ya lor... can't wait to see the dress leh... then don't dare to order more b'cos scare cannot fit. my size, according to the chart is in between M & L... so don't dare to take too much risk...
haha sugarbean.. ebay is cheap.. of cos got risk that it will get lost in mail or end up fake despite the nice pictures.. but weigh risk/benefit ratio lor.. =) that's the risk the yahoo sellers take on the buyers behalf lor.. so i shld expect them to earn a bit.. note, A BIT. =P
paisay for intruding... but been following this thread for quite sometime liao... all these readings make me wanna try ebay too...
can anyone pls advise on the paypal thingy?? is it i need to create a personal account? know there r 3 types of account out there...
thx in advance
i am back ....charcos, i am using to use jules's term..ROTFL..wahbhhahbhhahaha
rayna, u don't get it? dun worry, i didn't get it as well, today wind very strong, nearly blew me away...came back, got strong winds again !!! wahhahjhhahahahha
pooh: you wait till last 30mins.. bids will start coming in.. scary ah. someone pasted me a link, by the time i click on it 5mins later, the bid has gone up!
oh.... i see ur newest icon feeling giddy liao....
it's still cute though!!
wa lao... go comb ur hair mmcc.. dun let ur hubby see u like this! later he run away how???? =P can comb la.. now no more wind to mess up ur hair hahaha!!!
mmcc a bit giddy with messy hairdo, pooh, that icon make me giddy and nauseaous! the indoor wind comes from the computer screen, pufffff, just came straight at all of us! Didn't have time to react..whahahahhahahahhahh