Any Coach handbags fan here ???

hehhehe...white stuff always v sui....but difficult lar to maintain...

hee white one is nice hor! one thing is i find coach wallet v bulky, always is 3 folds kind....i prefer simple 2 folds wallet...

hee lilacgal.. but 2 folds not enough to dump in things leh! but agree with u.. 3 folds v bulky.. wanna fit into duffle wristlet also difficult.

no lah all my wristlets cannot put in wallet...i use tis small esprit purse with zip to put in notes and coins and cards then plus hp/tissues/keys - full liao! kekeke...

that's why.....was considering a wristlet..but i got wallet, coin purse, n hp...afraid that might not be able to squeeze all in...hehehehe

jen, may not be able to fit in wallet, unless it is v small and not 'fat'! hee u go boutique test test e wristlet lah see wat u can squeeze in!

hi passer,

call me a cynic, but i wouldn fork out the money to get this for the following reasons

1. unrated seller - but states she has positive ratings and sold a car? prob ebayer.. if anything
2. prices in USD(???)
3. she/he also has a gucci "authentic" bag that is new for... 100USD only!!! (a steal? more likely a fake)

no hard feelings towards this seller.. but bear in mind, that anything is for sale on ebay... receipts, dust bag, coach boxes.. even hang tag. so the meere presence of these things doesnt guarantee authenticity =)

actually i got sweaty palm...but i really like the fabric one...i kept telling myself eventough is fabric but is black color..so should be ok..hahaha...crazy rite....

No la, not crazy. I also got abit sweaty palm but I should think its ok. You buying one, shipping is expensive right? And the seller kept his ratings private, why hah?

no no...i'm not buying from the ebay...
actually a friend is selling to me...so in that case..maybe i'll go with the fabric one...
thanks...

i've never buy fabric wallet..this will be my first one...hehehhee....always get leather wallet....always think that my sweaty palm will ruin the fabric material....hehehe

Oh I see... I think should be ok & black cannot see very clearly also. The most eveyday at home, you air the wallet so that it won't smell.. :P

hahaha..tat time u say u don't like the chelsea series mah. but i tot this satchel looks good. i tried it on in the boutique. and fell in love. but it was like $905 for the bag so didn't buy lor
ebay will have better deal. that day forget to monitor one bid. so lost it again. hahaha.
zu ting not mine.

mong i just emailed u =)

rayna.. i like that bag.. and j too!! yups... get from ebay.. but it's v v v ex there.. we were searching for it on ebay.. and missed an auciton that ended v cheaply.. cld it be?

rayna,

i sms our friend ( real one, no pun intended), she also cries that she missed 1 auction...asking her to email me the links...so i can confirm if that is the one.....

pp is professional seller.. of cos got their ways to search. but i must say u are damn good at searching as well.. in ur own special way *wink*

go log on lah!