Any Coach handbags fan here ???

ya lor..

I still love my current bags, but I also like new ones hahahahah =P

Do u know I used to dream about coach having 70% storewide sale when i first started my coach craze??

naf, i tik maybe if we stay in US, we wont be so crazy lor, most probably we will become coach seller instead, making profits and hv cravings for more expensive bags! kekeke :P

jules, the new gallery tote nice meh? e wristlet nicer...http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?category_id=191&product_no=8844

for totes i still find studded is e best!!
kekeke i like the colorful stripe and many many wristlets tis time!

Lilacgal.. I think the gallery tote nice leh. esp the dark brown! quite smart and formal.

my hb reluctant to let me go US.. hehehe.. scared i go mad when i am in a coach outlet hhahahaha =P

i actually liked the ring handles hahahaha... gold agst black.. nice nice! I liked twish's 8631 cos it had gold accents agst the black base colour hehe =P

rayna, never get leh! send again?

mulberry, wa that seller v fast hand fast leg.. so fast bring in the new wristlet liao. but i dun think v nice leh

yes, that's very fast of her. i saw it this morning. tot she had the dark brown 1. but turn out not. so disappointed. hahahahhaa

jules: i try send again

HI ALL, long time no see! been in and out of malaysia.

lilacgal, i reply your email. You saw? I like the duffle in chestnut too, how different is this from the old one? The zip in front somehow somehow make it very causal and a bit not so class.

She's really fast hand fast leg! *wink wink*

rayna: i also like the dark brown one. the chestnut one not so nice, and especially so in her pic. maybe her photography skill not good? keke..

ya lor, how come she so fast can get them..?

rayna,

agree with you, sian as well!
you getting married soon? how's the prep?

mulberry,
think her skills better than other seller liao!

mongmong
you went msia visit ur granny? really long time no see you around.

what you gals wink wink about. see so many *winks* on the thread.

boo hoo... my duffle wristlet oos liao.

fuschia,

ya loh ya loh, in and out of malaysia to see GIL, hb still there, only back tomorrow.

What heappen to your duffle wristlet?I gmail chat you

o her duffle wristlet is khaki/camel color but it is not on coach website leh...i like either dark brown or chestnut one...the denim one looks so LV copylike....

rayna, oos = out of stock...

mongmong, u also signed up liao then will get the wireless already mah...how to cancel? u signed up online rite?

mulberry,u like diamonds? I was looking at you namen and realise it could be read as diamond! is it?

lilacgal, not yet signed up, waiting for hb to come back first.

so about 2 more mths ya.. Everything prepared? if no, quickly get everything done asap so that you can rest more and relax and be extra mei mei on that day.

mongmong: yes me love diamonds! but too expensive hobby...cannot collect that much yet..kekeke...
i was 'spoiled' by my mom and grandma, first gave me diamond bracelet to wear when i was about 12years old. since then i don't like gold, always want diamonds jewelry..keke

mulberry: so lucky 12 years old wear diamonds liao. hahahha....if u interested, i can introduce you to my jeweller. he does quite good diamond jewellery.

my wedding prep don't know where to start. hahha...think almost done for most stuff. but also don't know.

rayna.. tho i am busy at work, i dun mind some afternoon entertainment here hehehe =P can wink some more hahahah!!

dun really like the new wristlet leh.. bian bian one. my old lao pok Hp sure cannot fit in easily.. and ya lor, lilacgal i also same as u. dun like camel since it came to boutiques.

mulberry, diamonds are worse than coach to collect hahaha!!! good luck to ur hubby man!

rayna, dont worry. if you cant think of anything, there prob isnt anything to do liao. But it may emerge to bite u in the butt a few days b4 wedding, by then u shld arrow ur family or friends to help u sort it out!

just need to settle ur room, wedding invitation, the rsvps, table/seating arrangements.. thats the most ma fan liao.the rest all small small issue la.. very easy to settle.

tat's y i said spoiled...keke.. my hubby poor thing, during courting days, cannot buy gold for me...
jules: nah didn't ask hubby to buy diamonds now....for now at least...keke.. the last one he bought was my engagement ring.
actually most my diamonds jewelry my mom gave me. I'm only daugther, so of coz must give to me...haha..
So hubby is safe for now...keke.. Nowadays, i'm only lemming for coach.

mulberry, actually i am neutral towards diamonds hehe... my mum and grandpa and aunt all give me diamond things for rom and wedding.. now no need to buy liao. only need 1 pair of earrings, 1 necklace, 1 ring and 1 bracelet will do. now i tell my mum to buy me coach instead hahahaah!!!

rayna: how about make a list. or actually can buy those bridal mag, they usually give a booklet of provide a checklist format. I find it quite good. They have things to do 12mths before, 6mths, 3mths, 1mths, 1 week before...etc... I've given away my bridal mags liao..or else can give to you.

rayna.. i think i may still have some bridal mag around.. those lists didnt help though hehe..

mongmong, i wannna see fighting show!! and cats fighting!!! =P