Any Coach handbags fan here ???

lilacgal
aiyeer.. if go course must come back share, i then don't want le. :P

no, don't know about cloud's case at all. no one fwd me the story. you know?

ya lor....sure kenna must share one...kekeke mayb tats y i nvr go look for course to attend...usually r those interpersonal skills kind lor...so far me need to conduct trainin...very boring one la! :P

ya very dishonest and persistant seller...after pple dun wan or query abit she starts scolding pple...showing her ugly character

fuschia: yup, that's the one. either this or the color scribble i showed you gals previously.

lilacgal: my course is in-house with external trainer.. so can pop by during breaks and lunch :P finally over!!

cecilia: thanks for sms-ing me!

cecilia
oops.. didn't know that cos hasn't been following the beware of this seller thread. paiseh. okie, will check it out. tks!

hi gals... am as sick as a dog now.. hope nobody catches this virus via cyberspace hehe =P

twish.. dun get the black/white one la.. boey sui... take the colourful one!

thanks jules. wow, you very resourceful leh!

hmm..since you not feeling very good, better sleep early. rest more and drink more water. weekends just round the corner. so must get well asap to enjoy your weekends.

*still thinking*

anyway, another of my friend very funny.. she saw my black hobo and wanted to get it so i sms J to ask. and guess what? it was sold this morning!!

morning cecilia. slept v late last nite? or didn't sleep well?

read your story at the beware of this seller thread. horrible. really all kind of pple out there trying to con others. made me scared to venture into ebay.

oh ya, your encounter was from yahoo (i remembered wrongly :P). i suppose we just have to exercise caution when we deal with overseas buyers/sellers. some of the ebay auctions offer quite price for coach stuff. really feel like gettting my wristlet there.

morning lilacgal
yeah, weekend coming. *so happy*

Hello everyone, can i join this tread?

Me oso a Coach fan

morning fuschia! ya quite tempting rite when u see all e things on ebay...bid price all starts so low as compared to here! got to find reliable one to buy fr loh....im still not daring enuff to venture there yet though.....

hey gals, saw that post by MNG, whoa she damn "hiong" leh.....does she have something against coach?....think she abit short circuit liao...

Saw someone post a link of a bag on sale by "agoh" of Yahoo auction, well, i oso got 2 items from her, one hobo, one small leather wristlet.....definitely a great seller!!
(hey, am not related to her, but find her great to deal with) highly recommended!

ic...u bought fr agoh b4...ya shes also one of e reliable ones around but some things her price may be higher...those she put on low bid r quite good deal though....

which hobo do u hv? can show pic

morning gals!
it's friday,yooohooo!

i never take MC today..busy with work today. though still don't feel 100% esp my throat but tong-able.
jules, hope u feeling better. must drink lots and lots of water...

yvonne, welcome welcome!

wow how can be so cheap.. ya, lilacgal, colour look so brite :P

hi gals, i seldom come in here liao, cos come in here discuss & read about coach then my heart w itch badly :P then w wan to go see & buy.. urgh!!!

haha ya n/c...no wonder recently dun see u here liao....hey can still chat here mah....we also not everything see liao must buy....got to b selective mah hehe

charcos, take care of ur throat...drink liang teh!

yvonne: the black sig hobo is the one with the gold button right? if yes, then it's the same one as mongmong and mine. i love it!!

esterlla's bags are quite nice oso....i oso got bid for that hobo, but in the end got it from agoh
as a bday pressie for myself....

Yvonne, welcome!

Charcos, you sick har? must be jules virus going around in cyberspace! Drink more h20!

Lilacgal,
the blue is very bright...but unique!