Any Coach handbags fan here ???

my wedding was quite simple, so the mag's checklist was quite good. But i admit if your wedding is more elaborate, then the checklist not enuf.
rayna, use it as a guideline. you can create your own checklist based on it. oh and get those local bridal mags. more relevent. those overseas ones not that relevant for us.

mulberry, my wedding was very simple.. hehe, i was thinking that might be the reason why I didnt need that checklist =) or maybe it was cos my hb did all the planning and reminded me must do this or do that..

jules, u r so lucky.. my hubby is those mong mong type (no offence to mongmong).. i have to remind him of the things to do and appointments to keep.
but my memory is also not exactly tat good, so have to keep a checklist...keke..

Recently purchased a Coach Hamptons Stripe Small Hobo from the States. Decided to let it go as I have planned to get another bag. Bag is brand new (1 week old), not used, still stored in the box with the wrappings still intact. Not in SG yet. Newly launched in US.

Below is the link for the bag. I got it in White colour.

http://www.coach.com/content/product...category_id=68

Purchased price is US$228, S$400 after conversion via credit card payment.

Willing to let it go @ S$380. Pls email: [email protected] if you are keen to purchase the bag. Cash on delivery. Willing to meet @ Bugis or Suntec area.

mulbery,

it's ok, i am indeed mongmongcharchar aka mmcc or the other nick i like very much - mong mong clever clever. *smug smile* bwhahahahahahhhahaha

dun think u r really mongmongcharchar. ppl who really are usually won't say they are. So you must be the mong mong clever clever.

lilacgal i just saw that commotion between the cheapo and you! wa lao so defensive! obviously she will know that offer is way damn low right?? if she thinks can be so cheap then better find another FRIEND who is willing to sell to her lor

mulberry, they copy the valentine heart, poppy, pocket flap, and many other designs leh.. i was so shocked when i saw it too. they look just like the bad fakes that we see on yahoo auctions.

wah lau... must open my eyes big big when i walk past URS tomorrow..keke..
hmm..but i guess coach cannot copyright the designs. as long as they didn't print Cs in the bag, i guess coach cannot do anything

Jules, Mulberry: I have the wedding mags. like jules the planner serve no purpose for me hehehe..yes got a list of checklist so no worries. just that i lazy to do that's all. hehehe.

ya URS have those designs. i tot i remembered wrongly. always tot that those designs were from coach. then i saw it at URS then i tot i rem wrongly. hheehehe

cecilia,

i think it may end quite high since there are BIN of 119usd on ebay.. but its very pretty!! is the centre part suede or leather though?

rayna, hehe, its really URS copying coach lor.. so terrible. dunno why coach cannot like sue or something.. they are practically mass producing fakes!

cecilia, the heart design is sweet rite. Is this very old range? Last year's? Don't remember seeing it in coach before. But then i only started noticing coach this year...

mulberry.. that one quite sometime back.. can't remember is it valentines day range or what.. its limited edition.. but think it will resurface soon...

i tried to search ebay for the mini wallet yesterday.. mei you le.. at least i cant find one in red. =(

last time i saw quite a few leh.. now all gone! so sad..

helloo gals! i went town last nite...pop by taka, saw the new range is here already...go check it out...

the duffle wristlet not as nice as wat i expected!

cecilia, still have ah? actually i dont HAVE to have it.. but i saw someone with it a few days back.. so heart itchy again.. =P

Hi lilacgal, ur duffle wristlet nicer leh!! new range not so nice!

lilacgal... local designs most of the time not as nice... they dun bring in full range.. buy online on ebay la... can have those not avialbel in singapore.. not common this way..

yaya local colors not so nice....but i also saw some designs tats not on website...tik is the patchwork tote...

and i saw the stripe wallet lor...hee lucky it is too bulky for my likings! instead the coin purse wristlet is cuter!