Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules
when you bring the duffle wristlet/bag out. sure very eye-catching. especially good for CNY leh! the elderly sure like to since such bright red bag.

nvrmind la if she pai seh to use then u use lor! tik we all can carry off red better!

if leather bottom then will be matt look....khaki monogram will go with all color leather....but since ur print is also red monogram then tat suede give some texture there different effect lah....

ya that's what i feel lilacgal.. so i think sueded matches red better.. while leather matches black better. for dark brown, it will be nicer with suede... heehee..

i have one red duffle wristlet liao... i not the duffle kinda person also.. like totes and hobos more.

huh jules u selling liao! i thot u will wan to keep for urself....dun be disappointed la...get ur mummy some other things lor....

kekeke mongmong im starting to believe it!

u know hor i jus got tis feeling tat maybe...maybe...those ebay sellers who state that they do not ship int'l actually ship to our trusted yahoo sellers....cannot hv conflict of interests mah so maybe some sort of agreement betw them *jus speculating lah* hehe

i do believe so lor... mums haven say she get from her trusted dealer.. i reckon is ebay one la... but she sell cheap i dun mind... not say she sell at high price...

cecilia... wo bu yao la... be seller super ma fan u know!!! all the irritating buyers like me, twish, mongmong, etc (haha.. pull u guys down with me hiak hiak hiak!)

i believe some of the yahoo sellers use vpost.. as u can tell from dolly's shipping costs, it's quite cheap lor... so even if the seller on ebay doesn't ship internationally, also doesn't matter.

oei... i where got irritating :P my bf says he don't understand why i buy things.. need to go down collect, sell things also need to go down.

my reasoning - sell things.. i wanna get my $$ fast. buy things.. i wanna get my item even faster! all the times i met j.. all ard 11plus!

not irritating.. ok ok.. let's say.. we are all extra careful with our money b4 buying... heehee..

cham.. on the prowl for something else to buy!!! yikes!

twish i also.. i buy things i drive to meet the seller... i sell things i also drive to meet the buyer... my hb always say how come i so good haha! actually i dun really like buying from sellers who say die die must meet at their place and time.. very inflexible lor.. buy liao also buay song...

haha.. cos you say you dropping by ma keke.. then i going to somewhere far..

twish 1st and 2nd one i click the same leh.. i like the butterfly.. i can't see number 2

i not wrislet queen hor... i dun have a basket of wrislets kekeke

twish, whahh u late bird? meet at 11 plus at night to collect bags! :P

getting votes for wristlets ahh....hhaha i go back see liao then tell u my votes...

jules, u found buyer to ur duffle alr? rayna getting fr u is it?

i have directed rayna to ebay liao.. where there's a better deal! i can't possibly meet that price lor =( see? i am a GOOOD seller heehee..

cecilia.. nvm la.. you yuan qian li lai xiang hui.. heehee.. my cheena also not bad yah? =P

cecilia: kiasu abit.. just click 'watch this item' and you can always refer to it again!

lilacgal: yeah lor.. i wanna see my bags and stuff asap mah :P lemme know what you think about the wristlets.. i very torn!