Any mahjong players out there?

good idea hor...can count me in oso if planning to take leave to play mj!!!! hmmmm it has been quite a while since i last play mj liao....now
305132.gif

ah siao, got mop clean clean anot????

who wanna take mc for mj session? next two months lah, too many mcs liao leh past half year....kekekek

clean liao lor!!!!...hehe

hiyo, u pple planning to take mc one ah??..my mc records in my many yrs to working 2 hands also cannot count finish!!...haha

Aqua,

Your hand itchy already huh?

Ah siao,

Mai lai ji dao sian zhar bor lah, we are all singles and not available for you. Unless u pa mahjong, maybe can sian little_ger, but then ,u must learn mj from us lah...
Hahahahahaha!

So today, no saliva moon around???

lala, i sian char bor here meh??...u all married liao leh, cannot sian..LOL

cannot lar, i dun wanna learn mj, dun wanna get addicted..hehe

Aqua,
U jio tiewster and geneava and your hubby play 2 rounds tonite to ji gian lah.hahaha. U want book me next weekend anot? kekeke
Ah siao,
married also cannot sian meh, u dunno now is the trend meh???

Yah lor, and must learn from us ok, we WELCOME you... *saliva*
by the way, ah siao,can i know why a guy like you frequent this forum huh? u also getting married or what?

lala ah...i also know..got quite a few married galfrens also...as long as its clean sianing, its fine...haha

cannot lar..u wan me sit there for long hrs, i cannot take it lor...sure tired me out flat!!

win liao lor, one ask me go buy food, one ask me go be kopi boy...but lala still the best, say wont get tired playing with 3 pretty gals..but i think i will drool over them instead of playing mh..wahahaaaa

Hi morning,

Jioing for this coming friday and saturday, since not many payers can play this week, so booked in advance while u can..hahah

*though abit sick now...but jio first lah, sure crave for it by weekend liao*

hahaha...

aiyoh, Aqua, u say u cant play with us, then u played for the last 3 days,.....so dao one, dun like play with us ah??

lala mai wu hui ah...i play at home cos hubby can help look after my bao bei. Then yesterday I play at my auntie's place cos my bao bei not feeling well then we brought him to my MIL's place.

Of course not becos dun like to play with you all.

weekends i dun mind playing.. weekdays i dun play cos need to work the next day..

ask me only when u cant find any players ..

Aqua, joking lah...kekeke, me also know that mothers all must pre-booked one, and must go their house play..kekekeke

Little_ger,
You talking to who huh? why weekdays and weekends and no players than jio u? U mean if we got players, no need jio u lah... ;)

yuki,
haha.. i'm not an expert.. cant say for lala and the rest..
we prefer to play 0.5/1 though sometimes we do play 0.3/0.6 .. usually at lala's house.

yuki,
haha.. i'm not an expert.. cant say for lala and the rest..
we prefer to play 0.5/1 though sometimes we do play 0.3/0.6 .. usually at lala's house.