Any Coach handbags fan here ???

<font color="ff0000">yeah yeah mine is skinny
with the key ring one inside

bo la.. its not shiny coz its matte gold one.. but den its too small....

o skinny ah...hmmm then sgd100 not say v cheap but still worth it cos locally dun hv gold...definitely must get fr US lor....tis is usd58...urs should be bought fr coach store and not fr outlet....

<font color="ff0000">lilacgal - isit? singapore bo gold one meh? hmmm.. he got it from the store he mentioned lor coz he help to buy 2 other bags for our frens too</font>

ya local bo pink/blue/gold....cannot find! only e usual basic color....

if is outlet, then u got see whether theres a bullseye on the leather pull?

<font color="ff0000">wat bullseye arh? *pardon me* got noting leh..

dragonics - i can squeeze in alot of cards and cash lor.. hee.. den at times i bring jus one card nia den i can squeeze in my old 7610 phone too.. haha</font>

we were toking abt it few days back...refer to e link...bullseye is a small round stamp...i found it stamped on my duffle skinny leather pull cos it is bought fr coach outlet...

http://reviews.ebay.com/COACH-CREEDS-WHAT-THEY-MEAN_W0QQugidZ10000000001208577

dragon, wristlet and skinny r diff leh....skinny is smaller version...actually can put keys, few cards and some notes lah but depends on the designs....then wristlet can also put in hp/tissue but dun tik u can squeeze in a purse! keke!

it's indeed a enlightening coach lesson here for me today! heheheee.....thx lilacgal!

i thk both 2 small 4 me. *sigh*

but i aiming for a hobo!

lilacgal : not sure from which range. I just know I desperately need a red tote. It's just one of those things I cant explain but it must be red right now! ;-)

mongmong: you beo-ing something again? lol.. you haven't even collect your new stuff! i already using happily for 2 weeks!

update - i'll wait for cecilia's friend to help me check again b4 confirming with neli *keep fingers crossed*

other kiv items: reversible organiser + tie dye shoulder tote/hobo but bf says i have enough totes

lilacgal: i'm looking at sig hobos but don't like the shapes. only like the hamptons weekend or tie dye ones. see how first.. hope the new range comes out soon. don't like the current range on coach website *make face*

still don't understand why sg don't bring in organisers! hrmphh..

hmm then quite hard to tell u whether we hv seen it b4 or not loh...u know model no? then can search on goggle.....is it those gallery tote? dun rem got see RED tote b4 leh.....

twish, u dun like e shape? hmm i thot e only diff betw them is the handle? wkend/tie dye hobo handle is cloth matl, sig one is leather?

if u refering to new sig hobo shape ya i agree somehow i also dun quite like it...

wah so tired.. can knock off soon...

twish, if have and below $150, she will sure get... unless no stock or above $150.. i get her to call me first when she at coach...

mongmong what you like again? how much? m'sia is more ex...

cecilia: yup yup.. thankies very muchie *give you smoochies*

lilacgla: yeah, checked yday. cfm don't have
the shape is different.. dunno how to describe - the weekends one is more crescent and is bigger.

Cecilia,

I like the shoulder tote 2156 with dark brown base and the MIA satchel

Charcos,

Bo lei, no sponsorship liao! my hb said enough is enough!

Twish,
You are right, I should not "flirt" anymore! I have not even seen my hobo and reversible tote! But I LIKE! Aiya, I can't keep going to the boutique and try, the SA will think I bo liao! but I really very bo liao here! kept watching korean vcd!

Malaysia definitely more exp, but if I really confirm, i am going to ask j again. My cousin's in law wife also gaga over coach. I am surprised! I told her the lobang, she also interested.

http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=8388&amp;category_id=68

http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=7189&amp;category_id=68

the dye hobo not nice, so dirty dirty! yucks! Don't buy, don't buy! I help you spend the money on my 2 new preys?

hi gals.. just woke up from a 6 hour nap!! feel slightly beetter only though.. so sian tomorrow cannot skip the conference again. =(

welcome dragonics and morraine!!!!!!

nice to see new friends coming into this thread.. as long as sincere coach lovers and not coming here for ulterior motive!! haha!!!

mongmong ni3 you4 lai2 le4... always heart so itchy one. haven even set hands on ur reversible tote and hobo already, now bio-ing the MIA satchel and shoulder tote??? wa u are incorrigible!!

twish.. i went to look up ebay for ur wristlet.. cheapest is like 79USD.. then add in shipping will be abt 99USD.. come up to 160SGD in all. not worth it huh.. hope cecilia's friend can help u fulfill ur wish! =) oh u tried J already?

stepford, how come u die die want RED tote? as in the handcarry tote or anything RED will do?? haha!!! i was craving for a red duffle wristlet.. then only recently bought from ebay! now anxiously waiting for it to arrive here.

mong i like the MIA signature satchel... the shoulder tote not as classy.. i saw the legacy shoulder tote though.. quite sui. but quite stiff and bulky when slung on the shoulder. not very giap-able.

jules: i didn't ask J.. don't wanna tax her sis too much. that's about the price i got from another ebay seller.. for that price, i might as well get from neli. at least safer. of cos, if cecilia's friend pulls through.. then i'm good!!

why nobody like tie dye?? i saw the actual hobo and it's nice!!

mongmong...see everybody asking u to control! control! u got 2 new bags waiting for u at home leh and ur heart alr flirting wif other bags liao!

u tried both bags and like them alot? both hv different look...i dunno but for myself..after i tried shoulder tote...find it 'bulky looking' under e arm...cos the opening is wide and maybe due to length of strap...not very 'giap'able! *keke borrow jule's magic word'....then satchel is nicer and more classy....but...but...im still not encouraging u to buy hor!

jules, u found ur red duffle wristlet and is on e way here? u must b happy! is really rare rite...good tat u managed to find it!

twish, ya tie dye looks dirty lor...but is really personal preference la...u dun need to listen to us! *trying to confuse twish* :P

Hihi, I am also a Coach fan, nice to meet all of you here!

I asked this question previously but no one answer... Sob... Is the Joyce that you all are talking about estrella in Yahoo Auction? Thanks!

lilacgal, ya lor i think the shoulder tote has a very wide base, hence is rather bulky.haha.. not giap-able.. =) dun worry i never copyright the word.. hmm shld i??? =P

if the person carrying it is v small sized.. then might not look nice lor.. pris u q small size, better not la!!!

ya i found my red duffle wristlet yippee!!!! it was sold together with the red duffle bag 3574 and a key fob! the duffle i wanna give my mummy! hope she dare to use though.. it's bright red! but pretty ithink =)

aqua,
I must have miss that!Let me collect my other bags first. I shall NOT flirt!Wait, the white duffle looks familiar! hm, i got that liao!
I am looking for a white wristlet to pair with my 7874 now! Tempted to buy here!

jules,
I email you!

jules
feeling much better now? tks for your compliments on my ger. must show us your red duffle wristlet once you receive it. it's a rare gem like lilac's studded tote.

twish
cecilia's fren bf managed to get you the scribble wristlet? btw, what's the story about cloud? can pm me too?

mong mong
must 'ren', you still got two new bao bei waiting for you leh. :P the MIA satchel should be available in boutiques here. if really want, can come back here to buy since KL not cheap. i tried the satchel before (can't remember if it's MIA), the base is quite wide so not very giap'able too (haha.. jules, your magic word very usable :P)

welcome all the newcomers

thank you thank you... haha my stupid word actually become commonly used here!! maybe shld copy right it.. then can use the fees to buy more coach bags!!!

fuschia.. when i get my stuff i try to take pic and psot here! ur gal really cute ma... i got soft spot for kids!

storeberry... try ebay. the deals there are lots cheaper than yahoo actually... that's a BIG tip..

jules: that's a nice wristlet!

mongmong: i found a blue one for your SIL but forgot to bookmark the link. i try to find again. as for that wristlet, nah.. it's VERY small! prob 2/3 of our duffle wristlet (in length).

fuschia: cecilia's friend can only check when he's departing sg lah.. so gotta wait till tmr *kanqiong liao*

charcos/aqua: yay.. finally someone who can appreciate tie dye.. ebay so many tie dye hobos!

Hi folks

I have a brand new coach bag which i bot from the States. Tags and everything is still on the bag. I got this Chelsea bag from the outlet store at 298 USD for my mum but she doesn't like the design. As such, m thinking of doing a return this sat at the outlet store (quite a dist away). Before i return, would just check with u folks if u like to have this bag for 298USD (inclsive tax) since it's retailing at the coach stores at 348 USD (excl tax of 8.25%). If so, please contact me ASAP but do note that i would only be going back to singapore end Sept to pass u the bag. IF i do not receive any reply from interested parties by this Sat, I would proceed to do an exchange at hte outlet. I can be contacted at [email protected].

Here's the pic of the bag: http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=8536&amp;category_id=68

This post is for SINCERE BUYERS only. Once committed, i hope the potential buyer would not turn around and decide not to get it.