hee hee, you gals decide and let me know tmr...if not I wanna plan my weekends liao...me no prob can rent...sure got lotsa places to go but dont know how to go her place leh...Jurong.......
wow lau serrich we not king kong lei.... can lah....
So how on or not? Please confirm by tom .....dun last min cannot hor..... my hubby coming back next thurs or fri.... cannot travel so far unless he wants to go.....
Hi BBK/serrich/Vone
I most likely cannot make it tom.... My buddy who is getting married this sunday is asking me to help her decor and clean up her new home.... to prepare for her big day...... As her buddy and jie mei, I dun know how to reject her...Paisay and Sorry hor......
Hi bbk
I dare not promise u on Sat game Wait I fly kite again..... If I free I will drop by yr place
me just back in ofc, now got major headache coz of d weather.
paiseh, dun tink i can play tis wkend. i got 2 b ahmad on fri nite coz hb got dinner. then on sat n sun, we r going 2 jb 2 meet his clients. so my wkend burned oledi.