take care cecilia, eat some soupy homecooked stuff tonight! zinger will make ur tummy worse leh! spicy and oily!
rayna/lilacgal,
yes! am proud to announce that I ahve not looked at coach on ebay for 5 days!!! yay!!! but still log in to ebay to bio dresses and vintage bags hehe =P well, its MUCH cheaper than coach! so i figured it was ok =)
jules, u deceiving urself ahh...can feign ignorance somemore, purposely forget! kekekke! everytime i bio bio bio but in the end the prices got so high tat usually i will naturally forget liao!
some are quite nice huh? i saw a very nice beaded bag, and it was stated brand new. then i read in the description that it came from the estate of a deceased old woman who has been collecting bags for decades. changed my mind immediately cos i was scared it wld be haunted!
cecilia, did u fan tai sui this yr? dun worry la.. tomorrow will be a better day!!
lilacgal, i did watch a lot of jiang si shows when young, and used to be v scared when they hop hop hop with arms straight out hehe.. but now when i rewatch i find them hilarious!!!
hahahahahah twish u are so silly!!!!!!! was chuckling at the pc as i read ur comment abt stuffing ur head between 2 pillows =P
cecilia, ya those stupid vampire shows where they hop straight and u must duck down and stop breathing hahahah!!!!
nowadays i still dun like to sleep with my neck exposed(cos those vampires always bite the neck).. so will pull my blankie all the way up to my lips then will feel more secure!! so dun worry, u are not alone in all these vampire related idiosyncracies =P
cecilia: i'm a chicken when it comes to such stuff.. till today, i won't sleep alone after watching a very very scary show. will drag my pillow/bolster/bear to my parents' room
jules: same! i also don't like to expose my neck! shucks, now i rem another scary thing - those old curvy coffins used in those shows. argh.
saw in marketplace, another seller (moonsky) selling coach item...After all the commontion of ham ham/kimsamsoon, i wonder is moonsky aso same person.....
twish i dun dare watch scary shows AT ALL!!! haha! horror and supernatural movies are totally out for me, i will never watch. kekeke. i also dun dare to sleep alone after watching such shows.. haha!
noticed that there are a lot of pp selling coach now on mktplace too..think moonsky is not her la.. but will monitor hehe =) quite easy to pick her out from mass of postings!!
got got. but i dunno where to find the codes and stuff.
anyway, me super busy today. had two appointments and only came back office after lunch.. and eat food my colleague ta pao for me 'cos didn't wanna eat alone at suntec.
glad weekend is finally here! me on leave on mon too!