Any Coach handbags fan here ???

cannot make it... my max bid is equivalent to 500SGD liao... still haven make the seller's reserve. forget it lor.. i did see the blue studded tote go for 209USD last week... so sad!!!!!! wished with all my heart it was white!!! =(

nvrm, jus be patience and u will come across it someday...

sometimes when i dun win the bid, i will tell myself since its not fated for me to get it, then i shall wait.maybe a better bargin

o issit alr hit sgd500...ya i notice tis seller didnt state he will ship international....may add up too high also...

dollygal, true if didnt win bid tell urself theres always chance for better bargain and design

i emailed the seller to ask if he will ship international, he thot i was in CHINA!! and said i will need to advise him on shipping costs, etc. but didn't refuse to ship internationally lor. but he said his reserve was 499USD!!! siao!!!

lilacgal.. actually store display still not too bad.. but store returns are basically 2nd hand lor..who knows wat pp do with their bags?

Jules,

ya, my SIL's one is the white trims one, same as ino! I think will pass it to her! REN!

Lilacgal,
The orange one is not nice..so will you be venturing there soon?

dollygal,
You can be our resident jun shi.

Twish
You are right, I am so loving my black hobo. Have used it rightaway! It's indeed classic.
I think I am selling the vermillion to my CIL's wife because she like it so much.

Remember I wanted the get a satchel for my MIL, but sagi got it? Can you all remember how much sagi got it for? My CIL's wife like it, saw it at KLCC, but very exp. I saw this, but I remember sagi got it for less than $500. Want to confirm...

http://auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:NWT%20Coach%20Soho%20Signature%20Zip%20Top%20Satchel%20Tote%20Black:101760494

Sagi,

if you see this, please PM me your price, there are too many posts for me to backtrack. I remember we were calculating that even with the boutique discount, you had an even better deal.

mongmong, ya i also rem as slightly less than $500...

ya i may venture into ebay sooner or later...provided they do shipping here and price is right...but like wat jules mentioned, e only thing i feel uncomfortable is the history of e bags...i dunno whether all sellers will state clearly like store returns blar blar...

mongmong u still at KL?

i also wan to be ur CIL... haha! she like u give, i like!! kekeke

gonna drop by dfs later to see any stuff i like.. hehe..

twish,
i like the 2nd one better. didn't sleep the whole night, was at the hospital,the granny suddenly took for a worse. My hb and kids also didn't go back,still here.

cecilia,
not give, sell at what i got for to my CIL's wife. Not rich, so can't do that! kekekeke

lilacgal,
giam sia, so my memory never fails me! I thought was around $480-$490.I ask agoh liao, she told me she's looking at least for above $550 for the bag!I don't believe at $490, j don't earn, maybe not much, but another $60 more... I am going to ask j to see if she can help me find, because i told my CIL's wife someone got this for less than $500.

sagi,
u definitely got a good deal there!
Envious!

mongmong: how's the granny this morning? so your kids are missing school?

as for the wristlets, well.. i like both actually but won't buy yet.. see how lah :P

haha! twish you see la! both are nice, 2nd one more sweet... i also aiming one pink scribble wrislet... the pink scribble hobo also nice.. shit... saw on yahoo... but a bit ex...

mongmong how's granny? u there for a week liao right?

morning all!

mongmong, ya generally agoh earning more mayb becos her shipping cost quite high? hope ur granny is getting better...update us...

twish, u already looking at other wristlets? so fast, juz got ur new scribble rite? hmm i cannot see e pics so cannot comment....

i think some sellers will make sure they dun sell lower than a certain margin... agoh price i see not very attractive... although its still lower then original price by a bit...

yvonne... the price is quite ok.. this one was quite pricey when it is out... i think $500 plus... maybe u can try to bargain a bit..

morning ladies..

sigh.. still on mc today.. this bug is killing me.. and i am getting stressed cos i know there's lots of work piling up in the office!!! argh!!!!! will die die go back to work tomorrow..

twish.. the 2nd one nicer!!the 1st one reminds me of the herringbone wristlet ham liked last time..

mongmong... oh dear.. how's granny now? btw, i was reading flowerpod forum last night, and the gals there also said agoh's price too stiff.. cannot bargain much.. so in the end, quite a few end up giving up and turning to j and syl.. think agoh is a pretty good businesswoman who can really reap in good fleshy profits. =P

yvonne.. i came across that bag yesterday while surfing yahoo auctions, and i actually thought neli's price was pretty good!! since it's a pretty recent design, and quite a large bag!

ya lor cecilia.. normal human response ma! but still got pp buy from her.. and as u can see in her ratings, she still got good sales despite higher prices.. that's why i say she good businesswoman ma!! die die refuse to cut price.. i always v soft hearted when pp bargain with me.. sure drop by few dollars one (and that's for clothes!!)

ya lor... sure cut price... cos i hate haggling for that $10 $20... ding dong here and there becos of ten twenty bucks...

you better take medicine and rest... stress will even weaken your immune system

exactly.. i like those sellers that come back to me with their best price in one shot.. ie, cut price by 50-60bucks(for coach at least), then after that, say really cannot lower anymore cos it's the bestest price.. feel like they are more honest..hehe.. it's all a mind game..

can't help worrying abt the work piling up.. yet i know if i am in office now, i will be shivering away and feeling even more miserable..

haha... i wish u are my boss!! can just imagine my colleagues looking at me with suspicious eyes when i go back to work, thinking i cao geng... always feel bad taking mc for this reason...

today so quiet hor... nobody around except u and me!

i'm back from my morning meeting!

dollygal: depends on what kinda wristlets you like.. i prefer those with rounded bases or pockets so can put more things. so far can put everything i need into my duffle wristlet 'cept for my new phone (too fat!)

lilacgal: i'm *really* just looking!! and nope, haven't receive my scribble one yet.. maybe this or next week
looking fwd to it.

yvonne: $350 for that shoulder bag is ok.. i think neli's prices are ok (cept she charges me abit higher for the wristlet.. maybe cos she knows i do want it). email her and ask for best price.

agree with the rest.. agoh's prices generally abit more inflexible.

hi twish... see la!!! now i also bio-ing wristlets!! oh also looking at skinnys/coin purses though i have no idea what i will use them for!!

is the scribble wristlet on the way already?

I qi sheng le, my kids didn't sleep well because new environment, so now watching cartoons, hope they are well occupied. The granny suddenly had breathing difficulties and don't know where's the term, and irregular heartbeats.Gave my IL a fright! Kids miss school today, but my hb is driving back tonight, if there is no upheaval again. Doctor says this week will be critical , but I don't want my kids to miss school for the whole week. I just got fresh supplies of clothes!kekekeke. This is terrible, putting up at others' place for so long.

yvonne,
i tot that price is ok,ebay is selling about US$200, after shipping, will be there liao!

twish,jules
So it's not only me har?

lilacgal,
I replied you liao, why don't you check with j again?

jules: eh.. which ones you beo-ing? i saw two skinny duffles leh.. quite nice. wanna share shipping? hee hee... partners in crime

mongmong: now then i read your post.. nvm, talk to you on google later.

dun care la.. i not hard up to buy from her also... the same way she is obviously not too keen on our business.. i got my ebay hehe =P

hi jen.. welcome! which coach did u get?

u mean the one with the signature Cs? or the satin one?

if it's the signature c one.. then twish and mongmong have the same one too!!! =) all from esterlla heehee..

u are "damned" by coming here if u are just starting to like coach... we have all vastly increased our coach collections after coming to this thread!!! the more we talk and share, the more we wanna buy buy buy!!! good luck to ur wallet !! =)

jules
remember to rest more. not that you can choose whether or not to fall sick, so don't worry about work. at most slog a bit harder when you go back to office. i think i'm falling sick too. throat inflammed. hate that feeling, like something stuck on my throat and can't get rid of feeling.

what no reply from email? what that person think you up to leh?

mong mong
hope everything will be fine for your granny.

jen, welcome. how much you paid for your hobo?

twish/jules
which ebay seller you thinking of buying from? wanna see if the seller got stuff that i want.