Any mahjong players out there?

okie...let's decide tomorrow.

how's everyone MJ session over the weekend? hope got win! i came back from genting yesterday... so tired... yesterday play MJ also.. haha! keep gambling like no one's business... AG heard you going genting also! win more ok! help me to revenge kekeke

Cecilia,

Not to worry. I will help you to revenge

Aqua,
You dun have to worry also.. I will leave some bit of empire for you to win in April...

Cecilia,

Just take it that u r temporarily depositing in Genting lor... When u r go back next time, make sure you take back your deposit & interest!!!

cos jus moved to punggol and no khakis, the only one available is my neighbour who wants to play 50/$1. It is considered very small for him liao, so i no choice loh...maybe i should look for work instead ..

hehe... after seeing this thread, i know i am not alone in this mj addiction!

crystal, will be moving to punggol soon. perhaps next time can add 1 more kah liao! :P

fri nt and weekends cannot leh...no passport, must accompany husband cos he don't know how to play mj.

rabbit when are you moving here, faster leh!

i dun mind gg punggol, my new flat is in rivervale, not tt far rite? haha, but doubt you all wan play with me, im the BEGINNER beginner, dunno how to play tai2 yet. play with me will vomit blood. hahaha

haha......i vomit blood nevermind but i don't dare to make others vomit leh : )anyway i don't have khakis at the moment, so maybe you can hone your skills first.

hi... mahjong at sengkang 6.30pm todae. short of one leg. sake is 3/6. anyone interested to join? pls contact my fren, jess at 9815-8189 asap. thks!

wow, you all weekday also that active ah?? keke

AG, this weekend no MJ for you, but you win more ah! don't win the whole empire back, leave some for me kekeke

game will probably end ard 10pm+.. after reach home still can watch tv.. rest at 12 midnite..

next morning feel more energetic cos had MJ previous nite!

wow not bad huh finish at 10 plus meaning you all playing very fast liao...
i seldom play during wkdays one.. cos normally wkdays game will end around 12 plus then tomolo work will feel tired.. hehehe.
so i usually play on friday nite.. ;p

Astrogirl..Me is Female.... norm play 3 6 one lor..
me staying in the north..
Cecilia... Me not staying in amk.. but in the north..