helo morning morning!
matka, yeah wanted to say BP primary is in BP lah! hehehee....actually i am guessing its the one at cashew, new babu's plc. babu! theres a pri school near ur ILs plc right? is that called BP primary? i heard my ID said that its a good school, but need to stay within dunno how many KM before u get priority. david loh is very popular, he on tv a few times before. when he do solemnisation, he quite pro one, will bring singapore flag, a base to sign ur documents on, his own pen, etc etc....
hi dingdong! hahahaaa......maybe that perm colleague's son having diarhheao or sick lah, thats why must check on colour of stools hehehehe!!! but its so hilarious, u must be suffering from nei shang trying not to luff!
u bought same time as me? scarli we met before at the WIS? did u go HDB or u queued at fajar?
babu! no leh u dun look 33, serious.
hehehe aiyah we tokking abt development around that area loh. actually the roads improvement will affect u too right? coz if they build a road from senja to woodlands rd, more ppl may go that way, easing the traffic along upper bkt timah, thus giving u convenience! hahha..ripple effect.
hippos, my source ah....well...can't mention here. he was very very sure when he told me that. and recently someone confirmed that. but abt the forested area, if what he said is true, then it will stay forever as long as its singapore.
why not u email me?
matka, okie, i send u my website yar?
eeerrrr.....got a lot of stories inside, so read oredi dun laugh hor hahahaa....
pekochan, yah loh, some of us here got doggies too! we did talk about meeting up let doggies make friends.
but sorry about my prince in advance, he dun really know how to make friends one, usually the doggies play with him he turn his back on them, dunno what to do hehhee... and when he is interested, he will do the wrong thing like pawing the doggy's face...his behaviour is like towards humans like that. think he not enough socialisation with dogs...
yah boy! cleaning the house is so shack. cannot make it. usually both of us will clean together. i do the rooms hubby do the living and kitchen. but last sat hubby not in and we have friends visiting that day, so i clean the WHOLE house by myself, shack leh!!!!!
duno issit i weak a not? hahahaa....
dingdong, wah, ur contractor so confident??? i really hope they r right leh. i wld like it to be privatised hehehee..
wah got swimming pool i happy like a bird liaoz..
wise, thanks for ur pics. where u had ur dinner ah? that plc look familiar yet cant plc it? and ur outdoor pics are nice.
me have not uploaded any of my bridal studio/outdoor pics leh...jia lat......eh...or did i???