Any Coach handbags fan here ???

hi gals..

i have a coach duffle bag with suede corners.. i hav jus returned from a trip and it's a bit dirty.. any idea how to clean the suede material?

or any shop which you all send ur bags for cleaning? please pm me the address.

twish my friend hasn't wake up leh... later she wake up i tell her... if not next trip lor... provided got stock in coach...

MNG are you trying to show off in here? if you are you are not very well liked here. you still dun get it? you getting so thick skin

jules nvm la.. 4get it.. such woman, you must understand.. either something is not right mentally or what... when she sms-ed me (that incident i told you...) also such attitude...

cecilia: is it Le Shine? recommended by Coach boutique SA also. come come, don't get upset.. only people who *don't have* will feel the need to show off/prove a point

jules: don't bother with the siao char bor lah.. just take it she's upset cos cannot earn the commissions lor. maybe she really needed the money badly?

damn, now i feel bad..

.. yeah right!

hey ladies you know what.. she making herself look so ugly..

MNG of cos you can stay here as long as you like to make yourself look like a clown... you already are now...

twish: U IDOOT!!!! can't afford it don't carry coach! What a shame! If u really can afford just go to singapoore outlet to get one. NO need to be so cheapo!

hey hurling verbal abuse directed to a person can report to moderator right? this woman is really insane? how the husband take her temper and character? this is a character fault man.... it out to earn money not that bad.. now she looks real ugly..

A BIG shame to COACH Lovers! Want to carry Coach but can't afford it got to get from CHEAP source. Who knows the CHEAP source is Grade AAA!

ya jules, we will need ur broom every now and then....

hey all these aftern activities really jazz up my sleepy aftern! thanks MNG, u r such an amusing character! y dun u go 'show off' in some other threads instead of continue harping around here....sorry we cannot help but pity u cos buying coach is only one of our pasttimes

cecilia: Pity that your husband couldn't afford to give u what u want! Ending up u got to be so CHEAPO looking for cheap stuffs! Getting 2nd hands stuffs!

sorry.. until now i still haven't bought any second hand stuff... poor thing you must have felt so bad piting yourself... i buy my coach from coach stores...

you are a big shame to women

jules i saw your post to CL liao.. i posted the ID straight.. can't stand some mad woman barking around here... spoiling everyone's mood...

oh dear.. who is getting second hand stuff? MNG are u?? oh no.... dun la.. the most dun buy coach lor.. get perllini also quite nice ma!

twish.. jules already reported... but i just posted the thread and gave her the ID..

why there are such ppl ard i erally dun understand! what will become of them when they have kids huh? will they be the kind of terror 'mother-in-laws' that the ladies posted in thsi forum??? so scary...

gals.. if we want to get this person out of our hair so we can continue raving abt coach(which is the topic of the thread, and sharing REALLY good deals abt coach- basically the aim of SB forum right).. u know what to do....

cecilia has the most coach bags bought from coach stores.. anyone of us here will know that. so pls stop abusing and harassing us here with ur lies and harsh words!

jules, she's such a show off... ok la.. we are all poor.. no money to buy coach.. so good she is going to US... buying coach with that Bullseye stamp (marked down prices)... so nice...
if that makes her feel better...

the kpo mong can't help but log off on every now and then since so boring here, kept watching korean vcd

Reminds me of a song that goes : Who Let the dog out? Who who who who? Who let the dog out? Who who who who? Maybe it's me who inevitably force her to show the true her.

Now no money change hand, already so abusive. Hate to think otherwise!

MNG,you stop it , don't show the ugly side of yours! We are poor, we can't afford to go US. We carry fake Coach, you carry authentic Hermes, but we all breathe the same air, live on the same planet and will die when god dictates so, so what's so special about you, except for your bi*chy self and hideous character?

MNG if you were right.. you will have your supporters.... but pitiful... you dont'... and i doubt you can sell your MNG clothes in marketplace... we will let everyone see your hideous character

Haha damn funny! I won't be so IDIOT like u girls out her using COACH! Great to know that all idiots carry COACH! Better use it as a rubbish bags!

how come nowadays got such weird pp on the forum...first miss YZF, then H..next mng.. and the last 2 within the last 1 wk somemore! sigh...

cecilia: Oh ya u are one idiot who bought my Mango Tees... HAPPY wearing idiot! Like I said u can't afford so wearing my 2nd hand stuffs!

MNG, you are right, our coach can use as rubbish bags, then our rubbish ought to feel honoured! not everyone can afford lei, can you? then again, maybe you use LV, gucci, jimmy choo as rubbish bags. When you travel to US, remember not to bring too much bags, now on travel alert, if not they may mistaken you as terrorist! opps!

there are lots of idiot on the streets of US then...good luck looking there! Don't be mistaken as terrorist hor!

finally you admit, you sell 2nd hand clothes as new! phew, lucky never pay you deposit, god knows what happen!

ya you posted its brand new thats why i bot.. anyway. i did not wear it since i know after buying its not new... you are just not honest. i already told all in this thread abt my encounter.. so now u admitted its 2nd hand.. my goodness.. you must have sold a lot of clthes to be able to afford this trip to US right? poor thing...

u are sure underhanded... ur posts in the marketplace claim it's all brand new items.. such as the tops cecilia bought.. now we have a written admission by yours truly that they are actually 2nd hand stuff!!!! so terrible!!!!!! y are u cheating all the BTBs on this forum??

i cut and paste the comment by MNG just in case she deletes it :
---> cecilia: Oh ya u are one idiot who bought my Mango Tees... HAPPY wearing idiot! Like I said u can't afford so wearing my 2nd hand stuffs!

CL.. please help to rid this fraud from the forum... she has cheated dunno how many pp on the marketplace liao.. pls stop others from getting cheated too!!!

rayna actually i dun have good encounter with her be4 already... cos i bot 2 mng tops from her which she insist is new.. but when i got the tops both the mng labels already washed out.. anyway, i only told her that the clothes dun look new... then she started sms in a very defensive tone.. i haven't even started scolding lor... she already barking like a dog... anyway i only sms 'cool it, i'm not even arguing...' maybe the tag already like that when u bot it... (although i beg to differ) anyway its only $20... i just chuck one side and and tell my mum to sell with unwanted clothes to the grang guni man...

Jules: Think u don't understand simple English! When I bouoght it NEW and never WORN at all. But as long as u get it to U it's still NEW but to me I consider it as handle hands... up to u to state the definition!

cecilia: Oh poor cecilia now then u said so lor... pushing all the blames to other? U sms me? U sure? Oh ya all your lies!!!!! Poor things!

so then you should put it as Brand New But in my definition 2nd Hand in your sale, since it will change hand!

Cecilia, you mean she get defensive when you sms her? You know , usually only guilty conscious people get defensive first. Defensive is the only form of defence!