Any Korean drama serial fans here?

Ya thanks .... mi kinda stupid when it come to downloading,.,... hahhah..

Now watching my girl.... my classmate lending it to me....

yesyes My girl also very nice... the actor who looks like a girl (lee joon-ki) - he was famous for his role in the King and the Clown.. This movie is also available in the internet, selling at S$79.57 (DVD boxset). Its has won 2 awards and is one of the most successful korean films in 2005. I have yet to watch it but have seen a preview.

Hi ino (ingenue78),
Which sweet bride? The 18yrs old bride? Which esiopde u miss? I dun mind to cut those few for u
.. i keeping the original :P.. email me

hi qoo,
thks for the offer! i will check it out and let u know...coz Channel U messed up the whole thing...as in there were some Mondays whereby the episodes were only half an hour...so i dun noe which episodes i've missed now...will check the synopsis and let u know!

yeah..stained glass has a cliffhanger ending lar...sad? depends on how u look at it...definitely all of us want a "happily ever after" ending...u are not gonna get it from Stained Glass...sigh..

Your can get the Gung DVD from JB leisure mall.
Its original one...i got it already...
Cannot tahan until everyday also CCCC, my hubby say i get crazy already.
This is really a Good and Fantastic show!!!

I Like Papu shin (Princess) and Bi Gung Mama.

Aza Aza

Hi Naoki,

Yup, there have Eng Sub coz DVD ma can choose. But i think is China Version loh, coz the Chinese is very china loh...anyway i prefer Korean so its ok for me...
But i still waiting for the DVD with the Special "Gung" 1:5...

JB Malaysia, the GIANT there...

This DRAMA is really good huh...

ya... that;s why i thot maybe i shld support and buy the original and keep it like i had kept my rain concert.. haha... the original dvd has no eng sub and is selling very high... the hongkong seller hasn't come up with the set yet - i think it is too new.. haha...

so maybe just wait lah.. i would rather have the taiwan dubbed one even though i don't listen in chinese... but sometimes occassionally when i have to 2 things at 1 go, i need the dub turn on. Some DVDs doenst have chinese and english sub... i usually try with english so that my friend who reads no chinese can watch also.

So malaysia ah... haha i don't go jb at all. So i wait lah

Then have to wait Singapore one lor...
So, the HK one is the original DVD its that includ the 5:1 Special...???
I really want to buy leh...

haha yesyes... understooded!!! Becos the show so kawaii so cute.. and the bears are so adorable. I really love the ending of every episode - the bears are just superb!!! The producer really very clever. For the wall papers and more pictures from the show : http://www.imbc.com/broad/tv/drama/gung/wallpaper/index.html

The last time i bought Full House from the HK, it came with NG dvd. Maybe this time they might come with the special too. The original DVD has everything except subtitles haha (http://www.koreapop.com/detail.pfm?num=4998) The China copy contains only the drama. Ebay has one selling with bonus dvd but not sure if its the special... You know u can watch the special and NG on youtube.com?

any 1 seen "All about Love"? by zhang nara? (dun know the guy's name.. :P) it's now showing on SCV chanel 50, tink is 7pm but dun have time to watch it..

juz rented Super Rookie..only watch till episode 4. mmm... ok so far..

Hi JusMi and Naoki....

Now "Goong" going to hit Singapore....hahahh...

Hope to get the origianl DVD with the Special...

Huh huh, my destop also with Papu Shin and BiGung Mama Wallpaper...i have save alot of the picture in my COM...crazy again...
But huh, Channel U have to wait until Oct leh...i c this from the channel u Forum...dun know zhen or jia...wait lah..
anyway we have finish it already...i really cannot stop leh everyday have to c...Aiyoyo, xiao liao xiao liao...hope can get it faster...than mine one will tranfer to my younger sis and i gop the new 1...hahahah...dun let my dardar know, then he will say me crazy..coz u know the taiwan drama " Its started with a KISS", i buy all the thing from TAIWAn leh, then i pay myself he didn't say...

hahahaha... ok... when the dvd with the special arrived (and not china dubbed) is available, will announce it... so then maybe can order and save freight money...

sure sure...all 妃宫娘娘们 once i have news from hongkong or even from korea... will leave message here.... haha

HiHi,

Anyone saw the GUNG preview after Da Chang Jin last night??? think it coming to Channel U soon hehe.

Think i will also buy the DVD to keep

Yes, been few days already...but from the Channel U Forum huh, they say will view in OCT...cham...altough i have the disc but i still hope they can launch faster ....please please

oct ah so long... i still thinking is it after Da Chang Jin end hm.... i also finish watching le but i dun mind watching again hehe

Yeh yeh..fighting fighting!!!

I really crazy liao...crazy about Ju Ji Hoon! Our Papu Princess...

Naoki, remember yeh...we can buy together to save the cost...

Funny huh, i always like single eyelid OPPA!!!

sigh.. after Peach's comments, i tuned in to Da chang jin last nite.. was hoping to see the preview of Goong.. but they didn't show it.. aish..

hm.... i dun think they show everyday lo .. the preview is actually the song for GUNG the one they play at the beginning of the show

Yup ... i think Channel U is trying to lure us... hahah... BTW i still dun understand why in the preview the other ger is in ler? Actually i feel that she is unnessacary ler... somemore she bad woman ... hahah

No VCD / DVD is S'pore yet...i bought it from Malaysia....
Normally Channel u say going to Launch but everytime have to wait a few months one...

C the Xin nien 18 and the Paris lian ren...

Anyway "chi dao hao guo mei dao"...

Just wondering if Princess Hours and Princess LuLu are comedy-like?

If yes, anyone selling?

Any other comedy-like korean dramas or movies

Hiya... i jus bought my Goong DVD already... so happy.......now watching it everynight .... yuppie...

Hi onee... Ya both show are comedy plus love... It very nice but koong is the best....
Princess lulu can be a little bored at first but it cool cause i like the female lead.... she is real good....