Any Coach handbags fan here ???

later I pm you all and let you all know! kekekkeke

mong, hurry hurry. i want to know what kekekekeke-ing is abt.. kekekekekekekekekekekekekekekekekekekekekekekkekekekekekekkekekekekkekekekekkekekekkekekekkekekeke

pooh, you can check with twish, she dealt with neliyanti before, as for esterlla, she is nice too, can bargain hard hard, just says you are our friends..kekkekekkeke

i think neli price her things at her lowest or v close to her best price.. so v little room for any more bargaining.. not that it is needed since her things r really q cheap.

i like this...

399686.jpg

mmcc a bit manic today! ooi.. naughty girl.. better go take meds.. otw get admitted to KLMH then u know

pooh.. nice hor?? i like too =)

wa mmcc u gimme FOC publicity ah?? give u a kiss as commission **MUACK**

twish.. i like to use 2* cannot ah?? huh?? Huh?? HUH??? HUH??? wanna fight ah??

jules...nice nice....wat are the duffle you are selling....post the pic here lah....let me this new comer c c look look...can bo???hohoho

i bo picture with me in the office leh.. j's helping me sell though.. u can check out her auctions. only got one red thing.. that's mine!

no we don't know celia.. and we dun like pp coming in here and passing cryptic comments. would u care to enlighten us simple minded folks?

the majority will win haha....
although i just join this thread today....but find all of you a very helpful and peaceful bunch of "jokers"....the evil one please leave this peaceful place ok bo!!!!sobsob.....