Any Coach handbags fan here ???

dollygal..

haha, my reaction not big la. but my memory v good one.. never forget someone who has scolded me b4. hehe..

she told u off? when? during the war? sigh.. this world got more and more weirdos.. like our bbbs,hh, scb,yzf,celia, who else? oh.. missed out our miss icy mango.. =)

jules/ dollygal: who is this MNG?

wah...so much commotion be4 i started to join this thread......must go back old archive to read...hehehe....

jules, u r the envoius of ladies here!
u got ur dream bao bao in return of the s*** ?

Jules, your hubby is so sweet!!!!!! My FH is a "wood" so he won't plan this kind of surprises altho i wish... Keke..

SO "long zhong" the whole thingy, I guess J must be like gan chiong spider...
Glad that eveything turn out find! Cheers!

Today is super busy till I have no time to come online for the super good news!

today so quiet..

sian man.. 3 more days to weekend!!! this is not good lor.. working so that weekend can come faster.. what kind of life is this!!

maybe seller contacted BBBS to remove posting loh..

jules..left 2.5 days to weekend! working so that got more moolah to buy bags!!!
actually i feel that time really passes by sooooo quickly..it's almost Oct already..can't believe it! and then 2007 just round the corner!

but if BBBS is really so full of hatred, why would she remove the thread.. funny pp.. *shrug*

yay!! 2.5 days left haha.. thanks for reminding me =) weekend passes even faster.. b4 i know it, its sunday evening and i am depressed again! =P

need some help.. who has bought from this ebay seller -> youhappymehappy before?

Any feedback.. you can PM me... Thanks in advance!

hi sagi, i think jen has bought b4.. seems to be positive experience from what she told me =)

lilacgal.. legacy range nice nice hor? hahaha... heart itchy again ah =P

hi lilacgal, the legacy is so pretty rite..love the wristlets and clutch.
hmm..wonder anyone selling in ebay already or not..will check later.

hee cecilia, tis range got so many new nice designs hor! guess it is 65th anniversary so must make it BIG!!! definitely worth collecting something...

haha jules, i cant believe tat i missed e launch of the new range on the website too...usually im very 'hardworking' always go coach website bio one, but guess i was too engrossed with the new gold reversible tat i missed it!

kao_drool.gif

i want so many things..... haven seen so many nice things in one range b4 man!! its classy and pretty at the same time!! wanna get one from this range to collect!

ya lor... finally worth saving up my money for something kekeke. you all never subscribe email from coach to inform of new collection? i got few days back..but i busy with work only manage to catch a glimpse...

jules, is on the homepage mah...the link is at the bottom...tik it was there all along, just tat i only saw the kim kim new reversible tat i nvr notice the links below! ahhaah

i also forget liao.. i think got to sign up ... you try registering.. cos i got an acount in coach website where i store all my wish list haha! preparing to let hubby see one hahaha