Any Coach handbags fan here ???

cecilia, i also not that clear how sniper works.. basically u enter ur max bid, then set it to place a bid few seconds before the auction ends. lets say 20 sec b4 auction ends, the price is 100USD.. but ur max bid is 150USD.. it will only bid 101USD, unless someone else has bidded a max bid of maybe 140.. then the sniper will bid 141USD..a bit confusing.. do u get what i mean?

celia.. never see gold one b4.. dun like the statement abt it being available only on "her" store.. and not on the mkt!!! isn't that = fakes??

jules ah, is it possible that it is a new colour from coach....coach always like to have things in gold...if yes hor, then very cheap le and its the medium sized one!

only got large and small tote right? got medium one meh? celia.. yeah. u seem to be on the look out for local bidders on ebay heehee... so sharp!!

oh sorry ah - i see on coach website got S M L - so have this habit - sorry sorry

gals: im still confused abt the wristlets.. ok, i have established that if i buy anything now, it's prob a houndstooth. question is ..which one?

purse:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=6850928574&fromMakeTrack=true

wristlet:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=6824048639&rd=1&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWA%3AIT&rd=1

celia: there's no S-M-L.. only 'reversible tote' and 'reversible large tote'. the largest one is called 'reversible TRAVEL tote'.

and i think the gold one looks fake.

rayna... very ver very very very very fake.... see the Cs across the middle seam are not even continuous!! and the hangtag look funny. and the price is... ?? too cheap..

the large is called travel - sorry mixed up already - like that how to buy on yahoo and ebay? sure get all the wrong things and pay all the wrong prices!

ya, i tot so too. but just want to make sure. cos i know some products the Cs are aligned and some are not. so confused. thanks for the reply

rayna.. no need confuse... just remember the C's at the centre seams of th ebag are sure to be aligned.. except for the scribble series where everything jumbled up... scribble can spot by the colour.. fakes do not have well printed C's and their colours are off

Cecilia, i think will lei. I was taking a train on Mon and saw some 1 with a fake coach. it's so fake lor. there's something about the way the Cs are layout that make it very obvious that it's a fake.

rayna: it's definitely fake. read the description - she described the item as 'best quality' but NEVER authentic.. and any questions on authenticity will be deleted? oh please.. and the hang tag? this model has the normal hang tag, not the luggage tag that comes with the reversible totes!

Coach has centralised seams for all bags. even wrislets.. so you will be able to spot a fake cos workmanship got to be very good to be able to stich in the centre as it is very prominent.

i really dun understand why they wanna take the fake out... sigh

jules: hehe.. so far you're the only one who chose the purse!

cecilia: aiya.. use 'purse' and 'wristlet' easier to differentiate :P

oh oh ok ok twish.. the longer one is nicer... very sweet.. i've seen the actual small one.. nothing much you can put... maybe only coins and notes.. longer one can squeeze hp if yours is small...

twish, i choose the 2nd one.

celia, you still manage to dig up any more dirt from ebay? sekaili one of the bidders is us..kekekekkeke.... good, i got partner in crime, sibei bored here! KLCC kia la kia ki all the same

Lilacgal, which one were you bidding on?

seems like everyone thinks 2nd one nicer.. hmm.

cecilia: salah liao.. the first one isn't the small one you mentioped (sounds confusing). this one is bigger than the framed wristlet and even has a detachable chain!

lol.. now im confused.

anyway i saw Ms Tracy Eng on google chat just now.. i messaged her and was tempted to give her a piece of my mind but she didn't reply. so i groused about it to jules.. and she asked if i expected a reply. i said no :P

midvalley, i must take train quite far, don't dare to drive around , sekaili, they see me , singapore ah nia, later hijack me and the car!ohahhahahahahaha

I am putting up near KLCC , so everyday is KLCC, bukit bintang area

who's tracy eng? ham ah? alamak! forget it twish

Where's my partner in crime? have you bought from ebay before since you are like there, immersed down there everyday to dig dirt?

Cecila,

Agree with you!

celia ( partner in crime)

the gold reversible tote looks strange...how you know it's the new range? You so zhia, can predict new range coming out from coach? must teach me some tricks or two. Or your purpose is to show us the bidder is from singapore and potentially some seller on yahoo? must share share your methods of digging dirt, i am so bored that digging dirt is starting to be fun