Any Coach handbags fan here ???

mongmong, maybe he in bad mood that day? Ask J to hold for you first?

My hubby dun control me much...sometimes he will comment nice or not but if I really want he won't say no.

ya same with aqua..my hb will just tsk tsk tsk at me.. and tell his parents to see how his wife spend money like water hehehe.. but lucky my inlaws all v nice.. will laugh and say he must treat his wife well!! =)

dun worry mongmong, maybe he is pmsal? he shld be ok.. joyce wont mind holding the bag for u one la. she is so nice and we all so shou liao.

cecilia, what happened??

the person vincass refering is me... i emailed her abt buying wine from her... nvr confirm date and time what.. i said i got to confirm again, cos got to wait for hb friend to confirm also.. think that guy wanna arrange for some drinking session at his house la.. then he say dun wan liao... so i told vincass dun wan.. in the 1st place i nvr confirm, and nvr fix date and time. so unreasonable. and she actually told me off and said should have informed her earlier if dun want to get from her. the problem is i only know 5 mins be4 her what. I'm not going to get ask anything on behalf liao... super pissing...

its not as if the bottles will rot or she got to go all the way to get the wine from france... its just lying at her place waiting for someone to buy, as if i caused great inconvenience by not getting something which i nvr even confirm...

cecilia.. its never good to be go between.. next time ask ur friend to liase directly. i helped my friend buy a fake bag from china last time, buy liao, then she tell me she not very sure want or not. i was so pissed off cos i spent so long searchign for her.. then told her off. she felt guilty and say ok ok.. will take anyway. bang.

some sellers are just v v unreasonable. dunno why pp are like that also. must never ASSUME ma.. cos it makes an A*S of U and ME. hehe =P

yah man.. i get so pissed when i saw her post. live and let live right. Its not as if I played her out or what.

I came across worse buyers.. said CONFIRM want... say reserve for her.. in the end, mia... sms no reply. sigh... bound to be such irresponsible buyers... i rejected others cos she say reserve for her... now i'm stuck with the item....

ya cecilia.. i know what u mean. i lost a few potential buyers by holding for some idiot who did not keep her word after asking me to please hold for her. then dun even bother to tell me she dun want. yahoo also got such pp. win a bid, then put some email add that is not valid. qi si ren le.

i am a very nice buyer and will go out of my way to accomodate the seller.. so dun understand why pp can be so nasty. irritating.

mong mong
don't be sad. you'll come across nicer ones in future. *sayang*

twish
you got yourself the gold reversible ah. wah, i wanna see the bag in flesh. can't imagine how beautiful it'll be cos it already looks so nice on photo.

mongmong, when did j sell it? after ur hubby said dun want already? u never msg her to reserve it after ur hubby scolded u ah?

suan le lor.. u can aim for legacy range then? since u didnt get this bag in the end.

fuschia.. i pmed u!

jules
replied liao. thanks.

today on leave. my girl sleeping now so can surf net. think she's gonna wake up soon. slept for 2 hours plus liao.

cecilia i dun feel like doing anything everyday. =P

i dun use msn at home or in office leh.. difficulty logging on. and besides, am distracted enough by gmail chat!

fuschia, i think genuine leh. cos mongmong was telling me on friday that her hb was quite buoy song abt her buying coach these days.

but maybe its just at that moment piss off.. prob will relent later lor. guys all like that ma. forgive and forget v fast one.

Can any kind souls advise me what are other payment I need to pay beside the items and shipping? Any tax or other shipping cost?

Currently, aiming to get some items from ebay. Thanks.

so quiet today.. hehe, share a corny joke at the expense of sounding like a bitch :P

Q: What did hammie's brain cells die of?

A: Loneliness

don't know to cry , laugh or to be angry......it's all a scam! I just found my 2156 dark brown after a massive treasure hunt around the house to the office....

Jules,
Ni zao nan li? do you have a part to play eh?

mongmong bu yao ku hehehe... must be happy ya!!! now u will treasure the bag even more hehehehe =P

i am innocent hor!!! i only bystander nia =)

aqua,

bu yao xiao!I want to cry liao..

no wonder my hb go office so early.told me last night he has to send MIL to market(???) and will go straight to office, i don't have to follow him. Woke up , only maid in, then found envelope in the toilet, call him also don't pick up call, call office, the staff said he is out. Called MIL and FIL , they said they are at NTUC ( =market??)

wa lau, went on a wild goose trace for the whole morning

wow...no wonder Jules said that sentence yesterday! ahahhahaa...

both Mong & Jules's hubby so nice. buy the bags that you all want for you all..

poor J. always got into these kind of things. have to help bluff u ladies. hehehhe

rayna, which sentence? i was trying to cover up what fuschia said!! she accidentally guessed what was happening hahahah!!!

J is enjoying it hahahah!! but i think she has gone into hiding now hehe, scared mmcc go and scold her =P

ya ya, i just saw...it's fuschia, not u. hehehee...she remarked that might be the same case as u...hahhaha she hor...don't dare to log on gmail chat ah? aiya, i can't log on gmail chat nowadays. don't know what happen. keep loading, then cannot liao.

aiya, i must show my FH this thread. particulary mong's and jules'. must hint hint him liao. hahahaha

fuschia didnt know abt this actually.. hahaha she was making a wild guess that ended up spot on! =)

j gonna start charging commission liao =P