jules
when you bring the duffle wristlet/bag out. sure very eye-catching. especially good for CNY leh! the elderly sure like to since such bright red bag.
nvrmind la if she pai seh to use then u use lor! tik we all can carry off red better!
if leather bottom then will be matt look....khaki monogram will go with all color leather....but since ur print is also red monogram then tat suede give some texture there different effect lah....
ya that's what i feel lilacgal.. so i think sueded matches red better.. while leather matches black better. for dark brown, it will be nicer with suede... heehee..
i have one red duffle wristlet liao... i not the duffle kinda person also.. like totes and hobos more.
u know hor i jus got tis feeling tat maybe...maybe...those ebay sellers who state that they do not ship int'l actually ship to our trusted yahoo sellers....cannot hv conflict of interests mah so maybe some sort of agreement betw them *jus speculating lah* hehe
i do believe so lor... mums haven say she get from her trusted dealer.. i reckon is ebay one la... but she sell cheap i dun mind... not say she sell at high price...
cecilia... wo bu yao la... be seller super ma fan u know!!! all the irritating buyers like me, twish, mongmong, etc (haha.. pull u guys down with me hiak hiak hiak!)
i believe some of the yahoo sellers use vpost.. as u can tell from dolly's shipping costs, it's quite cheap lor... so even if the seller on ebay doesn't ship internationally, also doesn't matter.
twish i also.. i buy things i drive to meet the seller... i sell things i also drive to meet the buyer... my hb always say how come i so good haha! actually i dun really like buying from sellers who say die die must meet at their place and time.. very inflexible lor.. buy liao also buay song...
waddya gals think? can list in order of prettiness. bear in mind i already have a baby blue duffle wristlet + a scribble wristlet. shld ask wristlet queen aka cecilia