Any mahjong players out there?

hee hee, you gals decide and let me know tmr...if not I wanna plan my weekends liao...me no prob can rent...sure got lotsa places to go but dont know how to go her place leh...Jurong.......

me going home soon....playing mj tonite.....

cool, bbk, hehe... jus kidding.

serrich, it's ok. worse come 2 worse, ask cool 2 sit on our laps!! hahaha...

bbk, cannot dun eat ah... if not how 2 hv strength n brain power 2 tink...

wow lau serrich we not king kong lei.... can lah....

So how on or not? Please confirm by tom .....dun last min cannot hor..... my hubby coming back next thurs or fri.... cannot travel so far unless he wants to go.....

bbk, u really mj queen. practically play everyday.

gals, i cfm let u gals noe tml.
must try n get my hb 2 go so tat i got transport thr!!

hello gers....
me back from my 2 days workshop!

wow... arranging mj session without me around... u all no good lah... hee hee....

so, I am a bit blur also...
Fri nite playing at Serrich's house?
Sat playing at bbk's house??

161604.gif

I also don't know...
Coz u all arranged to play on Friday nite at Serrich's house, right?
Then Sat playing at whose house??
I blur after reading...

Hi BBK/serrich/Vone
I most likely cannot make it tom.... My buddy who is getting married this sunday is asking me to help her decor and clean up her new home.... to prepare for her big day...... As her buddy and jie mei, I dun know how to reject her...Paisay and Sorry hor......

Hi bbk
I dare not promise u on Sat game Wait I fly kite again..... If I free I will drop by yr place

Hi Ah siao
Dun know nvm we can teach u ...u pay school fee lor.... last time I also like that ...ke ke ke it also depends on luck lah....

me just back in ofc, now got major headache coz of d weather.
paiseh, dun tink i can play tis wkend. i got 2 b ahmad on fri nite coz hb got dinner. then on sat n sun, we r going 2 jb 2 meet his clients. so my wkend burned oledi.
u gals njoy urselves n win more $$ k.

wow...seems like quite difficult to get ka these days

little ger : no leg leh...fri, you can't sat, they can't...how ?

Can you gals confirm....if you gals cannot make it tmr, then I make my own plans liao.....how?

Hi butter
I party also cannot lei.... I should ask my hubby to tell his company to delay his overseas trip...this week no good for me ...he he he