Any mahjong players out there?

Aquarius, if going by the norm, i would think yes 4 flowers bite is same as umkang $4, and 4 animals is $6 because the animals bite twice.

sorry ppl, cant start early on sat.. cos i need to be in church..

if anyone wanna play MJ @ punggol after 9.30pm.... pls let me know..

wow, so many messages after the talk, let me read first, then reply,

Oi, Aqua, haha, didnt know that u posted, maybe busy typing just now, and posted right after u..kekeke

geneva, can make it my house anot? =P
My house downstair got 3 coffeeshop, wont starve mah, your house only got cafeteriA...kekeke

lala, u har.. abandon me leh

aqua,

I think kiwi is right regarding the 4 animals, its $6, cos they bite again, 4 flowers is $4 too, applies the same for 50c/$1, where we charge $9 and $6 respectively.

Little_ger,

I didnt abandon you hor, I got ask you first before i ask the others, Geneva can be the witness....
=P
You abandon us ah....
How, who wanna be little_ger's replacement? kakakakaka

lala,
i where got pro.... three-digits leh... I also play 30/60 de.. In fact I dun mind playing any stake but definitely dun play wei sheng ma jiang..

Aqua,
Playing at my house leh, u share cab with Geneva lah, our seats are hot, so choped while stocks lasts!!!!
From 10am till 10pm, should be more than 4 rounds lah. Eh, ur wei shen ma jiang explanation is so funny...hahahah

Litter_ger,
Wei sheng ma jiang is as good as playing online lah!!!

sorry was away for lunch break.

i am a gal. i hope u are all gals too. who is lee wee?

i am ok to start from 9am. but u gals need to confirm soon coz i have other plans too.....

Kiwi,

we played till about 9 or 10PM leh, u ok with that? that is more than 4 rounds le. And its at yishun.
How?

Aqua,
How?
see who reply first, we take in whoever that interested.

lala, heheh...me dun think can play whole day lor so let kiwi have the honour.

little ger yes watching spring days now. But geneva, that time I mentioned mine is dubbed one so better not sell to you lah. paisey.

Kiwi,

We are all gals, will be playing at 9am, i mean we can meet at 9am for berakfast, then come my house play mj. breakfast at my house downstair coffeeshop lor.
u can pm me your hp or whateevr ways. Please take note that we will be playing to night time hor, and not 4 rounds only.
Hope to hear from u soon...

Aqua,
We play next next weekend lah, i go fernvale. ;)

kiwi.. so you on this sat... abt 9 - 930am... at yishun!! you can? can you leave us your email or contact.. so we can keep in touch?

onz lala.. next weekend fernvale heehee...

geneva, i watching it now.. i lend it to u after i have finished watching.. dun wanna sell.. cos i wanna keep.

yah... and my mum always like to keep... so very siong if buy original... pocket burn big hole.. so if possible, i buy second-hand... haha

next weekend got friday saturday and sunday all for you all...hahahahah
so fernvale is which day? the owners at fernvale havent voice out yet :P

lala afraid new legs come in , see this thread all about korean shows, they thot out of topic liao...
actually, i also like korean shows.hahahahahahahaha....