Any Coach handbags fan here ???

nope haven't try the dong gua zhong yet... but i love eating that lobster ee fu noodles... yummy! and the double boiled pear... and all the dim sum i like!!!! kekeke... last month i went there every sat morning for dim sum... gonna go broke liao...

think i will end up heading back to top of the m hehe.. got nice memories there! celebrated my past few anni there.. and wedding also at meritus hehe =)

oooo i love the eefu noodles!! and the baked rice with cheese and seafood! yum yum!

speaking of yum yum.. time for lunch!! so hungry from the food talk!

jules
triple 3 buffet spread not bad leh. i went there once for lunch but was supper rush. spent only 45mins there so didn't get to taste a lot of the food. wat a waste. my fren's hubby always bring her to Greenhouse at ritz carlton for her bday celebration. i suppose food there not bad too ba else she won't be there for consecutive years. but like what you said, whether food is nice is very subjective. really depends on the individual.

wow, you and hubby really she de spend so much $ on food leh.

cecilia
can pm me which seller is so unscrupulous? than can take note and blacklist him/her.

jules
didn't know got seller do such thing to put in fake bid leh. must learn from you to be more jing ming. i never suspect anything even when bidder has zero rating. come to think of it, i've seen quite a few cases where bidder is newly registered, as in only a few days' old or even on the same day of bidding.

lilacgal
heehee.. i also wanna see the wristlet you won

fuschia, so wasted! how come didnt get to eat more? buffet must allocate at least 2 hrs ma, otw bu hua suan!

actually we only go to nice places on special occasions.. so by right spend quite little only hehe

i not jing ming, its my hubby who sat me down and gave me a tutorial on why i must never put my max bid till the last minute hehehe... he buys stuff on ebay, and kena what cecilia is experiencing.. so he went to analyse, and figured it might be due to sellers bidding up the bidders max price. dunno if true or not la. but does make sense.

jules, next time when u plan to go mt faber, rent a car for e wkend, if not call a cab when going hm lor....

tis is the wristlet i got

414139.jpg

jules
cos that time my exboss bought me bday lunch at triple three. but my office at outram. so gotta factor in travelling time to and fro the ended up i had the most rush buffet meal ever. everytime i think of it, i felt so wasted. tho not my money lah..kekeke :P

oh i see. for the max bid, will the sellers be able to see? ya, what your hubby had advised does make sense. hmm... interesting lesson learnt today! tks, jules.

now tat u mentioned abt sellers doing tis bidding thing, it reminds me also...i tik it is quite a common act on ebay if u all check out all the biddings carefully....hmmm...

but i also zero rating when i started.. so maybe some are real cases who really wanna bid...

fuschia, i have no evidence la.. anyway i gave up on that wrislet liao... i got two things from her, the lipstick pouch and cosmetic bag... she still quite ok...

ya some may really be the genuine buyers...but if the prices really got so high due to those dishonest sellers then is not worth buying alr...

cecilia, ya, but you dont stop bidding when ur bid and the other "buyer's" maximum bid is only few cents or a dollar less right? so very suspicious. must be careful!

argh... my good day has been ruined by an unreasonable buyer!!!

if that few cents or one dollar also wanna cheat bo bian lor... but in know that wallet which i lost actually and offered a 2nd chance and i bought it, maybe the winner is herself.. she wanted me to bid higher and sell to me... shouldn't have took the 2nd offer... make me end up with two same wallets

suan le.. i wanna try to resolve it. hate having bad feelings abt these online deals. thankfully, my first time among all the sales i have done on forum and yahoo.

jules
wat happened? wat did the buyer do? i suddenly become floaded with work. later i'l; check out the long explanation you emailed me. tks!

jules, what happen? cool down, cool down. maybe u wanna post it at the 'buyers who don't keep promise' thread, just to vent ur frustration.

bu yao.. its not fair to her too. she will think i am a bitchy seller, which i am not! will try to settle this in a mutually agreeable way instead. but still fuming.. argh...

fuschia, i very luo suo.. as u will soon find out ehehhe

Jules: don't fume..don't fume...

u have been a very nice seller. so don't worry. PM us lah...
ya ya, better calm down. if not, ur 1st year anniversary will be spoilt by some unreasonable buyer. no point. so must calm down and enjoy your nice nice dinner tonite.

no lah, of coz not bitchy. if she's really in the wrong, then no harm warning other ppl. but if no one is wrong, was just misunderstanding, then yeah should not post it.
anyway, stay cool ya..dun let it spoil ur day. If really cannot compromise, can just dun sell to her?

my poor lao gong... hahaha, but he used to it liao la!! i will fly into a rage and ramble non stop at him, he just diam diam.. until i run out of steam then automatically will quieten down hehe =)

Rayna, replied u!

ya lor, the haze is bad. sianz...the whole place so stink...and did u read today's newspaper? the farmer actually said blame the wind for the haze. sighz...

wa lao..if there is no smoke from them, the wind can blow in any direction it likes, still no haze!! what idiots!

cecilia, i gonna go to gordon grill! read good reviews, and my hb loves good steak!

good choice jules....

i grew up eating gordon grill's steak kekeke...

cos my grandfather was the chief executive chef of gordon grill kekeke

what??? waaaaa!!! then ur parents must do GREAT STEAK!!! droooll....

yay! hope got a nice dinner tonight! am sure the price will be EQUALLY nice *grin*

rayna... i still eat a lot outside keke.. cos my dad seldom cook.. and my mum cooks everyday, but i dun go back for dinner everyday... there are not chef la.. my mum's a housewife...

i also hungry liao.. keep talking abt food.. keke.. actually spending on good food i dun mind...

yup yup... TA discount... but hor, the people buying will need to pay by cash or nets.. cos DFS dun allow people not holding on to the TA discount to buy... to avoid exploitation of the discounts... if wanna pay by card, th eperson with that TA discount will have to use his or her own card...

Gd morning, ladies

Cecilia - tat's a nice one!

I only have 15% disc at DFS...so sad compare to 25%...keke

actually any1 know what are the Coach factory in states selling now cuz my sis in law going in mid Nov! feel like asking her to get something for me....:P

ya naf.. but it ended at ard 4 plus.. i sleeping.. hoping to get it.. but the price so high! USD$61! after shipping will costs about $130....

but i won other items though....

15% is enough la.. wait for the end of year sale lor... check the internet for the factory outlets.. that day i was surfing when i came across