Any Coach handbags fan here ???

Jules,

ya lor... can't wait to see the dress leh... then don't dare to order more b'cos scare cannot fit. my size, according to the chart is in between M & L... so don't dare to take too much risk...

haha sugarbean.. ebay is cheap.. of cos got risk that it will get lost in mail or end up fake despite the nice pictures.. but weigh risk/benefit ratio lor.. =) that's the risk the yahoo sellers take on the buyers behalf lor.. so i shld expect them to earn a bit.. note, A BIT. =P

u got 1 or 2 dresses?

u mean they buy from ebay n sell it thru yahoo is it? sorry, abit mountain tortoise...

i ordered 1 dress. but i like alot of them leh...

thanks gal....

appreciate all your opinion......

hi gals...

coming in to report.....

think most probably i will get the mini skinny at USD25 leh......the price i bid abit high huh!!!
401660.gif

paisay for intruding... but been following this thread for quite sometime liao... all these readings make me wanna try ebay too...
can anyone pls advise on the paypal thingy?? is it i need to create a personal account? know there r 3 types of account out there...
thx in advance

i am back ....charcos, i am using to use jules's term..ROTFL..wahbhhahbhhahaha

rayna, u don't get it? dun worry, i didn't get it as well, today wind very strong, nearly blew me away...came back, got strong winds again !!! wahhahjhhahahahha

pooh... will have one.. stil got 13hrs more leh!

mongmong, even indoors also super windy sia??? hahahahahahaha!!!!! i also ROTFL!!!!

jules, the winds just shoot out of my computer screen and my hair is messy now! What a messy hairdo I have now, if only you can see!

haha.... jules you are right...i am being outbid liao....

if anyone of you found good lobang for skinny....please inform me
401665.gif

pooh: you wait till last 30mins.. bids will start coming in.. scary ah. someone pasted me a link, by the time i click on it 5mins later, the bid has gone up!

oh.... i see ur newest icon feeling giddy liao....

it's still cute though!!

wa lao... go comb ur hair mmcc.. dun let ur hubby see u like this! later he run away how???? =P can comb la.. now no more wind to mess up ur hair hahaha!!!

wow... indoor also can experience big wind huh...chim leh you all

i looking for either kahki colour or red colour mini skinny....

mmcc a bit giddy with messy hairdo, pooh, that icon make me giddy and nauseaous! the indoor wind comes from the computer screen, pufffff, just came straight at all of us! Didn't have time to react..whahahahhahahahhahh

*mmcc touch jules forehead* you got fever har, jules? 2 is enough! i close factory production! no more 3...

big c on the coin purse.....not NICEEEEE...i use ang pow long and make into coin purse..then put in cc for you ....very cheap...32 can liao

i feel like getting a wristlet....but bo hua to get from ebay hor.. plus shipping , quite ex.

maybe i should just get from DFS? but the last time me there, not many wristlets....

big c quite nice ma.. i fan er dun really like mini c on skinny... very zha??

which wristlet u eyeing charcos?? i thought u just bought a few things from j recently?