Any Coach handbags fan here ???

ya I thinking of getting the khaki or white one...but white easily dirty so better to get khaki. Mia store selling at USD46.99, shipping USD20 and must add 4% commission. Some sellers pay for the commission but this seller dun.

20usd for this small purse? my 7874 shipping was 27usd(for 1 la)..

i got a small leather hobo for my friend from another seller.. only 18usd for usps express..

lilac ya lor. i think all can remember u. ahhaha...sure can handle the new hair. don't worry. just chin chye squash. that's what i did. if not look too neat and tidy. hahahaa...

MMCC: yes, $$ flew to Jules hahaha...and yes, luckily he likes the bag...if not he sure nag and nag. hahahaha...but the color is real unique lor..very bright..can see from far. hahaaha

Jules, ya lor...another one lagi best...told me shipping is USD29 for that pouch! I tried to bid until about USD40 then gave up cos after adding shipping it will cost more than buying from Mia Store. kekeke

Cecilia thought of getting the pink one...I am getting the khaki one cos already ask J to help me get reversible range pouch.

hi rayna!!

aqua.. 29usd not the worse tho... i think pooh posted a skinny which had shipping of 35usd!!!! i was like #%^&@&#%

Jules, ya this demi not bad! but how much is the shipping? But I think the price will not end at 21.50 leh...you bought from this seller before? I think it's about the same size as the pouch only this is longer...the pouch is wider I think.

aqua.. this fellow shipping quite cheap. bought from him b4. 18usd for small leather hobo. shipping abt 1 wk. just checked for u(he got a calculator at the bottom of the page). the shipping qutie ex tho.. 23usd.

u can watch, then bid last min ur max price.. i watching something on that auction.. if i win, can combine shipping cheaper.

jules: yeah lor, another scribble wristlet also had shipping of USD35.. really siao!! speakin of which, i have to wait till next week for my blardy wristlet.. grrrr.

seems like everyone is buying from MIA store.. heh, she shld thank us all for the biz!

twish.. she dun give u negative rating i happy liao.. nvm ur ebay id is brand new without ratings anyway hehe... can set up new one hehe

ok will watch that item.

aqua.. i won the bid for my wristlet!!! happy =)

i asked the seller abt combined shipping for the wristlet and the khaki demi.. see what he says. he replies quite fast..

think u can aim for mayb 40usd?? or 45usd? it's nicer than the pouch!

cecilia: im still waiting for neliyanti's item to come over... no chance to reduce price wan lah. delay liao still say just cancel if you wanna.

rayna: the one i was talking about on fri night was this amy weng seller.. darn weird! she said, if i want the wristlet at 140, i shld combine it with another item. and she has the duffle skinny (BIN px is 80)! so i said ok, both items for 200 or something.. and guess what she said? no, 230 for both! i was like.. wtf.

wristlet (140) + skinny (BIN 80) = 220 only lor.. why 230?! emailed her to clarify but never respond liao.. even though she replied jules' mails! really remind me of someone!!

shipping gonna be 23usd(shipping for ur demi) plus a few dollars for my wristlet.. we can figure how to split.. most impt is we both save on shipping!!!

my wristlet was 45usd.. hehe... so happy!!

twish... i never email her.. i just left my hp no.. and she msg me non stop...hehe..

rayna: very weird right.. reminds me of a very dense person! same pattern hor?

jules: i stick by what i said - you're obsessed with the thrill and adrenaline rush!

Twish: yes, same pattern...but you didn't buy anything from her yet rite???

Jules: which seller is that. i want to see got any good stuff for me or not. hahaha..now i also obsessed with ebay..trying to find a golf bag for FH.

Morning Jen.

aqua.. yes. tompang my paypal first. dun run away hor!! kekeke =P

if dun tompang, quite hard to combine shipping. i dealt with this seller b4.. so far so good. cross fingers. msg me?

hi jen and pooh!

i have the pink pocket flap.. but my one is black. quite roomy. can stuff in umbrella somemore. but ebay may be cheaper for such colours.. pink,blue, etc..

wow...i can never catch up with everyone's buys and aimings these days!

i like the demi that jules just posted.nice!!

hmmm... stiches on coach bags can come loose? quite disappointing leh....
but 7874 at < US200 very cheap!!
many of us here have this bag indeed.

lilacgal, so u permed yr hair! so u would highly reco papilio as well? coloring there is cheap too?

anyway..sorry i didn't pop by on fri, was held up quite late at work, was late for my other appt as well. i feeling very bad monday blues now

wa biang.. this is detrimental to my financial health!!! i like the thrill of bidding and winning!!!!!! jia lat!!!

hi charcos.. i think i caused everyone to get swallowed up in the ebay thing by posting the yestore link few weeks back... **feel guilty**..

sure aqua.. i think i won't save that much on shipping even if u win, but i dun mind.. hehe.. urs prob will end up abt 18usd or so for shipping.. mine will be abt 9?? or something like that la.

jules, i think everyone more than happy to jump into the ebay bottomless pit...
but nice leh..i feel happy just beohing bags at ebay when i have the time.. at least u know that a bag is just a few clicks away (if have the money).