Any Coach handbags fan here ???

cecilia/jules, the one i saw, the stripe is like the wallet, more vibrant colors not exactly these darker shades one....dunno....maybe different fr website...

hi msbubbly, ur nick seems familiar, u selling some coach stuff rite?

it still looks like the coin purse my ah ma had last time. and i am sure it cost like 10cents or something.. either that or she sew it herself and its free =)

lilacgal.. remind u of ms yzf ah the nick? *wink*

lilacgal i know what colours u talking abt... the brighter colours look better.. although this colour is not bad also...

hi msbubbly.... your nick reminds me of someone...

actually reminds me of ms hh...

bubbly, du worry we are just reminded of someone else... not against u
you also coach lover?

hh is bubbly?!! omg.. double-puke. bubbles over with lies more like it.

and i agree with cecilia - msbubbly reminds me more of hh.. sorry.

I was informed by the Coach DFS personnel that normally their sale is June and Dec.

Gals, we can look forward to Dec. I also have the DFS card which will get additional 15% disc.

Btw, was at Raffles City yesterday morning ard 9.30am and I saw that Coach was having a private invitation. How I wished I was those ladies!

Hehe

hey twish.. ur gold reversible on the way already?? think it was a good decision to switch the orange for the gold lor. gold more classy and much much much nicer!!

btw, anyone here does mani/pedi on a regular basis? I have a package by Nail Arts by Serene, gonna expire in Nov.. wanna transfer to pp who do regularly. otw sure cannot finish using.

jules/cecilia: yup yup.. think the gold one is on the way...hehe. took me a few days to decide its nicer than the orange. now i jus want my wristlets. lemme know if anyone comes across the gold stripe or legacy turnlock ones...

twish.. i think ur decision to switch the gold for the orange is really a good one!! pretty sure urs will be the only gold reversible ard the streets =)

u are eying MORE WRISTLETS??? my dear.. u got so many already!!! which turnlock ones u wanted? the colourful stripe ones that lilacgal psoted?

jules.. those should be fake ones right?! weird pple everywhere...

i notice a lot of ppl selling away coach stuff... in marketplaces and yahoo auction... now a bit like gucci and lv already...

cecilia, they are fake ones for sure!! and i am sure the angmohs bidding for them on ebay shld know they are replicas too, i mean come on, its <100usd!!!!! just money making scams lor.. cant believe such scams are for sale on yahoo!!

jen, was on gmail just now but didnt see u leh!

not risky per se la.. but must be v v careful b4 buying online, as usual.

o ya, i wentby coach (raffles city) on fri and saw those new arrivals..my heart so itchy now, feel like buying them...

Must control man.....so tempting

dollygal... haha... buy something u like la... just dun buy something u think u will sell off without using... we just impulse buy too much...

mongmong you hb ban u liao! how come??

cecilia,

sad
wanted to get the dark brown 2156 shoulder tote, he said like sai, and was complaining i bought too much bags at a go. So when J managed to get it for me, and I was all ready to go down and collect my bag, my hb got angry, called j and said i can't get the bag. got a big tick off on sat!so sad

huh.. he so fierce ah... how come like that.... think if my hb is like yours he would have gone mad liao... lucky as long as my own $ he will not say much.. but i make him buy when there's special ocassion...

oh no... sayang mongmong..maybe ur laogong will change his mind?? how come so fierce? diam diam ask j to hold the bag for u lor? then wait till he cool down then buy the bag?