Any Coach handbags fan here ???

yeah!!! *clap hands* <center><table border=1><tr><td>
attachment_icon.gif

big smile.bmp (11.2 k)</td></tr></table></center>

jules does this mean u are off coach???hahahhahaa

i had zinger from KFC... but its not the burger... cos i felt stomach uneasy during lunch... but morning i only had sandwiches taken from home...

take care cecilia, eat some soupy homecooked stuff tonight! zinger will make ur tummy worse leh! spicy and oily!

rayna/lilacgal,

yes! am proud to announce that I ahve not looked at coach on ebay for 5 days!!! yay!!! but still log in to ebay to bio dresses and vintage bags hehe =P well, its MUCH cheaper than coach! so i figured it was ok =)

ya sometimes diaherrea not so serious ones will go away after a few 'lao's....

storeberry, i only see long wallet or those card case with photo slot...no short wallet..

jules, u sure u bio those cheaper stuff only and nvr action? hehe...wait u buy many many also can add up to buy coach liao!

hehe lilacgal, bio only!!! and ask questions. then purposely try to forget what timet he auction ends so that i wont itchy finger hehe =) good eh??

jules, u deceiving urself ahh...can feign ignorance somemore, purposely forget! kekekke! everytime i bio bio bio but in the end the prices got so high tat usually i will naturally forget liao! :P

i been beo-ing vintage purses too ..thanks to jules' recommendation. but don't dare to buy 'cos dunno come where.

*remember my haunted bag theory*

huh? twish.. u too? hehe =P

some are quite nice huh? i saw a very nice beaded bag, and it was stated brand new. then i read in the description that it came from the estate of a deceased old woman who has been collecting bags for decades. changed my mind immediately cos i was scared it wld be haunted!

tats eerieeeeeeeeeeeee! those vintage used bags r usually being passed down ones rite? if get from 1st hand owner still ok lah...

cecilia, sayang sayang.. go home earlier to rest then? u are obviously not well!

lilacgal, ya lor. scary hor.. i happily reading the dimensions, and condition of the bag, then reached the deceased old woman part. shudder!!

cecilia, did u fan tai sui this yr? dun worry la.. tomorrow will be a better day!!

lilacgal, i did watch a lot of jiang si shows when young, and used to be v scared when they hop hop hop with arms straight out hehe.. but now when i rewatch i find them hilarious!!!

don't mention those vampire shows leh. thanks to them, i developed the habit of sleeping with my head sandwiched between TWO pillows!!

reason: so they cannot detect my breathing and won't know i'm there.. hee hee :P

implication: now i find it very hard to sleep without my softie pillow + my bf thinks i'm a weirdo

no leh.. this year no fan tai sui haha!

whahaha jules those lin zhen ying ones huh? kekeke

haha twish are u sure you developed this habit becos of that reason???? OMG

hahahahahah twish u are so silly!!!!!!! was chuckling at the pc as i read ur comment abt stuffing ur head between 2 pillows =P

cecilia, ya those stupid vampire shows where they hop straight and u must duck down and stop breathing hahahah!!!!

nowadays i still dun like to sleep with my neck exposed(cos those vampires always bite the neck).. so will pull my blankie all the way up to my lips then will feel more secure!! so dun worry, u are not alone in all these vampire related idiosyncracies =P

cecilia: i'm a chicken when it comes to such stuff.. till today, i won't sleep alone after watching a very very scary show. will drag my pillow/bolster/bear to my parents' room :P

jules: same! i also don't like to expose my neck! shucks, now i rem another scary thing - those old curvy coffins used in those shows. argh.

saw in marketplace, another seller (moonsky) selling coach item...After all the commontion of ham ham/kimsamsoon, i wonder is moonsky aso same person.....

twish i dun dare watch scary shows AT ALL!!! haha! horror and supernatural movies are totally out for me, i will never watch. kekeke. i also dun dare to sleep alone after watching such shows.. haha!

dollygal is it? ok i go see see

so quiet.. today fri where everyone go??

dollygal i dun think its the same person la... is it? i dun know what hh bot online .. my memory not good on this.. keke

in order to know wat u gals were talking abt her, i actually read thru all the august archive...

now i super wary abt buying over yahoo auction...anyway i stopped browsing ebay and auction for the past few days...still in good control...haa ;p

morning ladies!! or shld i say afternoon??

noticed that there are a lot of pp selling coach now on mktplace too..think moonsky is not her la.. but will monitor hehe =) quite easy to pick her out from mass of postings!!

cecilia
ur stomach ok liao? hmm..probably everyone busy clearing work so that can enjoy coming weekend.

dollygal
don't think so too.

haha... seems like i'm most free liao... kekeke... so sleepy just came back from lunch...

fuschia no more diahorrea, but got slight cramp.. hmm.. maybe PMS...

haha! that period was not only busy but gotta work 24 hrs shift... now 8 hours everyday i feel the time is longer man...

i went out at 1pm.. kekeke.. came back at 3pm haha!

got got. but i dunno where to find the codes and stuff.

anyway, me super busy today. had two appointments and only came back office after lunch.. and eat food my colleague ta pao for me 'cos didn't wanna eat alone at suntec.

glad weekend is finally here! me on leave on mon too!