Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules
maybe must polish the stud? keke... just kidding lah. trying to think what can make it a high maintenance bag :P

you are off today? then can go and collect ur bao bei from j liao. can't help u on the part time maid thingy cos i don't have one. i'll ask around and see if any of my frens has lobang.

cannot lah, if must bring a diff bag for the next outing, then i cannot join liao. *cry*

rayna,
so sorry. haven't email u. i'll try to do it asap.

ya aqua, is a good buy...im also getting addicted to ebay...sigh i didnt manage to check on a bidding tis morn cos i came in too late...so lost the bid......but is ok lah...bidding is fun cos u nvr know outcome till last min...hehe

jules, yes must get must get...u waited for so long!

something small lah.. its ok.. will get over it =)

thanks lilacgal!

i feel slightly better shopping on ebay now hahaha.. even tho i am not buying anything =P

ok cheer up...watever it is....just tik tat things may not be tat bad after all, theres always a better tomorrow

dunno why these past 1-2 weeks always feeling quite down.. maybe work stress and all.. and now, more things have to happen. sian.. wish i can get away from everything and go for a break somewhere..

thanks for ur concern girls.. *hug*

this person is creepy... even made it into rhymes! like soome horror show lor!! where the dolls are possessed and sing some evil nursery rhymes.. eeeeeee....

hohoho jules! i was shocked when i read it too!

didnt really intend to click to see the item...but when i saw some thing like coach seller must read...then i kpo click to see...gosh!!!!!!!! dunno if shes even aware of it!

i am still reeling from the shock... my eyes literally popped out!!!! and my mouth still hanging open.

this person is quite vicious leh..

yaya i actually read it twice to be sure!! is shocking! i guess none of us here has noticed it yet....tats really a vicious act! really wonder who she has seriously offended!

Jules, hope my small & cute emoticon make your day a little brighter!

Aiyo, that buyer must be real pissed to broadcast this! Gold reversible tote? What's the model no? I want to see see.. Hee

hello hello! see some of u are active now..
me in sianz mood, come here to look see, catch up on posts..

twish, the new flap wristlet is basically a wristlet with a flap , so no zip, so like a flap bag, but for wristlet, the flap itself is like the size of wristlet..that's why find it bulky.....(hmmmm...is my description making sense?)

jules, congrats! finally u get yr studded tote!

dun know why leh..these days dun have particular pinings for any coach item.. maybe cos i have other wants....so got to curb buying so many coach...

wow.. saw the link lilacgal post... so seller made a 100% profit margin. theoretically, there is nothing wrong with that (demand & supply), but i guess buyer sees seller as a friend, but seller only sees buyer as a customer to earn money....then we have a conflict here...sigh..
but i guess it's a learning for all buyers to always qtn the source ... and not buy simply becos it's cheaper than boutique prices.

lilacgal, i saw someone carrying that pouch b4 1 mth back, and that was when I 1st noticed it! it's bigger than the normal pouch, so the size is quite good..

our thread become a nite time thread
Day time all not free to post.

lilacgal
i also shocked when i read ur post. the buyer must be very pissed off to do such a thing.

jules/lilacgal
the gold reversible tote has a v classy look. Oh that's really a black one too (as what the coach SA told me sometime back in Aug).

wow lilacgal, that's a big shock. hmmm must be very piss off to put it up like this.

Jules: remember, we were still talking about it.

the gold reversible nice. the black one also nice nice. hopefully it will not be as common as the reversibles. hehehe

I like the gold reversible range too!
So classy! About the posting in yahoo auction...this person really very pissed off...even put the nickname which I think is not really necessary. I agree with charcos on her views.

zao da jia,

i saw the posting, tian ah, shell shocked! wah, tiz person is so vicious, know also don't need to post out, afterall, no one con her into buying. ni qing wo yuan - still baa baa black sheep somemore. Never expect it sigh!

could potentially be her competitor also loh...
but i guess if i am the buyer, i would also be very very upset, to know the truth abt the source of bags and the price seller got it from...

morning ladies!!

*yawn* just woke up and feeling whole lot better despite discovering i was involved in a scam hahahaha =P

All those involved better chong shi zhao lai!!!

lilacgal i know u are 1 of them!! smack ur head!!