Any Coach handbags fan here ???

cecilia, wat do u mean by sign in? i am msn newbie.. and for some odd reason, i cant connect to msn leh..

mongmong did u get my email abt the 2156 in dark brown?

kekeke.. ok la.. as long as can get some sleep no problem

hi gals.. sorry didn't respond to msn/google IM yesterday tho online. was at the office .. still moving office. some files, i have never seen before! then my new predecessor passed me so much junk.. knn, already told her to clear out those things i will NOT be needing.. and she still left rubbish behind.

Hi all....mongmong, cecilia, dollygal I have also added u all to msn.

Have a nice day today! Just got back from Philips sales, got myself a hi-fi set, hairdryer & kettle!

zao all,

Finally,the kids are back in school!
Have you all seen the new collection? I like the dark brown.

sagi, i have added you too!

dollygal,don't mention. So did you manage to get one in the end?

Jules, I did,but he said best price is 299

hi mong,

Perhaps i will get in next month or so cos this month alone, i got a coach hobo and a framed purse and a ninewest bag....so must stop for awhile...pocket buring a hole liao...;p

you all gg on msn? i wanna join too but gotta figure out if it's working from my office.

mong mong
saw the new collection too at boutique. yes, the dark brown is very nice.

mongmong
glad to hear that. else i'll be missing out a lot of chatting that happens over msn. keke.

the dark brown hobo is so nice. hubby said so too

mongmong
if you have lots of neutral colour clothings (like black, white, etc), should be no problem ba.

the chelsea wallet is nice. not too big either. i find most of the coach wallets very big (those that can put lots of cards). feel like getting a wallet but the size of it kept me thinking if i should.

fuschia,but not big can't put many cards. hee hee, i got a long wallet from coach, now looking for card holder,but think small for the chelsea to b wallet

mongmong
yalor, that's the dilemma. big too big, small too small. keke. which long wallet do you have? if it's meant to be a card holder, i think the chelsea one is fine. just that don't know if it's difficult to maintain.

morning all....is a brand new week...m trying hard to start with a fresh mind...

sagi, i hv added u to msn...

mongmong, u like tat blue tote? is kinda light color...can match with black/white...ya maybe jus me but i find such color quite hard to match....

mongmong
oh, it's the checkbook wallet huh. what colour? i like the envelope wallet better cos got 12 slots, checkbook one not bad also, just that it only has 7 slots. can you put a lot of stuff into the checkbook wallet?

Hi mong,

Yes, i m a barbie doll collector but not all range..Me only focusing on the silkstone range, quite heavy but almost like porcelain that kind...Special material.

my mum always grumble i still go for dolls, then i argue w / her , maybe bcos during my childhood days, i dun get to play barbie dolls so now i m compensating back my interest bah...haaa

*peep*

si diao le si diao le...

having a terrible start to the week.. wont be able to pop in as often as i do hehe.. take care everyone!!

hi fuschia, thanks ya...trying to free my mind of unhappy thoughts...keeping only the good memories...

mongmong, ya i know it will take time to get over the loss......hey dun jus buy cos is cheap lah aiyo....

thanks gals..=)

lilacgal u must jie ai shun bian ok? time heals all wounds..

mongmong dun impulse buy!! keep the money for things u really like! like the shoulder tote!

jules,

bu yao feng! sayang sayang...

lilacgal,
itchy fingers, since i have not had time for myself last 1 week. i might bid and will set budget for myself.

Jules,
I got so many wants,2156 brown shoulder tote and
the kim kim gallery tote.

Fuschia,
For the price i was offered, so I buy lor, somemore, the envelope wallet, cards so exposed, i don't like.
I use the extra as a cover for my checkbook, got 2 uses. The price was the carrot

mongmong
you bought from her? i also tempted by the price offered leh. but the slots really not enough to contain all the stuff i carry. hehe...she actually suggested i buy a braun buffel wallet, cheaper and suits my needs. :P

twish
hope you settle down soon. *sayang too*

fuschia hehe i think j is a braun buffel fan.. she recommend me to buy a braun buffel skinny/coin purse when i was lamanting that i want a coach skinny hehehe..

mongmong, i like the kim kim gallery tote better hehe.. 2156 looks v mature i think.. or maybe so far all the pp i see carrying 2156 look like they are in their 40s..

jules

now then i know. haha.. she becomes the dai yan ren for braun buffel huh :P

i saw the dark brown skinny at boutique. very nice leh. now i heart itchy feel like getting one. of cos not from boutique, too ex liao.

hi sagi.. u go suntec for imf? or for lunch? went suntec last night, and wanted to catch a movie.. and found the cinema CLOSED!!! it was just before ten!! so shocked! and suntec was so so quiet.. IMF really having negative impact on the businesses of stores in suntec man..

fuschia.. which dark brown skinny did u see? is it the one in the same colour as the duffel we were eyeing last time?

oh and security was quite tight when we went yesterday.. not so convenient to get to suntec too. cos of the road closure and change of bus routes etc..

this IMF thing actually create alot of inconvenience to many lor...my x colleague who worked in suntec, is working from home to avoid the hassle on security checks lor...

yeah... I went there on work .. not to the IMF lah.. aiyo, me also scared... sept 11 mah.. =P but no choice...

yeah... think just avoid the area lah... its pretty inconvinent..but now very nice.. they planted a lot of sunflowers by the roadside.. all in full bloom so very pretty... and yah.. security was tight.. and not convinent lor.. =P

I was at balaclava (??er, not sure if spelt right?) last friday.. wah, its so crowded.. seems that all cheong there hahha.. last nite before the IMF block... =P