinking of Continental Delight Catering Services, hope they can provide everything!
Can anyone share the Jennifer's contact please? Is she the coordinator? Thanks!

hi Charmaine,

The 2.6K rental covers nothing but the use of the river room and the equipment of sound systems, stage, etc.

They oso have 140chairs that you can use, but jennifer can only assure you 100 chair 1st, until she confirm no one using liao, then she can let u have the balance 40 chairs.any additional chairs u need, u got to rent fm yr caterer.

No tables is avail, you have to aranage with yr caterer to rent tables for your functions.

I am renting only the indoor (river rm), the guest still can roam to river terrace, but i cannot do any setup in terrace since i didnt pay for it.

btw, the 2.6K rental only for the river rm (indoor), there is another charge if you wan to use the river terrace(outdoor).

Marquee @ river terrance is additional cost. cant remeber wat the price jennifer told me. tink $700+ for one stretch, and u need min 3 stretch. I am not renting the terrace, so not so sure. u beta chk with jennifer on it.

Hi New,

Thanks for sharing the infor. I want to have an international buffet dinner.. hmm, if we only book the river room, does ACM allow us to put some chairs at the terrace ? Actually, I love the terrace! Very nice at night.. =)

The marquee is optional right ? I had emailed to Jennifer and waiting for her reply..

So which caterer are u engaging ? Kriston food is very good..

Hi Charmaine,

If you are not renting the River terrace, then they will not allow anything to be arranged there. However the guest can roam there to view the scenery of the Spore river.

We like the place coz of the terrace too, as long as the guest is able to roam to the place to view to spore river, we r fine, not gog to spend too much juz to set thing up in the terrace.

u can rent the terrace and dun wan the marquee. no issue on that.

I tried kriston on my fren wedding b4 @ Chijmes, not bad. But i am not using them, I am using Rasel which i tink their food is comparable to kriston but not so expensive

hi BTBs,
i am new here. Am considering ACM after a decision to change venue. my AD is less than 6 mths away, hope there is time. i am considering the river room but wondering if can book both river room and river terrace? are they side to side? i am looking at international buffet but a bit concerned abt what you girls posted on the museum restrictions on caterer.

Hello Girls. (Hi to all the newbies here)

Haven't been on so long on this thread. Good that we're still moving...

New, my fiance and I tested their equipment. All seems to be good but I think you should go test to see how it's going to work for your wedding. For ours, it's a bit trickky cos' we're using both the Room and the Terrace so need some sort of extension or something. Thankfully, have 4 months to source for that.

Ericia, ACM does not have a restriction on their caterer - just no cooking allowed on site.

And oh...of course you're allowed to book both the Room and Terrace. Though the cost of erecting a marquee on the terrace will set you back a bit. Just something for you to consider re. your budget.

hi idyll,
what equipment do u mean? btw, do they provide sound system in the river room? how abt musicians, wonder if we can have musicians in the place cos i having church wedding.
what extension do u mean? a sort of linkage for the 2? i also thinking of booking both places.
if no cooking means, the caterer cook somewhere else and bring here or what? whats a marquee?

Hi Idyll,
Good to hear tt there is no problem on the equipment.
Hi Erica,
Yes, the River terrace and Room is link.
what Idyll meant for the equipmt is the audio and visual things.
Yes, you have some your own musician @ the function, I seen couple doing that.
All or I will say Most caterer cook at their own premises and bring to the function. No cooking is allow is ACM.
A Marquee is like a tent, a temporary shelter to be erect @ outdoor (river room).

Hi Idyll,

So u are having a sit down dinner at the River Room ? Do u happen to know if the guests can roam out to the River Terrace even thought you havd only booked the River Room ?

When's your big day ? Mine is in October 2006 nad still looking ard for venues but really like ACN cos our company had a celebration held at ACM before and I liked the atmosphere and it's more special than holding a wedding at hotel ballroom...

Noted that ACM also don't allowed the usage of any dry ice, candles etc.. =( and we have to out back all the chairs into the room after usage.

hi charmaine,
i have the same prob as u. she dint reply my emails and i tried calling the extension i found in the ACM website but always no one ans.

New, yuppers. Glad we tested the equipment and are prepared on what to do cos' not going to be easy coordinating two spaces at one time. *phew*

Ericia, my extensive conversations with Jennifer is that you can have music as long as they don't interfere with the music emitted from Indochine Waterfront (ACM's tenant).

I think New has answered most of your query. Should not be a problem with caterer - they'll know what to do more or less. Jennifer would of course still meet with the person in charge of your catering co. engaged so that they can be briefed before the AD.

Charmaine, my AD is in April 06. So I have approximately 4 months really to execute everything and I think I'm still lagging behind in my prep. Bleh.

Don't worry - Jennifer did mention to me that they will allow guests to roam about the Terrace. No setting up allowed though.

Pop her an email and a chaser and try getting her at about 10 or 11ish on the phone - it'll be easier. December is the peak period so she's bustling here and there.

Hi Idyll,

Thanks for the infor! Managed to receive a response from another marketing facilities officer..

Based on your experience in the process of planning, anything I should look out for ?

Hi Charmaine, so far, I've not had any problems with the planning. You just have to very clear on the no. of guests as there is a maximum imposed on either the River Room and River Terrace and ACM will not budge on that due to the fire and safety precautions.

Are you intending to just use the River Room or both the Room and Terrace?

Hi Idyll,

I have less than 200 guest .. probably 100++ pso should be a problem I think..

I am trying to arrange to go down to view the river room and terrace and decide.. Intend to use the River Room ...

U booked both river room & terrace ya ? wow.. so how are decorating the place ? Any good florists to recommend ? So far, I think the costs added up is almost the same as those hotel banquets right?

Which caterer are u using? Heard that Lavish Dine is good.. thought of Kriston but I read abt negative feedback on other threads.. I intend to do a buffet dinner in mind.. but parents are nagging tt it's troublesome & they prefer a sit down..

Charmaine, I'm using both the Room and Terrace cos' we're expecting 240 people. And we're having a bit of an indulgent cocktails (or mocktails in our case) right after the solemnisation so it'll be good for our guests to roam about a bit before dinner commences.

I'm Malay so I've engaged a malay caterer for food predominantly found at Malay/Indian weddings. (I figure since it's a rather modern setting, an asian banquet is ideal - plus, we totally sweat over the menu!

The very first time we viewed the River Room, there was a set up for an actual wedding and the couple kindly agreed to let Jennifer bring us to view their set up. They also engaged Lavish Dine (!) We spoke to the guy in charge from Lavish Dine. The prices are reasonable. They did the centrepieces and all - I must say I like their centrepieces - very zen...

Hi Idyll,

Oh, so u have also engaged some cocktail reception as well ya.. I am also having my solemnisation and dinner on the same day but my intention is to do the solemnisation just before the dinner starts..

Can u roughly give me an estimate on the total costs spent on all ? By renting the river terrace means also have to extend the decoration part to the terrace as well, additional costs ya ! *sweat*

Are you setting up a stage in the river room ? wow, 240 people, are u splitting the guests btw room & terrace ? thought max capacity for room is 190 pax without the stage set-up..

Btw, I have been calling the person in charge and nobody is picking up the phone.. guess they must be super busy!

DO u happen to know if ACM is open on Saturdays ? So I can pop by with my FH on Sat to view the place cos we are very busy on weekdays..

Have you settle on yr wedding gown ?

can i check for this river room and river terrace, is it located at the empress place location? cos i heard that for ACM, there are 2 sites. maybe i can pop down the actual place and go find Jennifer? Is it a good idea?

Ericia, I reckon that it's not a good idea to pop by to see Jennifer without appointments - don't want you to waste trip. Cos' she goes off for courses and go around a lot cos' she's doing marketing and publicity and coordinate events as well.

There are 2 sites for ACM. The one with the Room and Terrace is at Empress Place along the Singapore River.

Charmaine, so am I - having our solemnisation at River Room at 5. Then cocktails. Dinner only commences at 7.30pm. Hopefully on time!

I'm having a stage but we're getting part of the deco provided by my caterer. (in Malay weddings, the couple will sit on the stage like king and queen so have to do it lah.....*sigh*). So yes, we are splitting up our guests. We made provisions for it anyway - our budget.

In my case, cos' we're taking both Room and Terrace and erecting a marquee, with stage and decoration, food with chairs and tables and linen is setting me back a little less than S$15K. This is the bulk of our wedding budget.

Hi Idyll,

WOw... that really cost a bomb !! setting up of marquee is exp ya.. should be in time. How much is per pax for simple cocktails ?

u think it's possible to keep everything ard $10K ? Rental of River Room, dinner for ard 160 pax, deco, flora etc ...

Are u having yr solemnisation at Terrace ? Cos so romantic and nice view from the Terrace.. I am having second thoughts if I shd do my solemnisation at the Terrace (If yes, I'll have to rent the Terrace as well, but dun intend to put up marquee cos dinner will still all in River Room) or inside the River Room on the stage ... *headache* hee..

My budget for wedding have to be very careful cos I am also collecting keys to my flat in Jan.. so with the renovations, really have to watch our pockets! =P

Charmaine, I think $10K is enough just for the River Room, deco, menu. For the deco, it depends largely on the choice of flowers but some caterers do throw in free centrepieces for menu package above a certain amount so if you look into that, it should be cheaper.

What kind of cocktails are you looking to have? I'm having the western type version, ala loads of different kinds of bottled drinks put in ice buckets, small glasses of signature drinks, cheese and crackers, breadsticks and possible strawberries. Apart from the fruit cocktail provided by my caterer, the rest will be bought by us and just thrown/displayed by my helpers. Should be a no-brainer.

In my opinion (coming from someone who looks at her wedding budget everyday just to make sure we're not off the mark!), stick to solemnisation in the River Room. To rent the Terrace on a weekend is still S$1.2K --> a lot of moolah. Don't think it's worth it for a mere half an hour (or so). I'll say just have the ceremony in the Room. Do a chuppah or something to dress up the ceremony "corner" of the Room. Cut the costs down yet still have the personality of a ceremony "corner".

Hi Idyll,

Hmm.. what makes u to book the Terrace in the 1st place cos setting up marquee cost a bomb ya. I am meeting up with the ACM facilitator tom evening to check out the place and get some of the Q&A !

I am looking at simple western cocktails.. wine and champagne, mini cakes and sandwiches.. minimal food cos after solemnisation will be the dinner .. Yup, some caterers throw in free centrepieces.. Guess I will be looking at caterers such as Rasel and Lavish.. heard it's not bad.. =)

Thanks for the suggestion! Guess I will also be looking at my budget every day.. hee.. still have to budget in my renovation costs etc for my new flat + bridal package.. wow, gonna declared bankrupt.. arghh..

Choi!!! Don't say things like that lah Charmaine - you'll be fine with the budgeting. Don't worry. Just segregate the "need" and the "wants" and you'll be fine.

Well, why the Terrace? Hmmm...good question. I guess coming from a malay background, I rather spend the money on something where I can spend good quality time with my 240 guests who I will know by name rather than 6 hours with 1000 guests whose names I have no clue whatsoever. That is something I am not going to stinge on - the people who are important in my life.

Hey good for you that you're meeting the officer at ACM? Is it Jennifer? Tell us what you think and try to prepare question before or else like me, you'll be dumb-founded by the beauty of the place that you forget all the questions you wanted to ask.

Haha... i forgot to budget in my honeymoon costs!! wa..

Oh no ... Everything I also want.. hee!

I agreed w you.. I want to maximise the time to mingle ard w all my guests as I will only be inviting closer friends, colleagues & relatives.. narrowing down the no. of guests instead of inviting those "not too sure" who they are guests and just "hi-bye".. waste of time..

I will be meeting this gal by name of Xinying as Jennifer is very busy.. sigh, din managed to go down to ACM today there's a coporate event gg on this evening at River Room & we r not allowed to pop by cos it's corporate event.. Nevetheless, Xinying has suggested that we go down this sunday to see the place.. haha, ok I will write down all the questions as I am quite forgetful ya! I'd seen the place before .. but more than 2 yrs ago, can't remember much of the place now..

Hope I can really settle the venue fast fast! Bad news is the dates which we want has already been tentatively booked by others.. *cross fingers*
kao_frustrated.gif

So, Idyll - which stage of planning r u at now ? So excited for you as well..

Charmaine, oh dear - I'm sorry to hear you didn't get to go down to see the Room. Oooh....word of advise, bring a camera to take pictures of th interior. It's sooo much easier to show pictures to your intended vendors. Cos' I had to pop by ACM 4 times at last count (!) Super kiasu, right?

I've basically got everything down. All my vendors have been confirmed except for videographer which I'm not too in a hurry cos' I'm waiting for someone to confirm whether he can shoot it before going to others if he can't.

As for matters concerning the ACM, I've yet to go into detail with the floral designer the actual design of the stage, the flower arrangements. What type of flowers. That sort of thing.

How's yours progressing? Do you have a back-up venues in case you can't change the dates for your reception?

Idyll, it's ok .. will see it on sun ya.. hey, thanks for reminding me to bring a camera along!! Phew ..
Better to take more pictures..

Wow, wedding is so troublesome huh.. really drained you out from all the planning, budgeting and liaison work .. for 1 day event in a lifetime.. the night before sure very excited till can't sleep.. u know Chinese have those traditional thingy to fetch bride early in the morning, run many places etc.. Oh shit, I am having cold feet !!

Hmm... actually, we just want ACM for our venue.. the backup plan is to choose other dates which are good but 7 & 8 Oct will be the most auspicious dates for me & my FH.. actually, we have consider Art House - The chamber is so nice and grand.. but rental and set-up costs is very expensive !!

Btw, u engaging videography and photographer on the day right ?

Hi Charmaine.

Yes, I am definitely engaging a photographer. VIdeography is still in the grey zone area cos' the freelancer we spoke to may (not) be able to shoot our wedding and frankly we're not sure we want to engage another one if he can' shoot it. We're still open in that department though.

So, you're like me - had my heart settled on ACM last year. Confirmed and officially booked the venue way back in February - kiasu I tell you.
But didn't want to take the chance of the venue not available on my intended wedding date.

Aiyoh...sure....now already the giddiness is building up towards the wedding date egging nearer.

Hi Idyll,

I finally went down to ACM to meet up with the co-ordinator! Hmm.. find the River Room kinda small.. I remem somehow it looks "bigger" when I last visited it 2 years back then ..

Coincidentally, there's a wedding set-up going on for tonight's banquet when I was there around 3pm ++ .. there was a stage set-up, the stage is so small so no point setting up, only 2-4 can stand on the stage & the stage is full.. there was 12 round tables set-up and some long tables along the sides for the buffet - the couple had catered for Kriston buffet.. the centrepiece are red & pink roses, don't really like roses.. However, I must say that we love the hanging lamps !! So unique and nice.. the red painted walls gives me an antique feel.. u know u can have an option of opening up all the windows to have the view of the S'pore River.. Took many pictures !

We had a look at the terrace .. looks so much much spacious than the river room !! But the costs of marquee ( $900++ x 3) is a consideration ..
we have an option to rent the Shaw Foundation Foyer for $1000 ( merely just for pre-dinner cocktail ).. this is what the co-ordinator suggested..

Did u managed to have a look at the bridal room ? I did not have the chance to see it as it was locked up & the co=ordinator do not have the keys to it ..

Btw, we forgot to ask her if we can have a table for Guest Sign-in outside the River Room - u have any idea ?

NO worries, u r not Kiasu to book earlier ! I will also do so !!
April is still not so bad .. mine will be in Oct or Nov 2006 - usually the peak periods for wedding.. so I really have to confirm fast ! Currently, the date I wanted - a couple has tentatively booked it but have not confirm yet..

Do u have any florist u can recommend ? Also, any ideas to "doll-up" the River Room ? How will u be decorating the River Terrrace ?

Which caterer are u engaging ? Are u having sit-down or buffet style ?

Now, we are trying to source for caterer and come up with an estimated total costs for the whole event ..
kao_dizzy.gif

Charmaine, I do agree with you. From the pictures, the room does look big when we view it physically, it is rather small. Having said that though, when there's an actual set-up, it does make a whole lot of difference, yes?

My florist is from my caterer/decorator (a Malay one who cooks indian/malay food) so I negotiated the whole thing. I checked with other independent florist ie. Secret Garden, Fresia & Cream, June's and their centrepieces range from $10.00 per centrepiece to hundreds of dollars depending on the "look" you want and the type of flowers.

I bought twig balls from a forummer here. $15 for 30 balls. Was intending to use that as centrepieces with scattered orchird blooms. Tres chic and soo simple to do even a non-florist person can do it. But since the centerpieces are thrown in our package, I'm more likely to "wrap" the balls with plain white christmas lights (non-blinking) and line the entrance of the River Room cos' that pathway is kinda dark.

Re. the sign in, yes, can have a set-up table just before the entrance - that's what I am planning to do cos' my cocktails is on the Terrace anyways.

I think the girl gave you the price of a dome-marquee? Dome marquee is more expensive. A-tent marquee should be cheaper. I just asked for the quote of a unit of an A-tent, I'll let you know.

Glad to see the forum so active. Got quite a bit of advice from brides here about ACM.

I was having quite a bit of problem with the planning and contacting the person in charge, but I met this events guy at my fren's wedding. He knows Jennifer, so he called her for me and helped me answered quite a bit of questions. I booked the place through him so i got a bit of discount and probably going to get emcee and band from him..

Imagine a jazz band playing at the terrace while your guests mingle..so romantic!! Anyway, this is one suggestions he gave me..can try calling him..he's a very nice guy, help me alot with enquires and the setup problems.. Heh, got a lot of free advice! Yeah.

Keep the forum going!!! So fun to learn more about the different ideas everyone's thinking about!

Oh..anyone interested can call Ben at 92383987. forgot wat company..but if u havent booked the place, maybe can see if he can get you a discount?

Hey Girls!

Good for you Shakerum - at least you got the venue sorted and out of the way. Can now concentrate on other things.

I like the jazzy feel of your reception. Tres chic - especially with the night skyline and the lights dancing on the river's waters. Beautiful!

I'm going with a moroccon feel on the Terrace. Swaths of red and orange fabrics hanging.

Charmaine, sorry, I completely missed out your question - yes, I viewed the VIP Room. It's very spacious so you don't need to worry about the trains on your dress, if any, and more than enough elbow space. Only thing to worry about is to have a table light brought in as at night, the lights may not be enough for make-up if you're intending to have a change in there.

Hi Idyll,

Hihi.. so busy these few days! Anyway, so happy for you & shakerum.. yes, the VIP room is dark as advised by the co-ordinator..

Hi Shakerum,

So what discounted price have u got ? Btw, is the engagement of the band costly? Wow... so nice feel to have a band playing in the terrace while u mingle w your guests ! So u also booked both the River Room & Terrace ? So when is yr actual day ?

For me, we are still discussing with our parents on the dates .. so shakerum, which caterer did u engage for yr wedding dinner ? I just gotten a quote from Lavish Dine..

Hi Idyll,

your theme sounds lovely..who did you get for the venue deco?

I'm not yet decided on the jazzy theme..just another idea to explore. Still exploring ideas with ben.

HiCharmine,

I'm not sure what discount ben would usually give..but he gave me quite a bit for the venue cos I'm getting deco and emcee from him. Band we are not so sure yet. Price of band is ok I think..he gave us quite a good price..but still..we are thinking it over.

Caterers probably lavish. they seem very professional. you happy with their quote?

Shakerum, I'm getting my caterer to do the deco. A "traditional" one, malays engage for their void deck or CC weddings. I love their food and their creativity is not too bad. I just have way-out-there ideas that need to be realised.

My bro-in-law will probably be the ones to put up the swaths of red and orange fabrics and throw cushions on the terrace floor for our cocktails. We're trying to get that partitioned look on the Terrace for the cocktails and the dinner. Don't see why we have to pay extra for the Shaw Foundation Foyer...

Hey who between us girls renting ACM is getting married first then we can share pictures and update one another so the transition will be easier? What say you?