Any Coach handbags fan here ???

oops! thk thread going too fast

am keeping track & c how it's goes actually.

saw something @ RC yesterdat leh... Similar to this

http://auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Sales%21Authentic%20Coach%20Soho%20Signature%20Small%20Flap%20Demi:100544776

MONGMONG, IT'S @ THE END OF THE POSTING MESSAGE PAGE, WHERE IT SAYS "EMOTICONS", THEN JUST HIGHLIGHT & COPY THE ICONS' WORDINGS AND PASTE ON TO UR MESSAGE POST

gals: update.. i confirmed my scribble wristlet with nellie for $160 liao. kinda ex but decided to go ahead.. else won't stop thinkin abt it!

mong: hurry and use your black hobo.. i find its size and shape so stylish and fab! also noticed that it seems slightly roomier than my white hamptons hobo..

and yes, the 7874 will def be cheaper online.. but have to bid + deal with shipping. i found an ebay seller with a cheaper scribble wristlet but she won't ship internationally unless i take her buy-it-price. in the end, only $10 cheaper than nellie.

twish,

I am still in jiu1 hu4, how to use my black hobo? My friend only collecting all the bags from j today,but I transfer $ to her last weekend liao.

kekekekke, that's the stressful part on ebay, see how la, next time, I most prob might get from ebay after J retires. I ask jules if can give credit card details, she said ok, safe to give, so I just got my ebay account.

Just a general qn
is buying from ebay really good?....sometimes i'm quite doubtful abt authenticity...

my preference is still yahoo auction

mongmong: i had an old ebay acc but cant rem the userid so got new one now.. hehe, waiting to see can bid anything :P

i'm prob meeting j&j next tue for dinner/coffee.. will you be back by then? heh, my bf says jiu1 hu4 = jb! i always mix up jiu3 hu2 (cuttlefish) and this.. lol.

zao an zao an!!

**yawn** just woke up =)

twish, u succumbed ah?? aiyo...hehe...so when is ur wristlet arriving? eh, we confirm meeting next tues is it??

Hi yvonne!
ebay can give u very good deals sometimes.. of cos for authenticity, u must scrutinize the pics well, and buy from reputable buyers.

mongmong, u staying in kl for how long more? jiu hu=jb la!! not kl right?? the 7874 tote on ebay won't end up so cheap.. all the past auctions end up at abt 200plus!! u still nian nian bu wang the shoulder tote 2156 ah?

charcos.. u also sick?? oh dear.. the virus these days sooo virulent!!! even can spread in cyberspace wor!! hope u get better faster..

thanks fuschia ... i also hope will get better faster.. weekend coming.. the most not well monday take mc again hehe =P

Jules, what zao an! tai yang zhao zai bi gu le, still zao an!

jiu hu is jb? I tot just mean malaysia? i hope i can go home soon, my hb and kids driving up today! finally can see my bao beis, oh my friend passing the bags to my hb, so I will get to see my coach bao beis as well. kekekkeke

If I can come back this weekend ( depends on if my IL want to come home), then I will join you all hor!

yvonne,

jules and I have been doing survey, can be cheaper, but got to combine shipping! if of course, you can't meet up and try try first before buying!

mongmong, u can make it for tues dinner meh?? thought u must rush home to be with ur bao beis? hope u can come leh.. then can finally meet u1 =)

i sick ma.. last night coughing and coughing.. had difficulty sleeping cos breathless. then only managedto sleep at 4-5am.. so sleep until now lor.

me also jus back fr lunch...so full!

mongmong hv replied u!

dragon, u like tat flap bag? mine is tat but in black....e new range will be slightly rounder in shape?

twish, ya got ur wristlet then u will 'an xin' liao ur mind wont keep tiking abt it ;P

jules, when i hv flu i will always end up getting breathless (i hv slight asthma)....so i v scared to get sick one...definitely will hv sleepless nites....

mong, we need to work ma... difficult to do lunch leh..

lilacgal.. ya lor, i have asthma too.. that's why was so breathless and cannot sleep for the past few nights liao

hi mong and lilacgal i reply u 2 liao!

lilacgal.. i got asthma since young. so everytime got flu, my asthma will relapse again. so sian lor.. v scared of falling sick too.

mongmong,
u mean we can go look look c c the bag 1st then think think whether wanna buy is it?
whoa, damn happening leh, u gals meet up for makan one har...

lilacgal
i also not daring enuf to venture into ebay. was telling hubby maybe i can start off with smaller items first. if really kenna cheated, also not that heart pain. :P

jules
you all confirmed meeting next tue ah? can i join in?

twish
whose is N? can pm me if not convenient to say here?

mongmong, i gave my card details also.. but you know what? i posted something and said willing to consider a lower bid and this was not allowed! so they charge $2 to my credit card! i was so pissed! how i know can't put that line in.. so i call the bank and terminate the card.. so they can't charge into my credit card again..

twish so you decided to get which one already huh.. .keke... see.. you still bot something in the end... we see how long you can abstain yourself from buying the next coach.. haha

fuschia

N , i think , is neliyanti!I also don't dare, credit cards details also don't dare to give, till jules tell me it's safe. Think should be okay, we all share share

ya lor... for administrative charges cos i 'violated' that rules.. cannot indicate you wish to settle the deal outside of ebay.. its a auto generated email from ebay... i guess the ebay administrator detected it and sent an email to me.. the next thing i knew $2 charged to my card...

fuschia, ya i know wat u mean...test test seller with small item lst then wont heartache....hahah we nid to brainstorm and find best way to do tis...

u gals meeting up wif j, can i tag along bo?

wow, so many people going? i see if I am back then, I also want to go and meet up with all of you! never see bags hor? just coffee/dinner only right? see bags, i must bring more $$.

lilacgal : yep! the 1 i saw yesterday is black
. the roundish 1 also not too bad but still prefer the former leh.... my gf aiming for black satchel of the same range too! ;p

i prefer wo pockets lah....big one >400 i find too exp for such a bag...hehe tik me v cat! haha! :P

mine i paid slightly more than 300...still ok not too heartache but ebay i saw lor can get so much cheaper leh!