Any Coach handbags fan here ???

morning gals.. me will be on course today.. sob sob. hope won't fall zzz :P

cecilia: sms me when your friend calls u ok? hee hee..

morning ladies!

twish ok ok... think her flight is abt 3pm.. so i will update you again...

you ladies no need to sleep one hor.. so late still online.. last night after my dinner (hb father birthday) i reach home knock out man... so tired...

<font color="ff0000">orh.. now i noe wats a bulleyes laioz.. hmm.. but den hor.. lilacgal.. my tat skinny purse inside bo leh but my hobo bo bulleyes..</font>

dun have means that bag fro boutiques lor.. have also doesn't mean its a fake// actually its good cos you know its authentic just that it is sold at departmental stores at marked down prices

can i ask something? if u get coach bags fm ebay, how can u be sure that the item is authentic? Cos I saw many nice bags but dare not bid.....tks.

ssm... cannot be sure lor... but try to buy from reputable sellers.. those that have a lot of positive ratings and saying the items are authentic... if unsure and the pic looks like a fake better not buy... price too low also must think twice..

hi monmong, I saw that brown MIA bag at RC Coach last weekend...retail price here if I am not wrong is $700+...

Agoh only listed for 1-2 days and after that gone.

morning all!

jules, u got BRIGHT RED duffle for ur mom kekeke...is e same shade of red as ur wristlet and sig c one issit? show us pics when they arrive
at e most if ur mom doesnt wat u use lor? my red leather is subtle red only....:P

mongmong, tat wristlet so small leh, tik is like card size only....shoulder tote and satchel both r broad base lah...so must think twice ok!

morraine, my skinny e bullseye is at the zip leather pull...if dun hv means is fr boutiques at full priced

good morning gals! now i feel like i going to fall sick too.
Jules virus spread to me via cyberspace..keke..

cecilia, that was the blue duffle wristlet i was considering few weeks back! then some of our beloved gals here advised me against getting cos not so nice. but the price attractive hor..

dragonics,
or if you see something nice from any yahoo sellers, can always paste the link here.
we can always help u have a look and give our comments :-)

o dragon, u dun accept pm....

ok will juz name a 'few' on yahoo - esterl*, sinyeel*, agoh*, terelyn*, mums_hav*, neliyan*....

ya if not u post e link then we give u our comments!

hi charcos!! u caught virus fr cyberspace!? :P tmr MC then gd start ur wkend early!

charcos the actual colour quite nice i've seen it be4... $350 super cheap lor.. i bought mine (the wider one) so ex... sob sob...

lilacgal... haha.. all gradual huh.... until last day only $50.. she will cry lor keke

aiya charcos...u not really very sick rite but still eligible to get mc? tmr u rest then wkend recover liao mah! :P

o tat tote tik j also hv rite...with khaki trim one...was considering it b4 but put off e idea cos find it too 'plain' looking although it is a classic piece...hee...tis metallic color abit out...jus my feel...:P

ya 350 considered v cheap...cos it is used once and theres a bullseye on creed...

keke dun one shot shoot high high then sian no game liao!

cecilia...quite keen lor...but if too expensive then no point cos it's not exactly a beauty.
I dun mind go and bid now...hahahah...but she knows it's me for sure...

charcos...but that suede part not so 'big piece' should be ok...

oh..i didn't realised it was used once and has the bulleye.no wonder cheap.

J's one is the bigger one.. if it's this size, i grab leow..keke..

lilacgal oh.. use before huh.. no wonder so cheap...

aqua you buy liao also no use... cos you need bigger bag to put baby's clothes...

hmmm.. didn't know got smaller one.. no wonder its looks shorter then what i've seen.. smaller one should look good.. i always thought the longer one too long liao..

cecilia...I got the big one already mah...this small one can use for work.
kekeke...lilacgal...think it will go up to at least $150 lor...$150 I may still get...kekekek if $50 mai tu liao. wuahhahah

twish, no la, get from ebay, ma la! I want to see locally, if have.

The wristlet small hor? Seem like everyone discouraging, so don't buy ..can save money! xie xie all!

What's the good deal for the yahoo sellers now? I told J about my new cravings through internet sms singtel. Nowadays can chat through internet for singtel sms. She tells me it's time to stop! Bu4 Yao4 Za4 Ma3 Le4. Got buay by my seller!

twish, don't peep! I am very bored !I saw the 7067 before. wanted to get for MIl then, but that bag is sturdy, can hold laptop, but bery big lei, i saw US$368 on the price tag. Bu hao kan

celicia,

i want story lei!

mongmong, cecilia wat story to share? besides tat day tat scb one still got?

u saw j's 7067? ya fr pic see is v big, tis agoh one better but i dun like e metallic color....

lilacgal: course quite interesting but i very stoned!!!

mongmong: anything exciting around here? im deciding between the black/white and color scribble. any comments?

twish
you on course still can peep ah? i on course past two days, totally no access to internet during the day

lilacgal
dunno leh. seems like cecilia got some story to share. she was asking us to pm her our email address but i was on course and didn't do so. not sure still got story or not.

cecilia
any story to share? can I pm you my email if yes?

haha u all got course attend can escape fr office a while gd mah :P i seldom go course...attend liao hor come back sure kanna must present and share wif the team wat u learn! sian!

twish, at least still hv internet access leh...wat u toking black/white/scribble? ur tat pocket wristlet?

fuschia, no in e end i also dunno wat story...haha tik tat day too busy wif tat scb nvr ask cecilia again.....btw u know abt tat cloud's case alr?