Any Coach handbags fan here ???

Jules/Cecilia,

There, didnt I say that she is going to empty her cupboard of the real coach bags and putting in the trash bags!

Lai ren, quick quick, catch the patient! Call the IMH!

MNG, i really wonder wats ur intention here!

first u ask whether we r interested to get coach fr US, after some qs fr us...u started to throw ugly remarks on all of us...u hv shown the entire forum how UGLY u r....so i suggest u jus back off and leave tis thread for us sincere coach lovers....

coach is cheapo? watever u say lah, at least we dun scoop low until to buy fake! and gals here dun jus own coach....do we hv to report to u how many other branded bags we hv?

i dunno wat else to say abt u....u r jus UGLY! o pls juz excuse urself fr tis thread!!

jules.. hehe.. i bot two keyfobs for twish before liao... i buy otw when i at orchard... and i dun even mind taking the trouble to meet her up.. some people are just out to earn la.. for that few bucks ppl see you are 'limited company' one.. for what? aiya... do a favour for ppl, in return you will beenfit in future lor.. you make yourself happier what.. so i not very into all these i help you buy u pay me 10% or even 20%... i go overseas my friends tompang me to buy stuff.. i buy until luggage overload pay extra i also won't make noise...

someone who dun have money to buy coach says she emptied her cupboards of coach.. and stil wanna sound great saying 'doing coach lovers a favour by bring them that bags' oh.... haha! so cynical now that i think back... a wolf in sheep's skin

cecilia: yeah lor.. both my keyfobs. bf say i shld go get the stupid dfs card. but next time can don't meet at your ILs? alot of foreign workers.. i stress!

haha twish !! dun say you.. i also stress la! actually i dun mind driving to meet you somewhere.. but sometimes i not driving ma... keke.. so must see the driver.. until now (8 years) i dun dare go in laws place alone hor... alwasy with someone... unless weekdays broad daylight.. if not no way.. someone will be with me come and go... keke

rayna.. the environment there not very good.. somemore that day i think we met on a sunday... super a lot of foreign workers haha!

twish now got to apply diners credit card to get the DFS card... or what you wan you see liao i get for you lor... i always go also..

cecilia: yeah lor.. that night, my bf was parking while i waited at void deck for you.. i felt vulnerable! heh, next time we see who's driving then arrange ;)

hi gals...

wat a big huha here today... don't be bother by HER...

btw, mongmong... u bought the white duffle from j at the same time as me right? or someone else?
my white leather part, behind the bag, is dirty leh... blue blue, b'cos of my jeans. i sling it across. then the centre stitching part also blue now... can it be cleaned? at where?

tot of gg to Coach outlet but too busy recently... so tot of hearing some advises here...

thks in advance...

whahaha twish no need worry la! you sure can fight them off one! kekeke... they all bigger than me so i always felt scared... some more they always reek of alcohol....

sugarbean.. try using coach cleaner which can be bought from coach boutiques and wipe first.. cannot get rid then send for washing... Le shine at far east plaza 3rd level.. the laundry shop that cleans only bags...

think she over-reacted... u gals hv been saying " hope u don't mind" etc... i was shocked to see her reply too... but nvm la... yi zhong mi yang bai zhong ren. 1 kind of rice feed hundreds of diff ppl... hahaha, direct translation... =)

cecilia, there is near little india? hmmm i thot of going rebonding tis wkend leh...

dunno y tis thread attract alot of unnecessary attention also....quite entertaining hahaha but our aim is nobody gets 'hurt' ('conned') at the end of it....with the strong spirit of all e gals warriors here, haha these hideous characters won't be able to survive!

FINALLY! *peace to this thread* after a big war this afternoon!

Lilacgal, totally agree with you, at least we know whoever is here is ok! Kept having funny people here these days!

Big trees attract strong winds!

wa... finally we all managed to eradicate the pest with our GIRL POWER!!!!!!

396886.gif

well, now we are even more bonded than ever!!! looks like the HH incident and this crazy person help all of us gel together even more! that's the 1 good thing that has come out of this war..

wonder why she's gone though... do u think CL banned her?? hehehe

wa... finally we all managed to eradicate the pest with our GIRL POWER!!!!!!

well, now we are even more bonded than ever!!! looks like the HH incident and this crazy person help all of us gel together even more! that's the 1 good thing that has come out of this war..

wonder why she's gone though... do u think CL banned her?? hehehe

jules
wow! wat an eventful day i've missed. it's even more jing cai than i've expected when you told me to read today's postings. glad peace has returned to this thread.

did i missed out on any juicy stories you gals have pm each other? can loop me in as well? i kpo lah.

btw, how's your shopping trip?

hi fuschia!

ur bb gal is soooooooo cute!!!!! her eyes just like urs.. so big and round!! no wonder even j will "fall" for ur gal... heehee.

we just went to try on lots of expensive dresses just for fun!!! haha! so cheapskate!

dun worry.. we didn't have time to PM.. everything went fast and furious here! i mean, when pp are verbally abusing us.. cannot diam diam ma! must fight back lor! haha like a bunch of cats scratching at a female dog!

*burp*

jules: so did you all buy anything? i super full from dinner.. i went to coach at RC. they don't bring in any organisers!

eeee twish u dun be disgusting! can u try to at least burp silently? like *silent burp* or something?

no la we didn't buy anything.. tried on dresses from karen millen, warehouse.. haha!! so silly but fun anyway.

twish, me! me! but i alr got the pink one fr j liao lahh....u can get this lor....is nice too...i wanted gold initially one...

cecilia, tik twish may wat to get also since she everyday bio her frend's blue one kekeke :P

o papilio close on sun one hehe tik they dun wan to scare all their customers with the 'huge' foreign workers traffic there! u c them full force damn scary! machiam like we r in india :P....

sunday its really like little india...

twish later when my friend wake up then i ask her whether her bf got the wrislet a not....

twish that one in gold is nice.. how much she selling? i also ask for the price but never go check email..

slow response seller ahh....mayb she wait until many pple ask liao then one shot reply....

some sellers r like tat...got buyers but seller slow...those things no buyers one then seller very fast response....kekeke

lilacgal: oh, that was you ah.. vaguely rem someone saying she wanted a gold one :P

don't know if i want it.. jules sure come in and tell me to control!! but seller no response leh.

cecilia: okie dokie.. lemme know later

alamak.. so fast. somemore the seller nvr activate PM.. how to contact her?! suan le.. no yuan fen i guess.

jules is on course these few days :P

twish i just receive another horror story from one of the forumer regarding that bad tempered lady... i'm astonished... two words... nearly fainted... really bad character fault you know?

actually me abit in awe..amazed there are such characters in this world.. and a few have already shown up in this thread! maybe in cyber space..ppl hide behind a nick, show their true colours? wonder if they are like that in real life. scary..

anyway..i kpo, went to check that lady's other past postings in this forum, i think it's damn obvious she is just using this forum to make money..... *shake head*

ya lor charcos... and she wanna act noble.. keke... nvm la...think she being condemn liao...

today so quirt hor.. jules on course.. left only twish, lilacgal, you and me.. so quiet...

Hi....jus wanna say that I'm really amazed @ the coach fan base here
& the standing up of one's integerity

No offence ladies...kinda entertaining

May justice prevails!!!

cecilia, i also read cloud's story, wah seh really 'bian tai' one leh tis woman....behave like some siao cha bo pester and bark non-stop, worse than mad dog!

haha she sound damn desperate to get discount like tat and i wonder y she keep selling all e MNG clothes?! i bet her US trip is also made up only! scarly tis is another one who bid fr ebay! *faint*