Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules: i think she really using small box.. it's a wristlet.. so won't be big right? i suspect vpost will use vol weight cos actual weight isn't heavy.. several ounces?

fuschia: hehe.. that one ok lah, let that goldfish has it.

vpost will use whichever is heavier . so if volumetric weight is 1kg, and actual weight is few hundred grammes, they will charge u base on volumetric weight. so better pray pray ur seller is nice hehe =P

anyway, mystery will be solved once u get ur bill from vpost!

lilacgal: i budgeted usd20 for shipping in total.. US shipping is only usd6.50. even if vpost charge me sgd20, i'm still ok :P

jules: my seller quite nice lah.. she has prepped the box for USPS to pick up and deliver liao. 2-3 days to reach vpost in USA. keeping fingers crossed!

wow u mean USPS actually picks up things from the seller's homes in US? thats like very good lor!! wonder why some sellers refuse to ship overseas since postage is so easy to arrange!

actualy the seller also scared la... i sell on ebay.. then that time i say will ship overseas, then got a lot of scams one... thse zero rating buyers bid liao then say will transfer to me by dunno what banl, ask me send item to them immediately... think i stupid... who in the right mind will do that..

thanks. got you!

hehe dollygal, i just cant resist going to read the thread if i see this nick on the mktplace page la! always tickled by how low the offers can go and then feel like "outbidding" him/her by one dollar or something! =P

cecilia: think they worry international buyers always claim that packages don't arrive and wanna claim refund.. that's why refuse to ship overseas.

lilacgal: i think she'll have difficulty selling that wristlet :P been on so long and not a single response!

the framed clutch already in DFS... i saw it yesterday... the gold one sold out... i still saw the pink one though.. very sweet.. kekeke

jules.. i always wonder how can be so THICK -SKIN to quote such prices...

twish/lilacgal.. i think she no hope of selling it leh. Wonder why she wanna sell it so soon after buying???

Cecilia, how much is the pink framed clutch? that girl is trying to sell the scribble wristlet that twish sold her a few wks back.

i saw that in coach rc too.. but find that its less roomy than the old duffle wristlet. this one looks pretty neat though =)

u and ur sis can share stuff liao since both like coach!

cecilia, so fast? tat new framed wristlet is already in dfs ah...hehe ok i quite like some of those older designs clutch...which gold one is sold out? is it tat gold dusted suede one?

<font color="aa00aa">sorry for the interrup,

i bought the wristlet from twish, but now i wana sell it away.
she claimed is authentic and a brand new but i have no chance to check it izit a new pc coz its look abit dirty n no orginal coach tag.
she scare buyer will play her out so she claim must confirm buying then she will agree to meetup.
so i claimed i confirm buying it. so when i meetup her, she keep saying she was driving n difficult to park the car,
so i meet her at one of the mrt bus-stop. afraid will blocking traffic so was her frenz come n meet me.
so without further check i paid.
so now i regretted it. so wana sell it away, she sell to me for $180, so now i selling $160.

here's the pics.
http://sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/lovestory6068/album?.dir=3df6scd&amp;.src=ph&amp;store=&amp;prodid=&amp;.done=http%3a//sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph//my_photos
anyone keen can email me to [email protected]</font>

emider: don't be such a blatant liar.

1. of cos im worried that you'll play me out lah.. wah lau, in one email, you tell me not interested, then in the thread asked me for more pics.

2. next, you start to negotiate pricing and said wanna meet. like i said, i don't have time to entertain silly buyers if they just wanna see see look look for fun and not sincere at all.

3. i DID NOT say you must CONFIRM buying b4 meeting up but asked to agree on a price prior to viewing.. in case you do wanna buy. please, i don't wanna haggle price AFTER you view!

3. that's why i repeatedly asked what are your concerns when you said you wanna 'view' the item. authenticity? size? that's when you said forget it.. don't want the item anymore.

4. so i said ok no problem.. and you emailed me back immed and asked to deal at $150 immediately. wtf?? so price is the ONLY concern lah!!!! i said $180 and you said ok. NO????

4. don't be stupid. you asked me to meet at taxi-stand when there's only one lane and cabbies are going in and out????

5. you dare to say you didn't check? my friend opened it for you on the spot and you took it in your hands to look at it right? her exact words to you were "you wanna open and see?" oh, that was after you put down all your plastic bags.

6. it IS authentic and i have already stated that there's no tag! didn't you read???? and it is NOT dirty when i sold it to you. if you're familiar with coach collections, you should know the scribble range does dirties easily. if you have handled it with your dirty hands, don't turn around and blame me!

lilacgal, yup its in dfs already... the pink one that you posted is avialable... the gold one sold out... there's black also.. but ugly... the dusted suede sold out also...

emider, we all know twish bot it and sold it off immediately.... think u trying to make her look bad... dun think u succeed

jules: heh.. this isn't the worst.

emider: to be honest, i find you a dubious and insincere buyer but decided to give you the benefit of the doubt. heh, i still kept all our email correspondences.. just in case you turned ard and lie about this.

damn, it's boring when i'm always proven right :P lemme know if you need me to fwd you the emails to refresh yr memory ok?