Any mahjong players out there?

got.... here got one leg liao... keke.. but thi thurs i going genting lor.. last min decision.. next week going overseas also... i love holidays!

Hi to all you mahjong enthusiast. I am in Serangoon Garden. So I am located north like
many of you. I would like to get to know
all of you so that we can play as often as
possible. Weekday, weekends just email me
at [email protected] Consider me recruited.

Hihi will like to form a NE kakis so we can arrange for mj session anytime anywhr. =)

But me dun realli play very big cos very stress hahahahaha like 20/40cts or max is 3/60cts nia. Anyone wana to be part of NE kakis?

next wed got holiday meh? heh.. if not, then guess i'll be working..

harlow ppls.. anyone staying in sengkang or sembawang interested to play wif me and my frend 30/60cents who pak who pays all..

hello baby cupid,

me and my bf stay in sembawang.. but we play 3060cents divide by 2.. meaning $1, $2, $3, $5, $10.. then total divide by 2.. and we play normal - shooter pay twice, others pay one time.

we play mj for "leisure".. coz after few yrs of expensive mj, we feel that playing so big, like heavy gambler.. takes away the "art" and fun of mahjong..

dunno if anyone share the same sentiments. no offence here.

btw we play almost every week.. so anyone interested can pm me.. preferable fast players.. (avg abt 2 hours or less per round..)

hi shice,

which means playing wif both of you or have other players?

sometimes i do play 3/6 - winnings/losings divide by half.. sembawang where?? issit near sunplaza?

my bf and me... see who free to play then we jio...

sembawang Blk 3XX.. less tan ten mins walk..

i just pm u my number.. sms me if u interested.. gg off le.. byeezz!

Happened to bump into this thread. I am a mj player as well! I stay in the west - Bukit Batok.

Will usually play mj with my friends during weekends.

Baobei - How big do you usually play?

post on my FH behalf...he always cant find enuff players...he stay at Bt Batok...and play either friday overnite or nite time and sat afternoon or nite or overnite and sunday afternoon...

I dont play but may b with my FH depends what day and if i m staying overnite...

Happen to bump in.

I used to frequent this link. Now I have just set up my eBay store, selling gemstones accessories. Opening today, just in time for Mother's Day.

Knowing the healing properties of real gemstones, we are specializing in gemstones accessories.

Click on the link below to find out the benefit of wearing gemstones.

E.g.
Amethyst as a healing stone contains sobering and calming qualities which allow this stone to be commonly associated with peace.

Please visit us.
http://search.ebay.com.sg/_W0QQcatrefZC12QQfrtsZ25QQsassZhealingstoneaccessories

Hi Lala... too big for mi... not very good at playing... juz started with 3/60 cts...

Looks like not many pple still around in this thread leh...

hiya

Not too sure if anyone still on this thread. But can post post.

I stay in Bt Panjang and currently beri free cos still looking for a job. If anyone need a ka, do drop me an email at [email protected]

New player so comfortable with 20/40cts. Weekdays better cos weekends r family days.

hi, me stay CCK, play for leisure, keen to play with ladies only... .3/.6 or .5/1 ok... fri nites ok for me too... my house also can...

i propose 31 aug (fri) for a start?

hihi..i'm staying around redhill area normally play 3/6 or 5/1 can play at my place too..usually always short legs..anyone staying around there will be interested?