Any mahjong players out there?

hahaa... got lah... hokkien phrase... but like i said.. no one practise it... cos all just following what other ppl have told them when they started learning...

wuahahahah banana, cannot tahan laughing out loud when I read your posting! But what you say have some point. This makes MJ becomes more and more like detective game...must check cards at the end of the game. kekeke

hahaha AG! Waiting for you lor! You already said it's <font size="+2">AG</font><font size="+1">M</font> so without you cannot start mah!

Such an active forum, how not to participate. Rules impt leh, otherwise all hell will break loose.There are standard rules to the game but apply them according to logic mah, eg., in my opinion, whether one card too many or one card less cannot 'kong' cos the card sequence change bcos of the error. Most places wud allow 'kong' if short of card.

Rules aside. Any kakis in the east coast???? True blue mj lover here. Weekday/weekend (after dinner though) also can. Stake 5/1. Min 4 'tong' (otherwise not shiok leh, warm up already then stop). BTW, I uses an automatic mj table. How????

banana, no matter who game, as long as got hua hu, all open cards. if i nvr game, i will open up the rest of those unopened cards and check, if can't find means someone hiding lor.. gamble also must have integrity one leh.. keke

cecilia

i agree with u... all it matters is the house rules... all happy can liao!~ the most imptly is to "PLAY HAPPILY"!!! hehehe

bite oso cant?????? waaaaaaaaaah!! ppl oredi poor thing liao... u still deprive him of biting??? CHEK ARK AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!! hehehe

I know the norm is sio siong can kong. Reasoning being - with lesser cards, slimmer chance to 'kong', there4 acceptable. However, my logic is......wif the shortage of card, the player concerned is considered 'out' of the game liao, there4 cannot participate in kong, bite, everything. Dun make sense?? Boils down to hse rules once again. What counts is that everybody agrees n are clear abt them. Happy ok liao.

wahhh...all so expert!

all the mj advisors here....

I just started learning mj, anyone wanna play with me this saturday afternoon? 1pm till 8pm..

Venue: Sembawang...

keke

lala

hahaha..

for me i played sio siong, dai siong oso can bite one..

kekeke..

so now i koe aqua's hserule is cannot.. kekeke..

Hi Geneva,

Me ah just beginning to learn so play small small like 20c/40c. If u gers dun mind playing small small can jio me or come my plc n play =D

haha... yah man.. next time more kakis.. keke.. :p Aqua, when you give birth in Jan, so busy... also no time to play liew... sigh!!...

hahahaha..

Ya man.. so we mus get the 4th leg..

hahahhaa....

Aqua,

Will u be playing while zho yue?! wahahhahahhaha... :p

cecilia...I think if want to play will be this week cos after this will stop already.
After that unlikely will have time for mj until baby is older.

hehehe.. mayb all of us shld bi guan xiu lian...

den we have a mj session opening ceremony.. competition - mj wu lin gao shou.. hahahhaha...