Any Coach handbags fan here ???

chipndale

hi! i am here i am here!!

me a bit sick.. so went for course till lunchtime only then zao home liao..

twish.. lucky that skinny duffle gone liao.. was worried for a moment for ur poor wallet! =)

cecilia/twish/lilacgal.. i saw the postings on the marketplace thread.. what happened to cloud? can tell me??? kpo... feel quite heng.. cos i corresponded with her for a while cos wanted to buy some tops from her.. then her price was quite high for tops that i had seen on sale b4.. so decided not to buy.

think this mng person ba1 cheng2 is gotten banned by CL.. otw how come she will diam diam leh.

twish

*bounce around*

dragonics: welcome to the thread!

cecilia: i saw that PM.. horrifying. the poor gal must be traumatised! but can see a pattern in the scb's behaviour. really very extreme.. may have an esteem problem cos can't handle questions and take everything very personally.

btw, any news fr your gf?

gals: my other option for the scribble wristlet is this local yahoo seller.. but don't think anyone bought fr her b4. she claims to be some ebay powerseller. $160 for it. other ebay sellers all quote about $150.

chipndale

haha lilacgal.. u also another firm supporter of conspiracy theories ah?? haha.. i was thinking the same thing! she might be bidding from ebay.. then come and sell us at even higher price claiming it was her commission!!! forget it la.. best to depend on ourselves! i very cynical liao..

chipndale

twish... neliyanti is it? i remember she state she is powerseller piepienella or something..

why dun u see what she selling on ebay? i saw a coach wallet sold by a singaporean seller on ebay.. was only 69USD.. with shipping added in only 74USD.. that's so cheap!! maybe ebay prices may be lower than yahoo prices from the same seller.

chipndale

no i really sick... got fever this morning and BAD sore throat.. then took panadol now fever gone. but feel muscle ache still. dun chase me la.. i no energy to run....

twish tell me abt cloud's story!!

charcos19

charcos KPO too!i also want to know story abt cloud?

think of it , quite funny ah...our thread probably quite famous and well-read ..
with Ms XZF, Ms HH, and Ms SCB adding so much "excitement"..

cecilialim

twish why scb huh? and hor... she really is a mad woman leh haha!

i think she is buying from ebay and selling.. cos she pester a fellow forumer to buy coach from her...

dragonics

HaLo!

me kpo a bit.....exactly how many coach bags do u girls have har? seems 2 me quite a hugh stash leh!

charcos19

actually i see her postings, mainly out to make money only. i quite surprised she never got weeded out earlier.
maybe she really really desperate for money loh.

lilacgal

jules keke ok u really sick...u better drink more water! ask twish to fwd u! u will be horrified too!

o twish, tat yahoo/ebay seller...ya i also went to see her items b4....i tik she can be trusted...

charcos19

dragonics, welcome to this thread!
u also a fan of coach, or getting interested in coach?

no lah..not everyone has a stash of coach bags ..some has more, some has less. but 1 thing for sure..our collections are all growing..

chipndale

dragonics... no la.. we dun have a stash of coach bags each la.. only have FAKE coach bags... somewhat equivalent to those black garbage bags... hahaha!!!

cecilia,i was wondering what scb was.. thought u typo and planned to type ccb hahaha!!! (pls pardon my crudeness.. think my mind is getting clouded by the meds) who else did she pester to biuy coach from her? u mean ms scb still around on sb forums?

charcos,
ya lor.. i also noticed all her posts are mainly on marketplace.. and always upz upz on her threads..

twish

hahaa, i was saying that woman = siao char bor.. so use 'scb' for short.

jules: actually i emailed all the local sellers we know.. and she's the only one able to source for me. how.. $160 leh. but no need deposit and i don't think will have disappearing acts! think wait for cecilia's friend to get back to her first..

lilacgal

jules, haha ccb???? wait till cecilia reads tis...she will also pengz kekeke :p

twish, ya wait for cecilia's rreply lst then u decide whether to get fr tat seller....

dragonics

Aiyoh! Nottie girls! But I like!

I do like coach a fair bit....but have yet gotten ard to start "collection" lah.... Me must look after budget leh

twish

dragonics: same thing for everyone here.. that's why we always looking out for lobangs e.g. friends who are going overseas, sales, honest sellers whose items have been proven authentic!

morraine

<font color="ff0000">hiya ladies.. can i join in?

have just started my love for coach bags a few months back.. hee.. </font>

twish

dragonics: dfs coach sometimes will have 30% sale.. perhaps cecilia can offer more info. oh, and you can apply for dfs-diners card.. gives you 15% in most dfs boutiques!

morraine: sure sure.. welcome
what was it that started your collection?

lilacgal

hi dragonics &amp; morraine!

as long as u r a coach lover u r welcome here!!
tis thread is for us to rave abt coach but recently got a few funny intruders....ahahaha

dragonics, r u a dragon baby? ok u know dfs at scotts has coach counters? as dfs card member u r entitled to 15% disc on coach! and they hv some items going on 30% disc also - usually some past season collections, for these items u r also entitled to additional 15% as dfs card member.....

morraine, u bought ur coach fr local boutiques?

morraine

<font color="ff0000">twish - thanks for the welcome! in june lor.. hee..

lilacgal - heh.. i read abt it in the previous archives.. i dun have alot of coach lar.. *paiseh* onli 2 nia.. one is the small wrishlet which i got my fren's hubby to buy bac from New York at no extra charges.. wahhaha.. den the other one at the last 30% sale</font>

lilacgal

kekeke then in short can call u dragon?? :p

morraine, o u alr knew abt e dfs 30%! good good...tats one good sale!

ya show us e wristlet u hv....dun worry all of us here collection r growing too....my lst coach was like 3 years back....then after started coming to tis forum, my coach juz ballooned! kekeke!

morraine

<font color="ff0000">lilacgal - show liaoz.. above

wah.. cannot afford so many la.. later no money buy guni hoon for my ger den she eat grass arh.. haha</font>

tinkerthe

New members today?Welcome morraine and dragonics.

Kekeke, I got a confession...I went to KLCC coach kia kia that day and had my eyes on something again! Jielat! How?? Save me!

tinkerthe

yesterday wanted to share my confession, but that scb makes me so mad that I forgot!

Wait for sales, i scared sold out....how how how? It cost US$300+ on the website

charcos19

hi morraine, welcome!
many of us here are abit obessessed with coach.. will just keep buying and buying :)
hope u don't get influenced by us..hehe..

mongmong, U in KL now?
gosh..u heart itchy again! tell us..which one u interested in :)

tinkerthe

charcos, I am in KL now, hoping nothing wrong with my hb's granny ,then weekend go home after my hb bring the 2 kids up here to visit.

yar la, itchy heart again, i went alone to KLCC and kia kia coz stay near there. Saw the shoulder tote in dark brown base and the MIA satchel. I xi xuan!!!!!!!!!

charcos19

mongmong, u bio-ing 2 bags!!
the shoulder tote is the one J has but hers is light brown base is it?
which satchel is that?

u can try canvassing for sponsorship again...kekeke..

lilacgal

morraine, urs is gold hobo? i tik i hv seen it b4 at coach rc...

u hv tat duffle wristlet or skinny? if wristlet after conversion only sgd100? wow tats very worth it! my duffle wristlet is in pink...urs is in gold?

morraine

<font color="ff0000">lilacgal - yeap gold one lor.. abit regret buying la.. impulse buying.. haiz..

wah wats the diff between skinny n wristlet huh? yeap after tax n etc its S$100 lor.. hee..</font>