Any mahjong players out there?

jesmic,
my posts are all over the forum.

bulk of it are posted in may/jun cos i on leave preparing for exams.

wah gals,
So many postings!! See until blur.. Me todae super busy!!....

jesmic,
finally i see someone here stayin in jurong liao.. waa ahaahha... majority of them staying NE..

my nick also combined name of hubby and my name.. So we think alike huh?!

wow jesmic
u very smart lei........can guess correctly

Hi serrich
not think alike...i think is becos whenever both of u do anything u all will think of yr partner
this is very sweet!

Hi ah ger
wow u really got alot of posting hor..... within 4mth 6K+ posting..... u are very lucky to find a compnay so "eng" one.....

Any person house can have 2 tablest this Sat?? MALE table & FEMALE table?? heheeh...so that me & my zaborlang can play separately....

jesmic,
yah lor, u so clever!!! Hahhaa..... so which pt of jurong u staying?

cool,
so u implying tat jesmic veri sweet also lei... Wah, he must be veri flattered liao! Hahha..

pom jit jit,
i have 2 tables at home. U wanna come?? Hahhaa... but u know where i stay??

Tonite's game cancelled as cool cannot make it...

Anyway, if u all dun mind coming to jurong, I am available after 9.30pm... Min 2 rounds lor..

Hi serrich
Vone also cannot make it lei.....
Anyway, u can chio little gel and BBK liao...maybe u can sms BBK if she never come in....

Calling for BBK......

Hi Jesmic
wow still on MC ...so good...I also want lei!

ah siao,
where are u staying? If too far for u, then u can join the gals if they playing at NE for any mj sessions..

jesmic,
so u and partner playing?? U mc can still play mj?

serrich,
if i dun need to i dun play,,, i play wif my wife's frens oni when they short of kakis,, normally i dun play mj outside. i MC on my ankle mah,, surely i dun play play mj with my ankle... as long i can walk to the destination can liao. anywhere would be fine cos i'm driving. sg so small...

wow serrich
u see tonite u got more than enuff kakis...ke ke ke....little_ger and FH, Jesmic and his wife and BBK...Can open 2 tables

I want to play but I cant....hands itchy but cannot play....2 weeks never play liao.....

cool,
yah lor.. too bad u cannot make it.. :-( I dun think bbk wants to play cos she is the onli one in NE coming over... Anyway i can ask if she interested or nt..

little_ger,
Can u make it tonite huh??

ah siao,
then u wait for bbk to jio lor.. Hehhehe...

jesmic,
u veri "wei da" hor... If have kah, will jio u lor.. U confirm on liao is it?? Btw, u pm me ur no can??

jesmic,
you've got mail too!

ah siao,
dun let ur thoughts run wild lei... I never imply that hor!! U urself must be thinking abt it too often! Hahhaha...

ah siao
u want dun know she wants or not......

wow seems that tonite game is on liao.....serrich I think u sms her and find out lor...anyway she can lobang yr hubby's car at orchard right?

win liao lor, say i wan she will not one...now den i know i so undesirable..

but hor, maybe she jio me go there become water uncle leh.serve u gals drinks....but hor, i charge ok!!..hehe

sorry ppl, my fiance says can't play tonite cos his sis gettin married tml and have to be at her house by 6am. i am so, so sorry

oh little ger, u mean u didn't know beforehand that u have to be at her house early in the morning?

btw, where is bbk?
how come she never come in today?

butter,
i din noe that... i thought only her church ceremony.. she is having luncheon ... evening shld be done... nite time confirmed can make it.

jesmic,
tonite's game cancelled.. I cant get enuf players. Another time, k?!

cool/ah siao,
bbk already playing now.. No wonder didnt hear from her lah!