Any Coach handbags fan here ???

yay.. i got my wristlet last night. ok lah, her sis seems quite nice when i met her.. guess really diff person at work :P

but hor, the wristlet.. not as nice as i thought it would be..

twish.. u met her already?? wow.. that is fast!

oh dear.. u also got same reaction as i had when i finally received my bumble bee wristlet... maybe wait too long liao?

hey girls..

anyone using a part-time cleaner/maid that charges by the hour? looking for one to replace my current one who i find is v inefficient!

jules: was at amara yesterday and bf said he don't mind going to redhill so made a quick trip. think she's quite near yr place.

i took one quick look at it then put in backseat. go home also never unwrap it.. says alot huh?

don't know leh.. but i know i can rationalise better now. work is so busy i don't have time to check out deals.. and by the time i get home, i'm usually so zapped i just wanna zzz...

fuschia: not so extreme yet.. just not as obsessed :P at least that's the case for me. lol, then again, maybe cos never see anything i like..

gals, i finally saw my khaki/white hobo yest and using it now!

hehe size is just right for me actually, think 6266 small braided hobo will be stuffed to the rim for me, so quite lucky to just get tis....but then theres no dustbag included...gonna check with seller....

twish, ur wristlet is e colorful scribble with 2 pockets one rite? u dun like liao? let us know if u intend to sell....i can ask ard for u if anybody wats...

hello all

so twish...why u don't like the wristlet? which one did u get?

hey lilacgal, which hobo did u get? i am looking at 6266 n 8k36 n 6279. keeping wondering waz the diff bw the 1st 2....size almost the same leh

twish, put it up for sale and get something you like...initially when I see the picture I like it a lot...especially the colours...but after seeing the real thing I find it not so nice.

hi dragon! mine is 8631 the wkend sig hobo...i tik 6266 and 8k36 are same size lor...8631 is slightly bigger...

keke u same as me...i boe-ing all these hobos u mentioned but i finally won the bid for 8631....

hahahaaa......ya! i really luv hobo cos can put many many things mah! i actually made a list of hobos & now selecting!
8631 inclusive!

dragonics: i have the 8631 weekend sig in both black and khaki/gold!! and the same shape again in hamptons (white satin).. it's the perfect small bag cos can fit alot of stuff

ya good luck! find e ideal hobo soon!

i find 6266 white quite cheap to get...but 8k36 snake trims abit expensive after all the biddings but is nice also! haha decisions! decisions!

twish.. ya put up for sale.. no pt keeping something u dont LOVE. can channel money towards the framed wristlet instead hehe.. i still think abt it now and then =P

lilacgal : that's a v good buy, 8631 v nice hor...looks not so big but still roomy enough to put all my barang barang....hehehehe.......

jules: still the same le...hehehe...maybe still got 4 days to go.....aiyah....how leh....afraid hb not happy ...hahahaha...just promised him will stop my craving for a while after the 7874......

oh i forgto.. u have the black 8631 already.. hmm.. ur hb may be even more unhappy right? or bluff him tat u originally have the kahki one mah... where got black one hehehe..

Just heard frm my colleague that Coach USA boutiques is now having 20% off all items. Its a good time to start getting your friends to get it.

Jules, remember the khaki pouch I bought...I have collected it from post office already...nice! Btw I find this seller not bad so can consider getting from him again. He response to emails very fast unlike some sellers who dun reply after deal is closed.

hehehe...not yet.....me wait until neck long liao
hahahaha.....

no lar....me thinking 8631 khaki not bad...but haven't decide......cause already got the black one....afraid hb not happy...hehehe

mong, so u going to get it from j also? wah..so good....happy rite..so many bag waiting...hehehehhe

ya lar....a week already....hopefully reach as soon as possible cause seller did say 4-10 days

jen: lol.. don't be like me - get the black AND then the khaki/gold one!! very jialat!!!

btw, gals.. the scribble wristlet is up for sale.. i'm letting go at the same price neli sold it to me. lemme know if anyone wanna get it.

twish: actually been thinking that before i bid for 7874...just because of the same design that's y that time still can decide..now even got 7874..hand itchy..hahahaha......aiyah..c how lar later....

dolly gal, i PM u too!

twish.. u regret getting 2 meh? i thot u were in love with them! have u used ur gold one yet?

aqua,

yay!! so fun right? collecting ur bag from post office? hehe.. a lot of anticipation =P btw, i think we were vyingfor the same gold duffle skinny this morning hehe.. wanted to bid, then saw u had bidded already.. so stayed away =)

hi jules

aiyah...is it me or is all the duffle skinny that i'm boeing all so ex...no even yet incl. the shipping..if got any good deal can inform me..hehehe.....TIA