Any mahjong players out there?

nix you stay north ah? then can join jess or la la.... we all live north

hehe Astrogirl,

cos i played with Cecilia at my dad's place recently...

Cecilia, see when free i intro u to Astrogirl.. i have a central place for both of u

oh astrogal.. you live a bit far away from me... cos i live at yishun... ;p

haha cecilia.. we are at least nearer cos yishun and amk. hehehe..
but this few mths the luck is not on my side.. lose more than win ah.. so sad.. but still wanna play cos at least can train my brain hehehehe...
btw compassvale is @ sengkang there what.

actually i drive most of the time... i have friends living at punggol there... just that sengkang the roads very confusing so don't like to go there lor....

ya nix remember you said we live nearby.. keke... next time ask Jess to organise...

Cecilia, this central place is not @ sengkang.. it's somewhere nearer compared to fernvale... (fernvalers, no offend ya) hehe..
if u can go fernvale, then oso can come to this central place la...
Astrogirl, it's the place we wanted to go early this week, but end up changed venue.. rem?
Sorry ya, as per owner requests not to reveal it here..

haha cecilia.. not a prob so long the timing is available for MJ session.. hehehe...

but norm you gals play from what to what time?

nix77, i avail for 2 rds on weeknite from 6:30pm, venue amk/sengkang/punggol/hougang. And about 3/4 rds on weekend ending game at abt 6pm

Halo all,

Am i too late to join this thread. I am stayin in yishun near Northpoint, still need any player? hehe. Weekday or weekend can jio me.

Hi Baby lon,

I lived near northpoint, where you stay? My HP is 97906148. Feel free to contact me. What is the stake you play? Jio me la.

hi all... wonder if anyone is available for mj this sun from 2pm onwards to nite ard 10pm.. 50cts/$1... at Hougang area... now short one leg.. we dun mind travelling if you stay in yishun or North area...

Hello vonvon, baby_lon,

I can play in yishun too....i stay in sembawang, let me know if there is game. my number 96228050.

what rate u gals playing?

Hi Shermaine,

Long time no see, u now stay in chong pang liao ah?

lala

ladies, better not post numbers here liao.. i got one prank call last week... some pervert... better on our PM and PM each other our number...

he call me by name and ask whether i wanna 'suck his pen-nis 2 9...' he can't even pronouce penis... sigh.... i just hung up on him lor... he call again i will make police report.