Any Coach handbags fan here ???

twish, give her the benefit of doubt...tik she belongs to a different 'frequency'...so cannot blame her for misunderstanding wat we r trying to tell her....

cecilia, they will tell u in advance? must let us know :P

omg, what happened over the weekends? suppose it's just some misunderstanding here and there ba. forget it as long as your conscience is clear.

cecilia
you really a regular at coach. they'll even call you when there's sale! can let me know too?

lilacgal/fuschia: yeah, i think my replies quite mean.. but really very pek chek for being 'yuan wang'. agree with lilacgal - maybe she really diff channel lah.. so forget it. i choose peace

beanie: you bought the tweed wristlet?? so sweet hor..!!

and sorry i can't advise on the keyfob.. can ask cecilia - she had like so many of them. but if it's those metalware ones, i wld advise against it. i went to JB last week and saw alot of imitation keyfobs that looked quite good.

hi twish,

hehe, not the tweed wristlet... it was the other wristlet she sold... =) black in colour... don't know wat is it called.

keke, no problem will post to let you all know when the SA call me to inform....

beanie, most likely the keyfob is authentic...
1) i have the exact goft box with that keyfob
2) the coach hang tag is of different colour... all the colours of the hangtag will be in contrast to the colour of the keyfob
3) the seams (the sewing part) is off 3 different colours for each line... fakes ones all the same colours.
4) the size of the keyfob looks proportionate like mine. and the buckle is the same...

the only thing is i've not seen this colour at the stores... but this colour is so nice!!!

hi cecilia,

thks a million... the gal selling it wasn't sure if it's authentic or not. it was a gift from her fren. she's selling it at $30 b'cos she wasn't sure. =)

<font color="aa00aa">jules,
i agreed this sentances.

(to answer ur qn, yes, i will definitely view the stuff b4 buying. usually i ask for an obligation free viewing - mainly to check the condition of the item.. not so much the design, which i would have decided i liked b4 even asking to view (after all, this is not a dept store!! this is online shopping!). if the condition is ok, and as described, then i will definitely buy on the spot. but if the seller insists that I must definitely buy after meeting up, i will just forget the whole deal. But thats just me.)

i should learn from u.
thanks!</font>

*waves* to beanie, so nice to hear from u!! hee glad tat u like it! tats call the hampton sig double pocket wristlet
.....hehe and now im letting go a tweed wristlet! :P

learn what??? *bewildered*

hey beanie! the blue key fob so pretty!!! is it a seller from mktplace? ya man.. 30 is cheap if its genuine!! grab it! =P

hi jules,

=)yup, i've grab it liao.
hv u wore yr mandee dress yet?

cecilia,

how much u pay for yrs? heard tat u've a collection of keyfobs... do u use them? =)

beanie the signature fabric ones already $69... the cheapest i got during sale during ard $30 also.. when its on 50% discount and additional 15% for DFS vip card....

beanie i but for collection mainly... have around 7 of them.. but i sold off a black one and brown one (sig fabric), i have white , maroon, lilac leather ones...

oh... i tot u use them for diff bunches of keys... kekeke

but they r tempting... oni bear to part with my $ when i saw tat it costs $30. when i bid for it, i'm also trying my luck to see if it's authentic or not. haha

hi beanie!

yup! wore it to a wedding dinner like 1 week after colelcting it! how is ur dress? i give a thumbs up to the quality of the dress man!

how come i didnt see anyone selling the key fob on mktplace? was it a recent thread?

wow cecilia, its pretty cheap when its on sale ya? yup u must tell us when DFS has sale again! =)

jules,

i wore it 2 weeks ago for a wedding dinner too. agree tat the dress is great... received alot of compliment b'cos of it... hahaha...

oh, it was on ebay singapore... =)

cecilia,

can post the sale here... then no need to inform indiviually... then i'll know too... kekeke

but me no dfs card thou *grin*

cecilia,

they've batches also... so maybe the current one not yr style... Jules n i've the same dress... =) it was a coincidence...

i think me n beanie got the same black tube dress with the satin trim right?

ya i agree with u cecilia.. now nothing catches my eye on mandee liao. guess i am still on my lookout for cheap dinner dresses!

jules i sometimes goes to this wholesale shop at chinatown point which sells tons of dresses in season... their pieces one or two pieces each... very nice and cheap... less than $50 each..

i also don't like anything there now...

nobody believe tat the dress cost less than $50...

but one minus point is the satin trim, painful when sitting on it leh...

Jules,

u feel the pain?

beanie, want to get a clutch now instead cos find tat tweed wristlet though v nice but too small....see how if nobody is getting it then i will keep it

i got 2 sandal keyfobs fr dfs tat time...but then tik it was some miscalculation on the SA's part, so they only cost me less than $60! :P

wa lilacgal, u realy tan diao! so shiok! me looking at key fobs after beanie flashed the picture above hahahah!! and i sold the key fob i had previously somemore.. bang!

hahahaha... thats not satin! thats tulle! i was wondering which part of the satin trim was painful =P ya i know what u mean.. its tut tut one... hahahah! yes its prickly and irritating! i try not to sit on it by sitting on the edge of the chair so that the tulle trim will be "hanging off the chair" and not pressed agst my legs!

but its a great dress still otw!

oh ya... satin is the whole skirt... y i said satin hah??? blur blur liao...

agree that other than the tulle trim, the rest of the dress is great... *grin*

jules on the 2nd or third floor... i always walk over from ppl's park ctr... the level which links both buidlings tog... cos my auntie's office is there.. when i drop by her office i walk over to that shop... no need to buy in bulk... i meant their prices are like wholesale.. not very cheap la, but at least $20-$40 bucks cheaper than shops in town.... i forgot the shop name...

lilacgal you really 'tan dio'! cos when i asked the SA she say that keyfob nvr on 50%... the SA that served you gave you wrong discount... so after that mistake most likely they adjusted the discount level in the system to make sure its hows 30% discount only.. keke

jules, beanie, show pics of the dress leh... i love dresses also...

jules you want keyfobs?? keke... i have a lot leh... sandal keyfob, the heart ring (crystal studded) and leather photo keyfobs...

oh cecilia tat time the goldfish keyfob i bot for my coll was at 50% + 15% leh...only very few r on 50%, usual is 30% i know....but the sandal ones are very 'tan dio' cos i think she gave me 70% lor! :P

beanie, i hv seen those clutch wristlet in flesh and also fr the measurements, actually they are quite roomy....cos the tweed wristlet measurements abt the same as the stripe/small sig wristlet only...

oh i sort of know which cluster of shops u are referring to.. shall pop by someday to check it out! hehe.. i just look see look see.. <$30 for a key fob is doable i guess.. any of ur fobs going for < $30? hehe, i very cheapo hor? =P

beanie, dun want la! i think i dont do the dress justice at all! do u have the link to the dress on the webby anymore?

lilacgal: yeah.. yr tweed wristlet same size as my stripe one. currently i'm using it as my wallet - push cash + primary cards + nokia 6280 + lippie. i was actually quite surprised it can fit my hp without looking distorted!

cash and cards are flat mah.. hp is the only bulky item but at least its shape is regular. heh, next time i take pic and show you the shape.

jules! haha! <$30 dun have la... i left only one lilac colour one which was bought in US... think was around $30... but i still like it hehe... the rest all i bought was only with 15% discount only...

twish you using which wrislet now? is it the reversible range one? with one colour stripe across? i usin that ... also can fit N70, credit cards, coins and notes.. keke